Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tom Wolf
Tom Wolf at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Tom Wolf

Hyundai Sales Specialist/Genesis/Ford

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
268 Reviews

I've been in sales for over 18 years and will always put my customers needs first. I am also a U.S. Air Force Veteran. I will do everything i can do to get my customers the best deal possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Sales Certified

U.S Veteran

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

268 Reviews

Write a Review

268 Reviews of Tom Wolf

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have never seen my mother make any connection with anyone at a car dealership before & go into detail about her childhood. More

by nygiant1229
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial, Abdul

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Wolf is very professional and has extreme knowledge as a salesperson. Tom has sold us two Tucson, we would recommend Tom to anyone. Tom met our needs and wants and got us into the Tucson we wanted at o More

by Jackie53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was extremely helpful and even offered to buy us some lunch while we waited! More

by iwasadeer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom made my experience of leasing a new car seamless. He goes above and beyond to be helpful and knowledgeable. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. I was a customer service manager and he rates at the top. More

by nancy.v0013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Aguilar

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely happy with our sales representative Tom Wolf. He is extremely helpful and takes whatever time needed for excellent customer service. More

by mcshawdiane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Robert Aguinaga

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from this dealership. Tom and Jordan were extremely knowledgeable, listened to our wants and needs, and answered all of our questions. They made the who More

by tammy_684
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Iverson

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely happy with our sales person Tom. I will recommend others to this dealership. More

by mcshawdiane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I are both senior citizens so have bought many cars through the years. Tom Wolf is one of the best salesperson we have had. He was not pushy and made us feel very welcome. And was very tho More

by jonese24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle this year we have bought from Tom. He's very friendly and knows his stuff. Both times he transformed the buying experience from one that is typically dreaded, to one that is c More

by Rick-Barry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan from the ford side was extremely helpful!!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice sales people and office staff would recommend anyone I know to go there More

by trim_man1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,955
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,840
2021 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red exterior
Automatic
FWD