Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Khalil.
Tony Khalil
Tony Khalil at Dunning Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Khalil

Sales Consultant

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Tony Khalil

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son said the people at Dunning were nice to work with..."

- Homer

My son said the people at Dunning were nice to work with from previous experience. He was spot on. We were looking for a new car and not totally sure what car we wanted. The dealership staff was patient and helpful without being pushy. Their knowledge of their vehicles was impressive. Tony, in particular, was especially helpful and pleasant to work with. I will definately recommend Tony to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. Tony is a great guy and we are blessed to have him here. Thanks again! Lowell Dunning

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable people. Very good..."

- Sasidhar

Very friendly and knowledgeable people. Very good experience overall. Worked with Tony. Very nice person to talk to. Will definitely come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Dunning Toyota responded

Sasidhar, Thank you so much for the kinds words toward Tony. We trust you will enjoy your vehicle for years to come! Best Regards, Lowell Dunning

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was great!"

- thechenfamily1

Tony was so very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process of purchasing our new Sienna seamless. I would highly recommend Tony and Dunning Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Mandvenancio

Tony was great. I told him what I was looking for and how much I was willing to spend, he worked with me and found me a great suv. He explained the options that would better suit my needs and made sure I was getting a great deal. I didn’t feel pressured, I was very comfortable with him during the whole process and thought he was a very honest salesperson. I love my rav4 and would recommend Tony to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Rav4! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again for years to come. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, Great Customer Service"

- Lloydo

I was looking for "the most comfortable/best SUV" for us. The moment I sat in the Highlander, I knew it was the right choice. Tony Khalil worked with me from the beginning, communicating all the wants and needs I had expressed. He even had to go dig the Highlander out of the 9" of snow that we got so early in November to get the one I was interested in! We had health issues going on through the process and Tony had some issues too, and he never skipped a beat!! Probably the best experience buying a new car that we've ever had. Also, Zack, who delivered the vehicle, did a terrific job instructing me on the operations of the car and was very helpful! And Eugene Ilin, in finance, was very kind, honest and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Johnson , Eugene Ilin

Dec 30, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Ivanfang0825

Really nice dealer, no complicated fees, fast and very easy processing. I would recommend anyone getting a car in Ann Arbor come to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Illin

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- djf

From the start Tony was determined to work hard to get us the lowest price on the specific model car we wanted. He listened to what our needs were and interacted with us in an unassuming way. He was a real pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Ilin

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A sales person unlike any other"

- kpeterson1028

This was the first time I felt complexly comfortable purchasing a vehicle. Tony was extremely helpful, honest, and non-aggressive. He made it so easy for me. The truck I wanted was the only one of its kind in the color I wanted and Tony had m to made it clear that the truck had another buyer. Instead of driving an hour to the dealer and not sure if I was going to make it in time, Tony let me make a deposit over the phone to be able to reserve the truck for me. When I got there I had a migraine headache and told him I wanted to make it quick and hassle free. He did just that, he gave me a better amount for my trade then expected and gave me the best price possible from the start. He did not try to include all those extras that dealers try to sell me and I have to sit there and explain why I don't want them. He knew my headache was enough pain so he got straight to the point. Eugene in finance was the same way, very easy to work with and pressure-free. I would recommend Tony and Eugene to anyone looking for a vehicle without all the stress that is involved. Great team work, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Illin

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever "

- Hayderm85

Tony was amazing he made the process extremely easy and I got everything I wanted for cheaper than I thought. It was the easiest purchasing experience I’ve ever had almost as easy as buying a TV. Also Eugene in finance was amazing as well as a team I would rate them 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Illin

Sep 03, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Congratulations on your purchase, and thank you for sharing this review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Dunning!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction "

- mi_arch_68

Overall I had a good experience at Dunning. Everyone was friendly and they were able to beat the interest rate that my credit union offered. They got the vehicle that I wanted from another dealership and I think gave me a good deal. One complaint is the way they have their inventory on their lot. Their cars are just randomly parked around the site making it impossible to look at cars on you own. In fact it was even difficult for my salesman to find cars. But the positives outweigh the negatives and I would gladly use Dunning again & suggest them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing this 5-star review! Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle. We will take note of your comment about the inventory and do our best to improve that! Thank you for choosing Dunning, and we appreciate the kind words and recommendation! We look forward to serving you again.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results