Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Poston.
Tommy Poston
Tommy Poston at Freeland Chevrolet Superstore
5.0

Tommy Poston

Sales Executive

Freeland Chevrolet Superstore

5333 Hickory Hollow Parkway
Antioch, TN 37013

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Tommy Poston

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I've ever had with great car salesman"

- Vietnam Disabled Vet

I traded for a new 2019 Transverse and purchased a 2019 Impala for my wife on different days. Tommy Poston absolutely went out of his way to make it pleasent and even funny experience. When I told him I was not happy with the way the Impala was cleaned up he personally washed the car himself. Also when we learned the Impala only had one FOB he purchased one from the parts department with his own credit card against my objection. Left Freeland Cheverlet feeling like I had made a new friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman who Cares "

- Carfanalways

I had preconceived ideas about used car salespeople, but Tommy Poston at Freeland Chevrolet superstore put those ideas to rest. He was kind, resourceful and extremely helpful! He worked with me so that I stayed on budget and got a car that I actually like and Tommy was mindful that I needed to get rid of the rental car I was driving. Thank you so much Tommy and I hope Pamela will be as pleased as I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chevyman

Tommy Poston was outstanding. His honesty, integrity and sincere effort to make sure I was completely satisfied was impressive. He was a down to earth person that likes to help others. I highly recommend Tommy to anyone that wants to experience what it is like to work with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Care "

- Aprillong21

Mr.Poston provided us with such excellent customer care. He made my family feel so welcomed. I would highly recommend him as one of the best Sales Executives. If you need a new vehicle go see Tommy and he will take good care of with honesty and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service with No Hassle"

- Caperoon

Tommy Poston was our sales rep and he was great to work with. No hassle or pushiness into a vehicle. The paperwork process was easy as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go out of their way to make you Happy!"

- HappyChevyOwner

Yesterday(February 18,2019) We purchased a new car. My husband had spoken over the phone with Mr. Tommy Poston on several occasions about what I wanted in a car. He was the kindest and most sincere car salesman that I have ever dealt with in all my years of buying cars. No high pressure sales at all and brought me several finance options to choose from. They also gave me the most money for my trade in than I had been offered by anyone. The entire experience was pleasant and painless. We had shopped locally and tried to purchase close to home. They were all high pressure idiots. Not Freeland Chevrolet! From the salesman, Tommy Poston to the General Manager, Greg Bier to the owner, Ben Freeland, you are treated like royalty. When I decide to trade cars, I assure you that I will return to Freeland Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped Me Get A 2019 Suv!"

- Iamdaniibabyyyy

He Help Me Get A Good Suv And I Been Looking Everywhere For One And Tommy Was The Only One Who Could Pull It Through All The Other Places Kept Telling Me No He Was Very Friendly and Nice If You Want. A Good Car Freeland Chevrolet Superstore Is The Place To Go And Tommy Poston Is The Person You Want To See!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Great Salesmen. "

- Angie

Tommy was the best salesman I ever had. He was truly caring and kind. Down to earth, nothing phoney about him. The process of the paper work went very smooth too. I would recommend Tommy to anyone that’s looking for a Chevy car🌼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- mickeyraymer

I was very impressed with the salesman we had when I purchased my new 2018 Chevrolet Silverado. Tom Poston was very good with this sale. He was very informative on the vehicle I was looking at and did not put any kind of pressure to purchase this truck. He answered all my questions. I would definitely do business with Mr. Poston again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- Bruce

Tommy Poston and Ron Simms were very polite, informative, and not pushy at all. They are very refreshing compared to some of my recent experiences at other dealerships. Mr. Freeland should be very proud to have people like this working for him. I did not mean to leave out also Danny Funk who was very informative! Keep up the good work. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Funk , Ron Simms

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $60,757

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,757

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $37,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,990

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,990

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,445

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,445

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $31,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,990

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,446

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,446

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,990

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,990

New 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,951

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,951