Search
Back
Start your review of Tommie Connally.
Tommie Connally
Tommie Connally, Sales Professional, Brandon Dodge on Broadway
5.0

Tommie Connally

Sales Professional

Brandon Dodge on Broadway

5600 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Tommie Connally

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lots of help "

- 46christian

Tommy lee and Randall have made this easier for me than any trade or car buying process I’ve ever had. It started with Jerry being a good enough guy and friend to just draw me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Flubacker , Jerry is a friend that started this whole process

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at Brandon Dodge!"

- Missyroberts

This is our 4th vehicle from Brandon Dodge, and we won't go anywhere else for the next one! Tommie was great to work with and made everything quick and easy for us. Jeff always does anything he can to get us a deal in our price range for the car we want and always answers our complicated unusual questions!! It doesn't feel like a big, anonymous dealership like most do-when we show up at Brandon, they know and remember us and our cars. Plus they have free popcorn, coffee, and PacMan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miller

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"totally satisfied"

- penny

I normally don't give reviews but I felt it necessary to let the public know about Brandon Dodge in Littleton Colorado. I have traded with Brandon Dodge since 2010. I've purchased or leased 11 cars or trucks. Some new and some used. I have never been lied to or made false promises. I do not purchase from one particular sales person. No need to worry about the V.I.P treatment. It doesn't matter how much money one spends, if Service it poor then the vehicle is poor. I have nothing but super service at Brandon Dodge. The oil change system is fantastic. They actually inspect my vehicle every time I get an oil change. If I happen to go to a restaurant, their service advisors send my inspection via text. I can even pay for the service before I return. I bring my wife's BMW to the Express Lane They even install BMW filters that I request. A couple of time I brought my own filters for the BMW. No Hassle!!!! Do yourself a favor and give Brandon Dodge a try. You will be treated better than you expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life!"

- W. Davis

I was in the market for a new Dodge Journey and one of my family members recommended I go see Tommy. I am so glad I took my daughter's advice. Tommy was great to work with! He took the time to show me multiple vehicles so that I knew the Journey was the right choice for me. He wasn't pushy and I could tell he is a trustworthy guy. And I know he got me an awesome deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Landon123

Tommy was very professional. It was a pleasure doing business with him. This is my second purchase from Tommy/Brandon, and probably won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dmferre

Tommie was excellent to work with! It’s hard enough buying a new vehicle and Tommie made that experience a pleasure! Thanks Tommie for working with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango R/T"

- Robin W

Tommie Connally was excellent! He cared more about what we wanted than trying to make a sale. The only thing I would change is the detailing of the vehicle still had considerable dirt on it when we picked it up. Almost rushed from the cleaning crew. Otherwise, such a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience "

- Mo8618

I’ve bought a truck from Tommie in the last few years and new when it was time for another I would see him. He’s great to work with. I’ve never been a fan of the negotiation part and how I feel you have to negotiate to get a fair price. But overall Tommie was great and Jordan the finance manager. We had a few things we had to work through but all and all it was a good experience and the paperwork didn’t take too long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Truck"

- C300 buyer

I purchased a new 2019 Ram 1500 from Brandon Dodge. This is the 4th car/truck purchase from this dealer. Tommie my salesman does a great job with answering questions and getting me a good deal. I would definitely buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We left happy"

- Vcdavis

From the minute we walked in to the minute we left our experience was exceptional. I will send friends and family your way. We left happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$30,417

2015 Lincoln MKC

$21,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$44,865

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,404

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,238

2018 Dodge Charger

$23,488

2018 Dodge Durango

$50,183

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,423