Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Aiello.
Tony Aiello
Tony Aiello at Sayville Ford
5.0

Tony Aiello

Sales Consultant

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

180 Reviews of Tony Aiello

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Sayville Ford since 2014 and I have..."

- sophiauddin11

I have been coming to Sayville Ford since 2014 and I have never been disappointed with the services from here! Several cars later and I will continue to come to Sayville Ford for only the best treatment one can ask for. Tony Aiello has been my greatest salesman to date and he will constantly work with whatever I present to him! Sophia U

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ayello

May 07, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Aiello was a pleasure to work with on the purchase..."

- joyced68

Tony Aiello was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our car, very patient and understood our needs. I highly recommend to go see him for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Apr 26, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will never go anywhere else than Sayville Ford...."

- KDE4EVER

I will never go anywhere else than Sayville Ford. Everyone there treats you like family. I have been leasing cars with Tony Aiello for 13 years. He always finds exactly what I’m looking for and within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenya Augustin, Thomas Lumley , Collin (he was a big help getting the Ford pass set up and all the features in my new car)

Apr 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and your loyalty.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful ,And Tom was awesome had me do the..."

- bruce39

Tony was very helpful ,And Tom was awesome had me do the Simonez upgrade the truck looks great.puchased my first truck from Sayville in 1981,and many cars and SUV.The dealership is still the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Mar 31, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Bruce for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently went to Sayville ford to turn in our old..."

- wsteenbuck

We recently went to Sayville ford to turn in our old vehicle. Upon talking to Tony we were asking for info on what they had in the way of used vehicles to purchase. Tony asked if we had time to see what they had on their lot. We spotted a vehicle we really liked and decided to purchase it,there was no pressure to buy, no pushy sells talk ,we felt really comfortable and the vehicle was what we have been previously talking about. It was meant to be. Great service, first time we felt everything was hassle free. From beginning to end of the purchase process. Thank you again everyone that was involved.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley , Colun, who went over operation of instrument panel,electronics.

Mar 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review. Congratulations on your purchase.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at this dealership and with salesperson..."

- matt white

Great experience at this dealership and with salesperson Tony "no relation to Danny" Aiello! Tony's a good guy, very relatable and honest. I felt like he was keeping it real with me throughout the process. Never tried to pressure me into doing anything. Very happy with the used Ford Focus I purchased. Car's in great condition and the powertrain warranty (even on used vehicle) is very reassuring too. Overall, great car buying experience. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Matt. Enjoy your Fusion

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service, no fees, & no pressure! Dealer..."

- Ken G.

Great friendly service, no fees, & no pressure! Dealer provides extended power train warranty at no extra cost. Really was a great experience. Thank you Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was a great salesperson to work with. He was patient..."

- ryanjfox

Tony was a great salesperson to work with. He was patient while I was looking at different cars, and he came off as a trusting person. I definitely recommend buying a car through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Feb 25, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the business. Tony will love to hear how happy you are. Enjoy your vehicle.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was the biggest help! Got me exactly what I wanted!..."

- Lamorte1

John was the biggest help! Got me exactly what I wanted! The service was excellent and very easy to deal with. Thanks Sayville Ford! Love my Bronco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Devereux

Feb 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Enjoy your Bronco Sport.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Aiello best salesman ever. Knowledgeable, patient..."

- plylly

Tony Aiello best salesman ever. Knowledgeable, patient and kind. Easiest purchase ever. Would highly recommend. Thomas Lumley extremely efficient and took the time to explain my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you, Tony does a great job. Enjoy your new vehicle

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,630

2020 Ford Escape

$27,630

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,690

2021 Ford EcoSport

$27,690

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,195

2021 Ford EcoSport

$26,195

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,989

2020 Ford F-150

$41,989

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,820

2021 Ford EcoSport

$28,820

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,589

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,589