Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Malzone.
Tony Malzone
Tony Malzone at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tony Malzone

Sales Consultant

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Call
Email

105 Reviews of Tony Malzone

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid..."

- Busselljosh

Buying experience was a pleasure! Transparent, and laid back Associates. Tony, Dave and Todd guided me through my evaluation proficiently. Dealership was clean and the vehicle was an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Jun 18, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for reaching out to us online! Even though you were over 3 hours away, we appreciate the chance to show you how easy we can make the transaction seamless! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team! We are here to help if you need anything else in the future!! Enjoy your awesome new ride!!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple buying process and overall excellent experience...."

- dreshack1

Simple buying process and overall excellent experience. Worked with Tony and he communicated perfectly and followed through with everything I asked for and with what he said he was going to do. And everyone else at the dealership was also very helpful and Easy to work with. A car buying experience everybody should have and should get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski, Todd Zummallen

Jun 18, 2020

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for your business and for sharing your experience! We appreciate that opportunity and it's great to see you enjoyed working with many of our staff members! Enjoy!!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership of EXCELLENCE"

- CharlesW

I have been a customer of David Bruce since 1990 when I purchased the first of 6 vehicles over the years. From the owner, General Manager, Financial Specialist, Sales People, Receptionists, Service Manager and his technicians, they all treat you like family. This dealership is top notch and has earned my trust and continued business.....as their commercial states "why go anywhere else?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Charles! Thanks a bunch for such kind words! We really appreciate our customers and their choice to continue to do business with us. That means a lot and we are always looking to provide a place people can come to enjoy the process instead of dreading it! We look forward to helping with anything you may need now and in the future!!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever Experience Purchasing a Car"

- MHindiana

Tony, the salesman was very relaxed and laid back. Felt no pressure to have to purchase vehicle at that time. He spent a lot of time with us going over vehicle to make sure we were comfortable with it. First time ever, in my vehicle buying experience did the OWNER come to thank us for purchasing one of his vehicles!!! Very pleased with whole experience!! Drove home to Indiana with the vehicle and was well worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our dealership. It was a pleasure helping with this first car purchase and we're glad you made the trip to check us out! We enjoy having our owner be present and hands on with helping our customers. We wish you the best and look forward to helping in the future!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Team "

- MissJay

Kavere Louis was my salesman. He listened to my concerns & made me feel comfortable. This was my best car buying experience ever! The entire process from beginning to end was a breeze. with No gimmicks or games. I will be back to purchase future vehicles and I will recommend David Bruce to others. The atmosphere was pleasant and the staff were all helpful. Keith Wright helped me on my second visit, to the dealership, to better understand my Highlander’s gadgets! Thank You David Bruce Team! J. Emanuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Wright, Todd Zummallen, Kavere Louis

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service "

- Jay Patel

My experience at David Bruce was excellent.Dave in finance helped us wade through the paperwork and signatures. Janelle,Dave and Tony Extremely clear and answered every question with a smile.He offered to let is test drive the car.incredible experience...Thank You ALL Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Lisa D

Tony Malzone was very friendly and helpful in purchasing my SUV. He provided great customer service! He made the buying process easy. The service staff was also very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Wise

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure purchase"

- Kyrouac, S

I passed through the lot on a Sunday and a 2018 used Corolla caught my eye. I went back during the week to test drive. Tony was the first salesman that passed by and offered to assist me. We drove, I liked it, told him I'd be back. He did not follow up with pressure calls. I feel I got a good deal. Even though it was a used vehicle with 1000 miles they gave me the new car service deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- Jgasings

Buying my first ever new car was such a positive experience at David Bruce! Tony treated me like his daughter and was informative, answered my questions and was zero pressure! It made the entire experience fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2016 Highlander"

- Linda Schultz

We were met as we walked up to dealership by Tony Malzone. We have been driving Sienna vans for several years. We decided we would like to check out the Highlander. Tony took us for a drive and showed us all the features. We were very pleased with the performance. He then turned us over to Janelle Hindmand to help locate the color and options we preferred. We were very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of both Sales Reps. We are very pleased wtih our vehicle and all the information and help we received. Thank you again. Jim & Linda Schultz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,978

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,978

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $49,651

2020 Cadillac CT5

$49,651

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $41,245

2020 Cadillac CT5

$41,245

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car

2020 Cadillac XT6

Call for Price

new 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $59,060

2020 Cadillac XT6

$59,060

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999