About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tonna Davis.
Tonna Davis
Tonna Davis, Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.5

Tonna Davis

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Tonna Davis

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price "

- VWguy50

I bought a 2014 VW Passat Wolfsburg with 32k miles on it at a good price, well below KBB far market price. Got to a price point that was comfortable for me. Was a rather quick process and relatively easy. My only problem was that I was handed off to another salesman because I did something online that locked me into being with someone else. Even though the final salesman I had was nice and got me to where I wanted, I thought it was a bit unprofessional to do that. I had been with the first guy for 20 minutes already and then was handed off. Other than that, this dealership will help you get the car you like at the price you want. Tonna was a good salesman, who at first, was very straightforward and didn’t come off great, but was very helpful in the entire process by offering a detail after I purchased and put some gas in it for me. Pleased with the whole process, besides the handing off at the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what I wanted online. They had it ready when I got th!"

- Charsa216

Good prices great customer services Tonna Davis was great!!! And I hate dealing with salesman... I would definitely recommend north coast auto mall to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely a place to consider!"

- Agarrett96

Tonna was an amazing person to work with. Not pressuring me to make a spontaneous decision. He showed me the car, let me drive it, and went over the CarFax with me. Certainly a place I'll be recommending to my peers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tonna was great! Very friendly staff. "

- Sharon Gerstenslager

Staff was very friendly, answered all our questions and made the transaction smooth and hassle free. I would highly recommend North Coast auto for anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cremeans

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad we chose North Coast Auto Mall"

- Kwhip

I would highly recommend North Coast Auto Mall to anyone who is looking for a car. Their staff and finance department are very helpful in getting you into a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cremeans

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nicholas

Tonna made buying a car easy and worked with me to get what I wanted at the price I wanted with out the typical salesmen persona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car search"

- Johnyawp

They made my car search easy. Tonga is great. He is professional and very helpful the staff here are not pushy. I felt no pressure working with Tonna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the SUV i wanted after a lot of hassles"

- Car guy

Inept salesperson who wasn’t educated on the cars on his lot and didn’t do what he said he would (with follow up calls, limited information and lack of details)....so much so that a simple signing of loan papers with the finance person turned into 2 HOURS of sitting there while she had to re-do them 3 Times. She wasn’t prepared properly. Frustrating experience but did end up with the suv I wanted for a fair price. Nate, the sales manager, was the only one on the sales floor who had any positive customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marlyn Caroll , Nate Fried

Jan 12, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall. Please allow me to apologize to you for your experience with us. We never want one of our customers to walk out of our dealership feeling the way that you feel. It sounds like overall you left with the car you wanted at the right price with Nate offering excellent service but we had some hiccups. Would you please give me a call so that I can help not only create a more positive experience for you but so that I can also ask you more questions in order to gain a better understanding of what happened. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino 917-374-5453

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing second experience"

- Heather1331

This is my second car I have gotten from Tonna Davis, and I have no bad things to say. It is excellent place, with great prices, and customer service. Their cars are priced great and great low miles! Will be stopping here again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service really nice made me feel like I was h"

- alonzo terell Perkins

Real comfortable place to be treated me like I was family I recommend into anyone to get a car I love this place peace who environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,493

2014 Audi A5

$19,493

2014 Ford Edge

$18,289

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$47,993

2014 Audi A6

$22,489

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$27,999

2015 Ford F-150

$27,993

2015 Ford F-150

$25,993