About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Bentley.
Tony Bentley
Tony Bentley, Sales Consultant, Bradshaw Automotive Group
not yet rated

Tony Bentley

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Tony Bentley

August 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy!"

- mattyice

Don Abney was excellent to work with through out the entire buying process. Very professional and responsive. I came from out of town to buy a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney, Ernest Jones

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Why we keep coming back for more!"

- ethan.larke

My wife and I were in the market for a new car. My family and I have always used Tony Bentley for our salesman at Bradshaw. He's friendly, professional, and all around great! We also had the pleasure of dealing with Ernest Jones! He is one of the nicest guys you will ever come in contact with! He laid everything out for us and made our experience awesome! Bradshaw will have our business for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

February 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCEPTIONAL, EXCEPTIONAL, EXCEPTIONAL!!! Great People"

- Aaron

Mr. Tony Benteley is one great guy. He was there for all the questions and was able to really help me make a great decision. Everyone at the dealership has been really friendly and genuienly seem to care about you, not just a forced smile like most businesses. Even when I had an slight issue with the car that I purchased, Tony took care of the issue immediatly and worked it in around my day off and had something else for me to drive while the problem was rectified. I would DEFENETLY reccomment BRADSHAW of GREER to anyone. The service Manager Ken Harrison is also an excellent fellow to deal with. He took the time out of his day and introduced himself and let me know he was there if I needed any help. If you want to purchase a nice, resonably priced vehicle from a genuienly caring staff, that are professional and incredible, GO TO BRADSHAW IN GREER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Harris, Ed Donald

April 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a pre-owned Acura MDX for my daughter and..."

- JBTR

I purchased a pre-owned Acura MDX for my daughter and everything about the experience at Bradshaw was exceptional. Salesman Tony Bentley was great to work with - very accommodating, straight forward, no pressure and very helpful to my wife and daughter. I test drove cars at other dealerships in G'ville and there was no comparison with Bradshaw in Greer. Everything about the vehicle and the process was better than expected. I would definitely recommend Bradshaw, and specifically Salesman Tony Bentley, to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"THANK YOU BRADSHAW FOR ANOTHER GREAT CAR! SALESMAN TONY..."

- LANCET

THANK YOU BRADSHAW FOR ANOTHER GREAT CAR! SALESMAN TONY BENTLEY IS THE MAN! EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. ED DONALD IN FINANCING IS ON TOP OF HIS GAME IN GETTING THE DEAL DONE! MY WIFE & I WILL CONTINUE TO BE REPEAT CUSTOMERS AT BRADSHAW FOR SURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

May 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was extremely pleased with the 2005 chevrolet colorado...."

- bigfoothunter143

I was extremely pleased with the 2005 chevrolet colorado. Tony was very friendly and a great help to my purchase. I would recommend Bradshaw Chevrolet to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with the overall experience my husband..."

- Lori Ferrell

I was very pleased with the overall experience my husband and I had at Bradshaw Chevrolet-Cadillac-Buick-GMC in Greer,S.C. Everyone there was so hospitable,helpful, friendly,and knowledgeable, especially our salesman Tony Bentley. My husband wanted a Chevrolet Camaro and Tony got us a great deal on one, so if your looking for a new or used car I recommend you visit Bradshaw and ask to see Tony Bentley. He'll treat you right and get you a great deal on the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Started off as another trip to a dealer, but my wife..."

- Joeymcclure

Started off as another trip to a dealer, but my wife looked online for a car that she really wanted. She chose Bradshaw for the Chevy Cobalt, the price was great and when I was approached by Tony Bentley it turned into a great experience. Tony was greatly knowledgeable about the vehicle and was twisting all over the place to make sure my wife got the vehicle she wanted. By the time it was all said and done my wife and i were driving home in our brand new vehicle. I am definently going back to bradshaw when my wife says it time for me to replace my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Bentley approached us in a very friendly manner and..."

- Jack Millwood

Mr. Bentley approached us in a very friendly manner and gave us a better feeling about their cars and service that other dealers did. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle history of the car we bought. He has followed up with several calls and offered their services for maintenance or any problems we might have. We are very satisfied with the vehicles' performance and would recommend this dealer and this salesman to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used car. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. We haven't had to have our vehicle serviced, but I'm sure the knowledge and friendliness would extend to that department also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This is the second car I have bought from Tony, and I..."

- cep71847

This is the second car I have bought from Tony, and I wouldn't think of buying without seeing him first. I'm surprised his back isn't permanently bent over backwards because that's what he does to please. I foresee buying at least one more used car within the next couple of years, and I really hope Tony is still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Regal

$25,580

2018 Cadillac ATS

$45,141

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$63,848

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,046

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$75,975

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,319

2017 Cadillac XTS

$49,980

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,794