Tommy Vidovich
Tommy  Vidovich at Hyundai Of Greer
Refer Me

Tommy Vidovich

Management

Hyundai Of Greer

14435 East Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
1.4
9 Reviews
1.4

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Tommy Vidovich

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tommy was great to work with on the purchase of a car for our daughter. More

by HAPPY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

FRED AND JAY WERE SUPER NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. SORRY THEY HAD TO CLEAN UP TOMMY'S MESS AFTER HE WAS SOOOO RUDE AND NASTY TO MY SISTER AND TRIED IT WITH ME TOO. FRED AND JAY TRULY WENT OUT OF THEIR More

by KEISHA H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Davis , JAY JORDAN- EXCELLENT PERSONALITY AND PROFESSIONAL

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TOMMY WAS RUDE AND VERY, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. A MAN WOULD HAVE POPPED HIM IN THE EYE FOR HOW NASTY HE WAS TO MY SISTER WHO BOUGHT A CAR FROM HYUNDAI GREER THROUGH A DEALERSHIP IN THE ATLANTA AREA More

by KEISHA H.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Davis , JAY JORDAN- EXCELLENT PERSONALITY

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buyer beware! They are taking advantage of the market. I was looking at a car that was clearly marked $25xxx went in to look at numbers and they priced it at 29xxx More

by Emarthur6124
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Davis

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worse experience i have ever had buying a new car, they are very good con artist. Prices are inflated they lie about service after sale they are the worst. Spent $40,000 on a car and got treated like crap More

by 1sjones
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Davis , Jeff, Parker

April 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 star because there is not a zero stars. Check other dealerships before going to Greer! First let me say check internet pricing from their lot before you go look. They quoted me $5000 more t More

by Gccarolinagirl178
Recommend Dealer
No

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unethical. Classic bate and switch tactic. We agreed on a price via text messaging where the sales person said the sales manager JJ quoted an out-the-door price More

by honshell.brent
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

unfriendly and unprofessional girl in service area. no help given or tried to help.very bad attitude More

by bigrogg
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Davis

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My cars were never paid off! I traded in 2 vehicles for 1 on October 28th of 2021 and they were never paid off. I can't get anyone on the phone and no one is making this a priority! My credit has now been ho More

by Tristan Miller
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Davis , Jason, Donald

1
1 - 9 of 9 results