Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Khalil.
Tony Khalil
Tony Khalil at Dunning Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Khalil

Sales Consultant

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

21 Reviews of Tony Khalil

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my very first brand new car today from Tony and..."

- Trouech

I bought my very first brand new car today from Tony and I am absolutely thrilled with the car, Tony's customer service, and everything he did to make sure I was completely satisfied as a customer. I highly recommend Tony and Dunning Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Dunning Toyota responded

Trouech, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review as well as your feedback regarding Tony and the sales team! We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each customer who comes through our doors, and we look forward to doing the same for you with any of your future car-related needs! Have an awesome day and enjoy your new vehicle!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony provided excellent customer service from the first..."

- Hybrid drivers

Tony provided excellent customer service from the first phone call to taking delivery of our Camry hybrid. Great communicator! Respectful of our time and health concerns with Covid. We would definitely recommend Tony & Dunning Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Tony and the sales team! We're glad to hear that you were so pleased with your buying experience! Have an awesome day and enjoy your new Camry!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My name is Caleb and I came here looking for a car and..."

- Caleb Baker

My name is Caleb and I came here looking for a car and Tony hook me up Thanks your the best Keep it up Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Dunning Toyota responded

Caleb, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review as well as your feedback regarding Tony and the sales team! We strive to provide an outstanding experience for each customer who comes through our doors, and are glad to know that we earned your trust! We look forward to assisting you with any of your future car-related needs and hope you have an awesome day! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was simply a pleasure to deal with at Dunning Toyota..."

- goodcarpintn

Tony was simply a pleasure to deal with at Dunning Toyota as well as all the other staff involved. I drove all the way from TN to purchase my Sequoia and it was a seamless, in-and-out purchase. The vehicle was as clean as advertised. Thank you Tony and Dunning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and kind words about Tony and the sales team! We're glad to hear that you had such a great experience and hope you have a safe drive back to Tennessee! Enjoy your new Sequoia!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son said the people at Dunning were nice to work with..."

- Homer

My son said the people at Dunning were nice to work with from previous experience. He was spot on. We were looking for a new car and not totally sure what car we wanted. The dealership staff was patient and helpful without being pushy. Their knowledge of their vehicles was impressive. Tony, in particular, was especially helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definately recommend Tony to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. Tony is a great guy and we are blessed to have him here. Thanks again! Lowell Dunning

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable people. Very good..."

- Sasidhar

Very friendly and knowledgeable people. Very good experience overall. Worked with Tony. Very nice person to talk to. Will definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Dunning Toyota responded

Sasidhar, Thank you so much for the kinds words toward Tony. We trust you will enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Best Regards, Lowell Dunning

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great!"

- thechenfamily1

Tony was so very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process of purchasing our new Sienna seamless. I would highly recommend Tony and Dunning Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Mandvenancio

Tony was great. I told him what I was looking for and how much I was willing to spend, he worked with me and found me a great suv. He explained the options that would better suit my needs and made sure I was getting a great deal. I didn’t feel pressured, I was very comfortable with him during the whole process and thought he was a very honest salesperson. I love my rav4 and would recommend Tony to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Rav4! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again for years to come. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, Great Customer Service"

- Lloydo

I was looking for "the most comfortable/best SUV" for us. The moment I sat in the Highlander, I knew it was the right choice. Tony Khalil worked with me from the beginning, communicating all the wants and needs I had expressed. He even had to go dig the Highlander out of the 9" of snow that we got so early in November to get the one I was interested in! We had health issues going on through the process and Tony had some issues too, and he never skipped a beat!! Probably the best experience buying a new car that we've ever had. Also, Zack, who delivered the vehicle, did a terrific job instructing me on the operations of the car and was very helpful! And Eugene Ilin, in finance, was very kind, honest and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Johnson , Eugene Ilin

Dec 30, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Ivanfang0825

Really nice dealer, no complicated fees, fast and very easy processing. I would recommend anyone getting a car in Ann Arbor come to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Illin

1
1 - 10 of 21 results