Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tiago Azevedo.
Tiago Azevedo
Tiago Azevedo at Sayville Ford
5.0

Tiago Azevedo

Sales Consultant

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

31 Reviews of Tiago Azevedo

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the way they treated me and how professional they..."

- manuel

I liked the way they treated me and how professional they were and how friendly the people were at the dealership. They satisfied all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great purchasing experience with Sayville Ford. I..."

- Rschubert

Had a great purchasing experience with Sayville Ford. I would recommend them to anyone. A no pressure approach to sales goes a long way in making the customer feel comfortable and they have succeeded. Great job prepping the vehicle with Glass Coat. The color really pops in the sun light. I am looking forward to a long relationship with my new Ranger Pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Robert Tarnowski

Dec 15, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ford of Sayville for making this experience a..."

- tisi

Thank you Ford of Sayville for making this experience a fun and easy one! Tiago was a pleasure to work with and made everything go smooth. He had such a calm demeanor throughout the entire process that it put me at ease. I totally recommend asking for Tiago at Sayville next time you’re looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Donofrio , Reid with insurance! He saved the day!

Dec 10, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many miles.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing my F150 from Sayville Ford was an overall..."

- why88

Purchasing my F150 from Sayville Ford was an overall excellent experience. Tiago was a great salesmen because he didn’t ‘sell’ me anything. He provided me with all of the information I requested (even on his day off) and gave no timelines or pressured me into a sale. I financed from an outside bank and Sayville didn’t even blink (some dealers give grief if you outside finance which is horrible). If you want all business and straight talk come to Sayville Ford, my wife and I went to purchase the vehicle and everything was done in less than 20 minutes! These guys are professionals. Liam was excellent in showing us different aspects of the vehicle before we drove off. There was one thing missing on the truck, a foot rail cap, Tom in service immediately ordered the part to install. They aren’t big on the small talk, I personally don’t need it when making a large purchase so it was the perfect dealership for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the review and your business. Enjoy your F150

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren did an incredible job helping me find the best car..."

- nmpenn3@gmail.com

Warren did an incredible job helping me find the best car along with options for the best price. He had excellent customer service. Warren explained to me all about the many different functions that the car has to offer from the engine to the infotainment system. After test driving the Fusion, I new that it was the one for me. Even when I picked up the car he went out of his way to make sure I understood everything regarding my Fusion plus answered all of my final questions. It was a great experience. When the time comes to purchase a new car or truck in the future, I look forward to working with Warren for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Bickmeyer

Nov 02, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My man john here is knowledgeable and works for his..."

- littlemanpeter

My man john here is knowledgeable and works for his client. He is hard working and helps you walk away with the best experience! Would come here again and recommend my family who are all due for new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was nothing but a positive experience Tiago as well..."

- msqueo01

This was nothing but a positive experience Tiago as well as the rest of the Ford team did an amazing job finding me what I wanted and going above and beyond to accommodate my budget and needs. Would definitely recommend Tiago as well as all of Sayville Ford for your next car or truck purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

Aug 07, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I did not end up buying a car here but this sales person..."

- Annieegallino

I did not end up buying a car here but this sales person was AMAZING. Straight forward and honest, willing to help. Genuinely a nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for the 5 stars

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!Tiago my sales accociate and Tom the..."

- minipmb524

Awesome experience! Tiago my sales accociate and Tom the finance specialist were knowledgeable and the key to my purchase. They both made me feel comfortable in my decision. I will definitely recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jun 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service from beginning to end!"

- clopinto510

After trying to contact my previous dealer for a good amount of time, I reached out to Sayville Ford. Erin answered right away and helped me connect to Tiago Azevedo, and within a day, we had a deal! John Bracken in the finance department was great as a newbie to the dealership and we got through with very few snags! I did have a question afterwards and John called me to explain and I was fully satisfied with that as well. On a side note, we had to fill in an online application and literally within minutes received an e-mail AND a call from Kathleen asking how she could help. When we told her we were already all set, she was happy to hear it and we joked about getting a round of applause when we came in to pick up the car. Sure enough, Erin came down and clapped for us! Too funny! Need a car? Go to Sayville Ford for sure! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Nolan, Neil Spare, John Bracken , Erin, who answered my first call! - Excellent!

Jun 25, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,989

2017 Ford Explorer

$22,989

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,989

2020 Ford Edge

$34,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680