Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Carreon
Tony Carreon at Moritz Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tony Carreon

Chevrolet New Car Sales Consultant

Moritz Chevrolet

9101 Camp Bowie West Suite 2
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
5.0
87 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Tony Carreon

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with my truck. Tony was a lot of help. I..."

- Daniel Salazar

I’m very happy with my truck. Tony was a lot of help. I got exactly what I wanted. I’ll definitely be back to see Tony for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto and Gabe made buying a new truck so easy how..."

- Pathos27

Roberto and Gabe made buying a new truck so easy how could you not but one. Those guys really take care of you. Finance was easy too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony has been of great service! I was referred to him in..."

- elivega90

Tony has been of great service! I was referred to him in January! He did such a great job that I came back in August for a second car!! He knows his stuff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is just awesome he hose out of his way to help I will..."

- dannyfinch

He is just awesome he hose out of his way to help I will always buy from Tony we have bought new trucks since 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited to drive my new 2021 Chevy Equinox. Tony..."

- Sam20046

I am so excited to drive my new 2021 Chevy Equinox. Tony was amazing and so helpful. I will send anyone to him that is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Daniels

Aug 02, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience tony Carreon is the best person to help..."

- cardona0289

Great experience tony Carreon is the best person to help you buying the car of you dreams nice and smooth transaction really happy thanks tony for all you help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great and the process didn’t take long at all! ..."

- Joee50

Tony was great and the process didn’t take long at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Hello! It is great to hear about your recent experience. I will certainly pass on your feedback to Tony as he will be happy to hear it! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff! My family has been buying from here..."

- Ana

Very friendly staff! My family has been buying from here for years and their customer service is the best, will continue coming here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward and simple as it could’ve been. Thanks a..."

- jw0298

Straight forward and simple as it could’ve been. Thanks a ton, to Tony. When you make a big purchase it’s important to trust the person leading the process. Easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. We will come back for sure and our sale..."

- Juan Luis Saucedo

Great service. We will come back for sure and our sale representative Tony Carreon best sales man ever. He treated us so good and with respect at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Moritz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, The Moritz Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Buick Cascada car, priced at $25,991
2016 Buick Cascada
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,548
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,998
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,991
2018 GMC Yukon
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,991
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2019 Lexus IS car, priced at $29,998
2019 Lexus IS
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Direct Shift
RWD