Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tom Smith.
Tom Smith
Tom Smith, Client Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Tom Smith

Client Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 NJ-31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Tom Smith

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real, Simple, Convenient"

- Subie

Tom did an amazing job helping us find the right car. He provided us with real information, and he treated us like friends instead of clients by giving his honest opinions and sparing the nonsense. The whole experience was smooth, and I am beyond satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Subie - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for a Subaru Legacy"

- Brodriguez77

We were very impressed with the service we received all-around from every step of the process of buying a used car. They answered every question and concern we had honestly and clearly. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Morley, Eric Henderson

Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Ron 2525

Liked the experience at Flemington Subaru. Bought a 2019 Outback from them. Very friendly with no pressure from anyone. They know the cars and even kid around in a friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Ron - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and quick experience"

- boughtacar

Had a lovely experience here. Very friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere, and none of the usual frustration that comes with car shopping. My family has bought from this dealership before and there is a good reason we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Eric Henderson

Jun 12, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience"

- johnboy

This is the fourth Subaru that I have purchased from this dealership. I keep coming back because all of my Subarus have been great cars. I have had all of my cars serviced at this dealership because of their competence and friendliness. Tom Smith, the sales associate who sold me my most recent car, was quite knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. He understood what I was looking for and throughly explained all of the options on the car I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeCraine, Eric Henderson

Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank yo so much for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means the world to us to be your go-to dealership all these years.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom smith"

- kdempsey

Tom was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership and I have found them to be an exception. Eric is all of the above and makes the financing process painless and expeditious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Outback "

- Zap2zap

I asked a lot of questions and visited the dealership several times. Your team worked diligently to help me understand my questions. In particular the Car-Fax was explained to my satisfaction Frank DeCraine. In particular Tom Smith was very supportive and gave me the impression that he understood the customers concerns. Bob Z PS: I have a few questions about the functioning of the dashboard controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Hello Bob - thank you much for sharing. We are so glad Tom and our team offered you such a positive experience. Please give us a call or stop on in and we will give you a hand with any questions you still have about the dashboard controls (or anything else on your Outback).

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Thanks Tom Smith!"

- mariak

I had a great experience purchasing my Subaru Crosstrek from here. Tom, Alex, and Eric were professional, very nice, and extremely helpful. Easy and quick process, would definitely come back and recommend this dealership! Best of luck Tom on your new career here, based on my visit, I know you will be successful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Leist, Eric Henderson

May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Mariak - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the car! Tom Smith is great!"

- Buycar

My husband wants Forester basic model. We have checked internet before going in your place. When we arrived the parking lot, Tom Smith was the first person welcomed us and opened the door for us. He also understood my husband’s need, and did not try to sale upgrade model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We are so glad that Tom and our team did such a great job finding the exact car your husband wanted. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Subaru family!

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made easy"

- lori50

I purchased my first Subaru from Tom Smith. He was very knowledgeable and professional. All of my questions and concerns were taken care of very quickly and with perfection. Tom truly loves his work and it shows! The entire staff, including the service department is very approachable and friendly. I am happy to be part of the Subaru family. Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Lori - Thank YOU for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are so glad Tom offered you such an enjoyable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308