Tony Bentley
Tony Bentley at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Tony Bentley

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.8
111 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Tony Bentley

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car purchased at Bradshaw! Tony Bentley was patient and professional and we would wholeheartedly recommend him and purchase with him and Bradshaw again More

by debra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service provided by this dealership was excellent in every regard. Will certainly continue this relationship. More

by smith76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and very courteous. There was no drama and the deal was fair. More

by hcgant@att.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, no nonsense, and extremely accommodating in making the car buy experience not the dreaded activity I remember from years ago More

by Opa8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bradshaw was very concern about my engine light coming on about 20 days after purchase They ma#e time to correct the problem. I Thank God for the honesty . More

by lraylove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Desyree Linton

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was professional and honest. They were very kind and fair. Id recommend them highly.. More

by lraylove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Jul 25, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM GLAD TO HEAR YOU WERE HAPPY WITH THE VISIT TO OUR DEALERSHIP. I WOULD LIKE TO SPEAK WITH YOU IN REGARDS TO THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE IF YOU HAVE TIME. MY DIRECT NUMBER IS 864-879-7111 EXT 1301 ZACK MORAN

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their actions proved they wanted my business! They went above and beyond to ensure I got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. The professionalism was excellent in every process of my tra More

by Kdk63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beginning process was average than what we experienced wrapping up the title and tag and final closing of buying our vehicle. Mr. Jones was very knowledgeable and answered any question we had. He sat and More

by Conor Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great and were diligent in working through the unplanned bumps we hit during the purchase process. More

by etprojx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No cinsideration of customer flying in to purchase a vehicle. Said it would be a hassle to pixk me up from airport. Truck wasnt ready. never would have flown to see if they would have been honest.... More

by Gsxr72204
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor

Jun 17, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

I AM SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT THE RECENT CONCERNS WHEN YOU CAME TO PURCHASE THE TRUCK. WE STRIVE FOR FIVE STAR SERVICE WITH EVERY CUSTOMER THAT COMES THROUGH OUR DOORS. I AM GLAD TO HEAR YOU DID END UP PURCHASING THE TRUCK AND HOPEFULLY YOU ENJOY IT FOR A LONG TIME TO COME. HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP WITH ANY PURCHASES IN THE FUTURE. 864-879-7111

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,744
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive