Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Hancock.
Tommy Hancock
Tommy Hancock at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tommy Hancock

Service Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Tommy Hancock

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice, understanding and informative staff. They worked..."

- Ashleyusc14

Nice, understanding and informative staff. They worked together to get things done as fast as possible. Price is great. Thank you for your help! :0)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota always do a good job with customer service..."

- gary443

Lugoff Toyota always do a good job with customer service with helping maintain the service on my 2014 tocoma.i receive a email every 5000 mile service. The staff is friendly and take care my service in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor, Jesse James

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota always provides great service and they keep..."

- drowell

Lugoff Toyota always provides great service and they keep me informed of any issues I need to be aware of in the future. Tommy Hancock is a top notch service advisor. Ian was very helpful on my last visit. I highly recommend Lugoff Toyota for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience getting my sienna serviced this..."

- Sreely78

Had a great experience getting my sienna serviced this week at lugoff toyota. Great customer service and fast too! Thanks Tommy Hancock for making it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience.Seems this can't be submitted..."

- Marlene

Pleasant experience. Seems this can't be submitted without a twenty five word minimum. So...word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word, word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the most patience salesperson ever! I kept coming..."

- truesdps

Mike is the most patience salesperson ever! I kept coming back to Lugoff Toyota looking around at cars. He allow me to test drive many cars and write down a check list what I liked or disliked about each car. Car buying is hectic these days but with Mike encouragement , he found me the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor, Jesse James, Mike Swofford , A Mart

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and attentive to my concerns also his..."

- rasbury 0661

Courteous and attentive to my concerns also his recommendations were helpful Tommy scheduled my car in for service timely manner. While I was waiting he didn’t just allow me to stand there without acknowledgement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was stranded on the side of the road and was towed to..."

- Lkwm43

I was stranded on the side of the road and was towed to Lugoff Toyota. I was treated with such kindness and efficiency. The mechanic diagnosed the problem with my car and had it fixed very fast. The assistant service manager, Tommy Hancock, was extremely nice and helpful. Thank you Lugoff Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No matter what concerns I may have they have been..."

- Rae

No matter what concerns I may have they have been addressed to my satisfaction, Tommy in Service has been great to work with, very professional & accommodating.. Highly recommended ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse James

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a customer of Lugoff Toyota for several years...."

- Karen

I've been a customer of Lugoff Toyota for several years. They are a great group of professionals who treat each customer as their honored guests. They are very patient and strives to satisfy every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Taylor, Jesse James

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,640

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,279

2021 Toyota Corolla

$20,279

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,119

2021 Toyota Prius

$26,119

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,066

2017 Ford Focus

$11,066

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,535

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$29,535

used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $25,277

2019 Toyota Sienna

$25,277