Cody Taylor
Cody Taylor at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Cody Taylor

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.8
54 Reviews
4.8

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Cody Taylor

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody was great in helping us purchase the 2017 silverado! Made sure we were all taken care of. More

by Jacob Brink
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald, Larry Frank

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful and willing to be respectful of my time. Thank you for that! Much appreciated More

by kristy.conkey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, respectful, and adamant about getting my car fixed. Prompt and trustworthy. Caring and concerning. More

by LSAMPSON18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Bailey

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I had done an internet deal for a trade. I was surprised that they did not try to low ball me on my trade, and had an awesome price on the truck I was looking at. Destree, Cody, and Ernest w More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Desyree Linton

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful and very courteous. There was no drama and the deal was fair. More

by hcgant@att.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very respectful and professional sales staff and management. Will be back again! More

by TROYPAPLOMATAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Plunkett

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody is one of the best people to go too if you need help getting as car. More

by brandonvelazquez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy to work with. Salesman Cody Taylor was awesome. Easy process and made me feel like family More

by Cspartanab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caring and attentive to my needs and thoughts. Cody answered all my questions and was concerned about me More

by Joycealmond2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Great people! Our salesperson and credit manager was the best! More

by msantoine12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones , Allison Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,582
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,744
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $25,864
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive