Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of South Anchorage

Anchorage, AK

4.8
1,522 Reviews
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We give customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep of Anchorage and Lithia Dodge of Anchorage joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in December 2003. The two stores combined in 2009 to form Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage, near the surrounding areas of Anchorage, Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson and Girdwood Alaska, features a wide selection of new Chrysler Jeep Dodge and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, New 2011 Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Nitro, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Anchorage also has certified pre-owned cars, trucks and SUVs, vehicles that meet Chrysler Jeep Dodge's demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.

9600 Old Seward Highway

Anchorage, AK

99515

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,522 reviews

July 29, 2021

"We would describe our buying experience with Nathaniel a..."

- Vanessa Zamarripa

We would describe our buying experience with Nathaniel a 10/10, he made the process very enjoyable with his humor and not once did we feel like we were pressured into making a deal. He also made sure that we were getting the perfect vehicle and at the best price possible. We would highly recommend Nathaniel Hoak to anyone looking to purchase or trade a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Nathaniel was full of positive energy and didn’t get..."

- Jesse Flores

Nathaniel was full of positive energy and didn’t get right into the sale took the time to know us. He made the car buying process very enjoyable with his humor and not once did we feel like he was forcing us into a sale. He made sure we found the perfect vehicle and at the best price possible would highly recommend him to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Nathaniel did a fabulous job of making the car buying..."

- Jlh

Nathaniel did a fabulous job of making the car buying experience smooth and as stress free as possible, from the test drive to the final purchase. He accommodated my requests and worked around my schedule. He is personable and easy to work with and I appreciated his efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"He was really friendly. He gave me the best price at the..."

- jamesrigdon907

He was really friendly. He gave me the best price at the best rate. Excellent customers service. Got me the best deal on my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Evan is a genuinely kind person and top-tier salesman...."

- Jasmineg

Evan is a genuinely kind person and top-tier salesman. I’ve never met a car salesman as wonderful and accommodating as him! He gave me options to fit my requests and was very patient while I made my decision. We all know the car-buying process can be a hassle, but he made it enjoyable and even bought us tacos! The entire process of buying the truck, having it detailed & serviced with brand new tires added and handed over to me took less than 24 hours (disclaimer, I bought the truck shortly after it had been traded in so the dealership hadn’t been able to have it “drive-it-off-the-lot” ready which I had been notified about prior to making my decision). Evan has since kept in contact with me ensuring satisfaction with the vehicle- I couldn’t have gotten a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"My salesman Mason was a huge help and they were able to..."

- Brentbrysonrichey

My salesman Mason was a huge help and they were able to work with me to find the best deal they could give me. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"My son and family found themselves in a situation as they..."

- Steve

My son and family found themselves in a situation as they moved to Anchorage from Wisconsin. The boat that my Son and their vehicle was on was stranded in Juneau and his wife and 2 1/2 yr old daughter were due to fly in on July 6 with no one there to meet them. Mason and Patrick to the rescue. Not only were we able to purchase a car from start to finish on July 5 over the phone, but Mason and Team also picked up the Ladies from the airport with the new vehicle and helped get them and their gear (including 60 lb dog) to the new residence. This is incredible customer srvice, way above and beyond, and for this we are very thankful. Well done Mason and Team, you are true professionals!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Buying a car doesn't have to be a negative experience...."

- Mthuntsinger

Buying a car doesn't have to be a negative experience. Zack and the team proved it. Thank you again for taking the time to do the car off so my wife could see her new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Very fun fella, really enjoyed working with Evan in..."

- Xterra

Very fun fella, really enjoyed working with Evan in upgrading my car! Honest and kind. I hate shopping and he made it a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"I went in to the dealership just to look around and..."

- aikey_chase

I went in to the dealership just to look around and possibly trade in my truck. Dave made it possible to trade in my truck and get a brand new one that I was able to afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,522 results