About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tommy Severado.
Tommy Severado
Tommy Severado, Sales Manager, Avondale Toyota
5.0

Tommy Severado

Sales Manager

Avondale Toyota

10005 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Tommy Severado

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Alejandro Gomez

Great service. Bought a Toyota Tacoma from Tommy. And there was no pressure or any kind of trick like other dealer's I would definitely comeback or refer family or a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience..!!!"

- JK

I have purchased dozens of new cars, but Avondale Toyota was definitely one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. My sale rep, Tommy Severado was professional and knowledgeable. I will be making Avondale Toyota my future destination for all auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain-free car buying experience"

- kp_rav4girl

It is not everyday that you can say a car buying experience is pleasant but I can honestly say that every part of my experience with Avondale Toyota and specifically with Tommy was great! Tommy was great to work with. I had heard the "One Person, One Price" with regards to Avondale Toyota and thought no way, but it was true - I dealt only with Tommy and was given the one best price (which was SIGNIFICANTLY less than the exact same car at other dealerships), there was no pressure for any add ons - the salesmen at Avondale get paid the same no matter what you pay so there is no pressure to jack up the price with all those add ons. I have been contacted by Tommy to make sure I am happy with my new car and to remind me he is available for any future needs or questions. I have already referred friends to Tommy and Avondale Toyota for their new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tommy was a pleasure to work with."

- Judy Mercy

I had a great experience, informative, but no pressure to make a decision. I appreciated Tommy's patient instruction to show me how to use new safety features. Paperwork was explained and completed in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Avondale Delivers on the One Price Deal."

- joel8434

I am a Toyota Brand fan - I can prove that because we are on our third Toyota - fist a Sienna, then a Sequoia and now a RAV4. With that said, I have purchased all my Toyotas at Toyota Avondale in Avondale, AZ. In this last purchase, I was serviced by Tommy Severado. He made the transition so simple and effortless. While on the phone with him, he looked up our prior information on the system, and he even quoted me the price of the unit that I was interested in purchasing. In fact, he did so much more over the phone than what I was able to accomplish, during a 1.5hour visit to my local Surprise, AZ dealership. It was night and day the difference. Since I live in Surprise, AZ, I tried to do the sales transaction with the local dealership but the Sales Rep went to the back office a total of 8 times before the Manager came out to hear what I wanted as a price and monthly payment. It was very mentally draining! But at Toyota Avondale, Tommy had several cars ready for me to view. He answered all my questions. He had the paperwork done too. And to be perfectly honest, even though this was my third vehicle purchase from them, I tried to see if they would lower the cost of the vehicle by giving me a "Loyalty Reward" and the answer was no - they are a true "One Price Mentality"...and that works for me because I know I am getting their best price up front. I highly recommend Toyota Avondale and please go see my now friend: Tommy Severado, he will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Avondale Toyota!"

- Sonora72

I am a loyal Avondale Toyota customer! We purchased a second family vehicle today from Tommy Severado. Tommy was super patient, answered all our questions, was never pushy and very efficient. I recommend AT and Tommy to purchase your Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Dave

Tommy Severado did a great job getting us into our new Toyota Tacoma. They were very responsive on their chat. Set up an appointment to test drive. They had it ready for us when we got their and Tommy was very helpful and low pressure. I will be recommending family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tommy Makes Deals Happen"

- robertmcdowell

Tommy Severado is the only guy I bring my friends and family to buy vehicles. Other Dealers just made excuses as to why I didn't "qualify" with my credit for a Lease so I could have a dependable work truck. But Tommy MADE IT HAPPEN and so I drove home that day with a new 2015 Tacoma for my new job. Last year my Sister and Brother-in-Law got jacked around by a Chevy Dealer on a USED truck they snatched back after 10 days because the Dealer couldn't find a Lender. The same Dealer even turned me down as a co-signer!! I drove them to see Tommy that same afternoon and for less money a month, they drove home in a NEW TUNDRA!! It's their first ever new truck so, no more used "junk". Before we drove over Tommy reassured us over the phone it's OK and then he MADE IT HAPPEN. I just swapped my 2015 for a 2017 Tacoma and because it held it's value it was ZERO out of pocket and my Niece is now driving her first truck for her job because Tommy reassured her he would get it done. Tommy knows his stuff, will tell you the TRUTH and what it takes to drive home what you want to buy. I'll never go anywhere else to buy a car or truck than Avondale Toyota and with only Tommy Severado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's the only dealership we will buy from"

- Pauladivegirl

I bought a pearl red 2017 Camry a few days ago. It is the third vehicle my husband and I have bought from Avondale Toyota. It's the only dealership we will buy from. Our salesman was Tommy Severado. He is amazing and I left feeling I got a really good deal on the car of my dreams. Great people who treat you the way they would want to be treated. Tommy you're a great guy and we'll be seeing you when my husband needs a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a second vehicle"

- nharper0417

This is our second purchase from this dealership with two different sale reps. Both times were identical - in a good way! Both times all questions were heard and addressed. Avondale Toyota Scion starts the experience right by not hounding you immediately with a sales force. A customer service rep asks how s/he can help and radios to the appropriate person. We weren't pushed towards anything we didn't want. Test drove as many vehicle as we choose, without pressure. We were trying to weigh our options between new and used to see which would prove to be the best deal. The numbers are inputted into a computer program and the numbers compute to let you know exactly what-is-what. After all-said-and-done, we only spent a bit over three hours from start-to-finish!!! We have never experienced such a well oiled machine that allows you to achieve what you want without the usual car sales pressure. THANK YOU, AVONDALE TOYOTA/SCION!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (684 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$72,179

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,422

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,075

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,385

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,343

2018 Toyota Tundra

$59,718

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,356

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,962