Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Fetkulov.
Tony Fetkulov
Tony Fetkulov at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tony Fetkulov

Salesperson

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Tony Fetkulov

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anton Fetkulov and Anthony Monserrate "

- Pigit11

Anthony Monserrate referred me to Anton. What a great experience! I have not had a new car in 8 years. I have not had a car payment either. Anton asked me three questions and was able to cut to the core of my search in minutes. He was knowledgeable and pleasant. Not pushy and arrogant. The whole experience took less than 3 hours including test driving and financing. I got an upgraded Nissan Altima for under my allowance I set for my proposed payment. Thank you to Anthony and Anton for making an otherwise stressful experience a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Maria Cordero

They new exactly what I needed. Car was waiting for me when i got there. The customer service at this particular location way surpassed anything I've seen. This is my 4th Nissan and I will never go anywhere but Coral Springs Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Toni

I asked to speak with someone in finance. To help Me to purchase my new vehicle. Sam leibo helped me . And Tony fetkulov really looked for me .. he assisted me with helping me by explaining all the details o my new 2017 Nissan Altima. He helped me take out all of my belongings out the rental car . I had since after hurricane Irma destroyed my car.snd helped me put all my belongings into my new vehicle.. I would definitely refer Tony to anyone who is in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leibo

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic team at Coral Springs Nissan "

- Bill64

Great experience and strong team effort in getting the deal done Got exactly what I was looking for and at the price I needed. I highly recommend the team at Coral Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leibo

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecelent"

- Lovemycar

I came to Nissan at coral spring and saw Tony twice. On the second time I got my Nissan in three hours only. I love my car.... thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leibo, Shai Brodny

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people of Nissian of Coral Springs"

- Leintzv

The people their are friendly and will go above and beyond to get you a good deal for a vehicle. The people there have a good attitude and fair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leibo

Apr 14, 2017

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are very lucky to have Sam and Tony serving our guests and delivering exceptional customer service. Thank you for your business.

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- A1Abiker

My husband and I went to see what Rouge's they had in stock, we called ahead and the receptionist gave us the name of a salesman who is Tony. What a great guy, no high pressure sales tactics just an eager desire to find me the right Rouge and he did. We thought about the deal over night and came back the following day and purchased the Nissan. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2017

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Nothing makes us happier than to see our customers leave with a smile, driving off in their new vehicle. It is our goal to deliver exceptional service to all of our guests and it is great to hear that we have succeeded. Welcome to the Coral Springs Nissan family.

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Denzil2

Everyone was bent on helping to make sure I was completely satisfied. They make the whole process of obtaining a new car seems seamless. Thank you Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2017

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that we have delivered exceptional service to you during your visit. Thank you for your business.

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer, and great service!"

- ThomasHurley622

I had some reservations about buying a new car as always, and this one was a car for my growing small biz, we picked out a Nissan Maxima, and met with Tony Fetkulov and Gus Guarda, whom I would recommend working with to anyone. They treated us well, got us a great deal on the car, and had us out on the road quick. It was a great and seamless process I would do again. We are loving the car, and loved the experience of buying through Coral Springs Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Guarda

Jul 19, 2016

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review. Our customer’s feedback is extremely valuable to us. It is great to hear that Tony and Gus took such great care of you. We look forward to serving you in the future.

August 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"everyone was great at the dealership went over and above..."

- karenfaller

everyone was great at the dealership went over and above to please me and for this im greatful.Tony took me to the service department and introduced me to the manager of the department, so I can build a reputation with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: tony

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590