About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Allen.
Tony Allen
Tony Allen, Service, Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage
5.0

Tony Allen

Service

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of South Anchorage

9600 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99515

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Tony Allen

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and inspection. Recall as usual, very pleasant.J"

- Antares

In and out in under 1 hour. Good coffee. Isited by general manager, parts manager, and service writer.. very speedy and friendly, as always. Nice visit. Informed about 2019 Ram Heavy Duty 2500/3500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Jarvis, Jeremie Taylor , James Zook

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center Only"

- DJBrite

I have the advanced notice for recalls on my truck. I received a text on my phone. I called the number for lithia and set up my appt. After dropping off the truck they called me a couple hours later to let me know of a couple issues with my truck. Before they called me they looked to see if the parts were warranty and if not had price quote ready for me. I was thoroughly impressed. 1. The place I had it serviced prior to them obviously did a crap job because Lithia had to fix their screw up. 2. They were prepared unlike my last service center that always says "We will have to see after we fix it if you want". I was constantly updated and the work took only a few hours and they fixed the previous service centers screw ups. I will not take my truck to any other service center here in Anchorage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department. Oil change and valence replacement "

- PaigeH732

I was being seeing for my oil change and valence replacement. Clayton is always accommodating and promised to have to my car done the following day and did so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Ellert, Clayton McCurdy , Tonya is an absolute sweetheart and always welcoming and helpful. Clayton is always helpful and easy to work with. Kenny the patriots suck but you’re always friendly and accommodating.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"warranty work and tire issues"

- AkClient

Staff are professional and efficient in assisting with client needs. I was provided transportation and received updates as the work progressed. The work was completed in a timely matter and I was satisfied with the work completed. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Vrablik3

After a failed attempt to service my truck because of a natural disaster Tony was quick to get me back in and complete my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st visit"

- Akcoveys

First time into this dealer, and I was treated with a smile from Tony that continued throughout the entire process. They were quick, communicated well, and did a thorough job, even though it was mostly warranty work they werent making money on. I am glad I got a job close to this dealer, I look forward to returning in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: whoever gave me a ride

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Safety Recalls"

- eengrisch

Having had trouble with prior service departments at dealerships before, I was very apprehensive about taking my truck in to be serviced. However, I feel more confident taking my truck in to the Lithia dealership than I have any other dealership in the city. I was provided updates about my truck, more than once, and was offered to call in about it anytime. This was a huge relieff and was most appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- William A. 27

Have had great service, purchased 3 vehicle through dealership. Haven't failed me yet. Keep up the good work. Thank you sincerely William A. Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sawada, Jake Grenier, Zack Hickel

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rock Solid"

- Freddy68

I have bought several vehicles from the Lithia dealerships. They have always delivered on sales and service. This time my sales rep was Cody Coker. He is very knowledgeable of the product and features which really helped cut through the chase. Marcus Reed in finance needs a shout out as well. Always surprising me with financial products and services I would have never thought to ask about, the ones that save me $$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Jarvis, Kenny Ellert, Marcus Reed, Jeremie Taylor, Kevin Lewis, Cody Coker , Don’t know who the desk manager was this time around, sorry!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lithia Ram Service 5 stars"

- Mark

The current RAM 3500 just turned over 305,000 miles and is still going strong, with Tony Allen supervising all of its service. Trustworthy and consistent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,850

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,899

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$40,064

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,300

2018 Ram 1500

$43,150

2018 Ram 1500

$49,995

2018 Dodge Journey

$23,528

2018 Ram 1500

$54,294