Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony Malzone
Tony Malzone at Toyota of Bourbonnais
Refer Me

Tony Malzone

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Bourbonnais

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
5.0
103 Reviews
5.0

103 Reviews

Write a Review

103 Reviews of Tony Malzone

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very friendly, and took time with us, but was..."

- rodneyclell

Tony was very friendly, and took time with us, but was not pushy. He let us look and drive as many cars as we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Zummallen

May 10, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks for that great review! We appreciate your reaching out to Tony to get your new ride! We know buying a car is a big decision and we enjoy helping to make sure customers have the best information to make that decision. We are here to help with anything you need in the future!!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Cadillac in for service. Ended up w a 5700$..."

- bunky8980

Brought my Cadillac in for service. Ended up w a 5700$ trans. The whole time Tony Malzone practically begged me to buy a low mile,trade in. Didn't happen! Was back this week for clogged cattalitic converters,4000$,. This time Tony succeeded!A new 2021 Cadillac XT5, and in the middle of our "negotiations " my grandson came in needing a car. He bought a 2018 Toyota Camery! He is extremly happy. I can't put into words how happy he is. He even was able to lower his insurence cost. So, Tony Malzone made a lot of people happy on cinco de mayo.!!! Wanted to say a little about the service dept. Steve Lach has allways been very helpful, and patient with all my needs especially this last week! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate acknowledging many of our team members! We are here to help with anything you and your family needs in the future!!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very pleased to have found our "forever"..."

- Joone618jl

We are very pleased to have found our "forever" dealership and sales person. The prices were incredible. The place was spotless. Everyone was helpful and kind. Tony our salesman was excellent, very kind and patient. I will continue to recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you for your continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job..."

- Jessica B.

The new sales guy (forgot his name) did an amazing job helping me find the exact car I was looking for. Todd from the fig ace dept. helped me find insurance being a first time car owner under 25. I’m so glad I decided to buy a Toyota the 2020 Toyota Camry I bought is amazing and I love it. Amazing teamwork overall and would reccomend 100% very professional and helpful people. Thank you for your paitence and help find me the best car and deals you guys are amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thanks Jessica!! The New Guy is a great addition to our team and his name is Garrett Miller!! He's great to work with and is loving the business of helping people with their purchases! We appreciate acknowledging him and for reaching out to get your awesome Camry! We are here to help with anything you need in the future!!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, Tony made my purchase quick, easy..."

- Langloisfamily6

From start to finish, Tony made my purchase quick, easy and definitely one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had! Dan helped as well and made the purchase possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Ballard

Nov 06, 2020

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Quick and easy is definitely a great way to do business! Thank you for sharing your review. Tony and Dan are great to work with and we appreciate reaching out to make a purchase! We know you'll enjoy your new ride and many miles of smiles!!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid..."

- Busselljosh

Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid back Associates. Tony, Dave and Todd guided me through my evaluation proficiently. Dealership was clean and the vehicle was an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Jun 18, 2020

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you for reaching out to us online! Even though you were over 3 hours away, we appreciate the chance to show you how easy we can make the transaction seamless! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team! We are here to help if you need anything else in the future!! Enjoy your awesome new ride!!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple buying process and overall excellent experience...."

- dreshack1

Simple buying process and overall excellent experience. Worked with Tony and he communicated perfectly and followed through with everything I asked for and with what he said he was going to do. And everyone else at the dealership was also very helpful and Easy to work with. A car buying experience everybody should have and should get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Jun 18, 2020

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Thank you very much for your business and for sharing your experience! We appreciate that opportunity and it's great to see you enjoyed working with many of our staff members! Enjoy!!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership of EXCELLENCE"

- CharlesW

I have been a customer of David Bruce since 1990 when I purchased the first of 6 vehicles over the years. From the owner, General Manager, Financial Specialist, Sales People, Receptionists, Service Manager and his technicians, they all treat you like family. This dealership is top notch and has earned my trust and continued business.....as their commercial states "why go anywhere else?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Toyota of Bourbonnais responded

Hi Charles! Thanks a bunch for such kind words! We really appreciate our customers and their choice to continue to do business with us. That means a lot and we are always looking to provide a place people can come to enjoy the process instead of dreading it! We look forward to helping with anything you may need now and in the future!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Team "

- MissJay

Kavere Louis was my salesman. He listened to my concerns & made me feel comfortable. This was my best car buying experience ever! The entire process from beginning to end was a breeze. with No gimmicks or games. I will be back to purchase future vehicles and I will recommend David Bruce to others. The atmosphere was pleasant and the staff were all helpful. Keith Wright helped me on my second visit, to the dealership, to better understand my Highlander’s gadgets! Thank You David Bruce Team! J. Emanuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Wright, Todd Zummallen, Kavere Louis

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service "

- Jay Patel

My experience at David Bruce was excellent.Dave in finance helped us wade through the paperwork and signatures. Janelle,Dave and Tony Extremely clear and answered every question with a smile.He offered to let is test drive the car.incredible experience...Thank You ALL Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $45,545
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Off White exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,859
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
CVT w/Sequential Shift Mode
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/Sequential Shift Mode
FWD
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD