Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tom Silva.
Tom Silva
Tom Silva at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Tom Silva

Used Car Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Tom Silva

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I..."

- thelimoguy Verified Customer

Smith Motors sales is super duper simply the best I wouldn’t trust any other dealer with my automobile & I’m totally delighted with their service and sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers for over 15 years and whenever we..."

- LYGANGI Verified Customer

We have been customers for over 15 years and whenever we are looking for a vehicle, this is where we go. Quality friendly service in all departments without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Matt, Tom, and the team had the opportunity to work with you, again! and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience leasing new E450. Tom, Brock and..."

- Edesimone Verified Customer

Terrific experience leasing new E450. Tom, Brock and Loren all very experienced and professional. Long term Mercedes customer who has bought, leased and serviced vehicles in MA, RI and Florida. I’ll definitely be back to Smith for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette , Loren

Jun 17, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been going to this dealership for 25 years and..."

- JRDEP7 Verified Customer

I’ve been going to this dealership for 25 years and bought 10 cars from them and they never disappoint ‼️And I will keep going...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smith Motor Sales by far is the best dealership to work..."

- pmgallahue Verified Customer

Smith Motor Sales by far is the best dealership to work with from buying a car to servicing the car , For this visit the service dept assessed my cars needs , talked me through it and completed the service in a day to perfection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our service team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $50,080
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,750
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,900
2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD