Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tommy Mullis.
Tommy Mullis
Tommy Mullis at Volume Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Tommy Mullis

Service Advisor

Volume Chevrolet

909 Veterans Pkwy
Barnesville, GA 30204

Contact Me
Call
Email

97 Reviews of Tommy Mullis

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, SALES AGENT WAS..."

- ELLISPEG Verified Customer

CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, SALES AGENT WAS ECCELLENT, OFFICE STAFF COURTEOUS, DETAIL CREW NEEDS A LITTLE MORE TRAINING BUT OVERHALL WAS BEST PLACE EVER TO BREAK DOWN IN YOUR CAMPER. THEY WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR US. ITS ALWAYS A STRESSFULL EXPERIENCE WHEN YOUR VEHICLE BREAKS DOWN WHILE TRAVELING, BUT THEY MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Connell, Buddy Beck, Zack Carmichael , JAMES FROM SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Jan 18, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Volume Chevrolet Buick and we hope to see you again soon! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is extremely professional, down to..."

- Nettegary1 Verified Customer

The service department is extremely professional, down to earth people. Kenny Jones service manager two thumbs up. Very professional and caring person. Hope to do more business with volum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Chris Matthews

Jan 16, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is great. Very friendly staff...."

- Malessa Verified Customer

The service department is great. Very friendly staff. Will return in the near future. Chris kept me informed about the vehicle. Good work employees. Hope you have a wonderful year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Chris Matthews

Jan 13, 2021

Malessa responded

Thank you

Jan 12, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for speaking so highly of Chris. I am so glad you were pleased with your experience in our service department. We appreciate your business!!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Volume Chevrolet dealership was a pleasurable..."

- DANNYLINDA Verified Customer

The Volume Chevrolet dealership was a pleasurable experience. The people there we courteous and professional. I will continue to have them service my vehicle in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Chris Matthews

Jan 07, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive feedback on your recent visit. We appreciate your business!!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and knowledgeable staff from the..."

- SBAILEY1125 Verified Customer

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff from the purchase of my new vehicle to the service afterwards..I would recommend this dealership to anyone ,who is in the market for a new or used vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Andrews, Todd Stone

Jan 06, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership went above and beyond for helping us. We..."

- Doestreich91 Verified Customer

This dealership went above and beyond for helping us. We were having trouble with lights on the outside of our camper and we were told it was a truck issue. So we came the Volume. They looked at the truck and couldn’t find an issue so the the mechanic looked at our camper and he didn’t need to and he couldn’t find an issue. We found someone to come And look at the camper the next morning and since we didn’t have trailer breaks or lights they let us hook up and stay the night in the back of The building. They were all very friendly and helpful. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Jones, Chris Matthews

Jan 04, 2021

Volume Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volume Chevrolet Buick! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly and very knowledgeable and they..."

- SMOORE5687 Verified Customer

They are very friendly and very knowledgeable and they always give me great SERVICE and they ALWAYS explain everything to me about my car .l would recommend them to anyone, if you want a new car go to Volume Chevrolet, you will not be disappointed, I promise you that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! We appreciate your business!!

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very dissatisfied for what it costs me 1,601.00..."

- JAMESWHITT1 Verified Customer

I was very dissatisfied for what it costs me 1,601.00 dollars for so little work that they done, It took them three days to change a coil pack ,two spark plugs,and a wiring harness I am Sorry but I Well Not Go Back There

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. I was in a real bind with a tire..."

- cwebster2 Verified Customer

Outstanding service. I was in a real bind with a tire damaged on the interstate. Took my car in right away and offered a loaner car while I had to wait for a new tire to be ordered and received. Never seen a car dealership go above and beyond like I did with this experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our last three vehicles from Volume. Everyone in..."

- jojemo2000 Verified Customer

Bought our last three vehicles from Volume. Everyone in every department have always been great to me and my family. Do not plan to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Volume Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $17,575

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$17,575

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,395

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$19,395

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,565

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$50,565

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $38,745

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$38,745

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,450

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$27,450