Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Aiello.
Tony Aiello
Tony Aiello at Sayville Ford
5.0

Tony Aiello

Sales Consultant

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of Tony Aiello

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience."

- monicad1115

When I decided to upgrade to a newer vehicle, I got exactly what I wanted at a great price! Tony Aiello and Adam Diaz were a pleasure to work with. They were very helpful and responsible. Overall I had a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my Edge and then had to Escape!"

- LI Bob

I recently decided, for various reasons to have a repair job accomplished there, which led to my purchase decision. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. I would have been happier for $ for my trade-in towards my new purchase; I'm still a bit confused by some of the costs for certain extra protections I purchased, but they have been responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Ryan1222

Fourth lease from Sayville Ford. Always a good experience. Salesperson Tony Aiello always a pleasure to deal with. Explains everything from top to bottom. All questions were answered. Very professional and highly recommended. Manager Tom also very helpful. Nick Squeo in service department always helpful and knowledgeable also. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience!!!"

- tuthill104

My husband and I were pleased with our Sales person tony Aiello and sales manager Tom Farrell, We ran into a few snags with the credit, do to having frozen credit agency's. It took a little longer, but with their help and Adam Diaz's, everything was handled, and we now have a beautiful 2020 escape. Very happy all around with the services provided. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Farrell, Adam Diaz

Jan 13, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business.

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices and deals we have been dealing with Tony..."

- dewill82

Great prices and deals we have been dealing with Tony Aiello for many years and it’s been always a great experience..... best experience with Thomas Lumley. He is such a happy guy.... will definitely recommend Sayville to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience everyone was very helpful and nice! Tony..."

- Geraldineaccardi

Great experience everyone was very helpful and nice! Tony helped answer any questions we had marking the decision so easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Dec 18, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Awesome! Enjoy your new Explorer. Thank you

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new car "

- Cathy

It was great . I felt in the end I got a fair deal . I liked my salesman tony ; he was kind compassionate; patience and I never felt pressure to make this sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz , Tech person who helped with the walk

Dec 02, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Cathy.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"another great experience at sayville ford"

- Brucelukaszee

this was are forth lease at sayville ford and tony aiello was a big heip , getting the edge that we wanted and the red color that my wife wanted . and i hope tony is there for are next lease in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business & the 5 star review.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- lfd413

leased my 3rd car from tony aiello this week my experience was great as usual. tony is a very unique salesman. patient, informative, knowledgeable and thorough...tom from the finance department is great as well. both tony and tom informed me of all my options but didnt shove or push. honestly the process at sayville ford with tony and tom exceeded my expectations when i leased my first vehicle 6 years ago and continued with my newest ecosport.. sincere thanks... peter t molloy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley , young man named chris. i didnt catch his last name..he helped with a few tech questions

Nov 29, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business & the 5 star review.

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony and Adam were great to work with. Thank You guys..."

- Jtringali1

Tony and Adam were great to work with. Thank You guys for making this a great experience. I highly recommend both of these gentlemen to anyone looking for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Nov 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011