Tom Rother
Tom Rother at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Tom Rother

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Tom Rother

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Tom at Ferguson Kia. Found the right car for me and at the right price. Would recommend. More

by JF
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Thames

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had Tom help us out, didn’t strike a deal the first day but we worked it out. Very friendly and quick service. More

by lucas.rosado09
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Daignault

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was helpful found us cars to look at. We found a car got a great price. More

by themannyarosado
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Dallas Daignault

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was very nice and helpful! Easy to work with. Would recommend him to friends and family. More

by mspolley
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the auto I wanted and Tom was an excellent salesman and a great personality More

by Mikefrye4911
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard to beat new car pricing at MSRP, but the one thing keeping the review from a full "5-Star" rating for me would be that I feel our trade was significantly undervalued. More

by Cam
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Tom Rother makes buying a car simple. I highly recommend Ferguson Kia for all your needs More

by bear_re
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs, Meaghan Hill

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a great job! Quick, efficient and transparent. I had an excellent experience at Ferguson!!! More

by Jonarajones
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did a great job helping to find and finance the right car at the right price More

by mlramsey
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in to look at a Honda Odyssey and ended up buying it. They made every effort to help me with the buying process More

by anpalagan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Explorer car, priced at $12,000
2013 Ford Explorer
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,500
2021 Kia K5
used
Passion Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,500
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $65,795
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,940
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,667
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive