Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Malzone.
Tony Malzone
Tony Malzone at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac
5.0

Tony Malzone

Sales Consultant

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac

555 William R Latham Senior Dr.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me
Call
Email

103 Reviews of Tony Malzone

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership of EXCELLENCE"

- CharlesW

I have been a customer of David Bruce since 1990 when I purchased the first of 6 vehicles over the years. From the owner, General Manager, Financial Specialist, Sales People, Receptionists, Service Manager and his technicians, they all treat you like family. This dealership is top notch and has earned my trust and continued business.....as their commercial states "why go anywhere else?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Hi Charles! Thanks a bunch for such kind words! We really appreciate our customers and their choice to continue to do business with us. That means a lot and we are always looking to provide a place people can come to enjoy the process instead of dreading it! We look forward to helping with anything you may need now and in the future!!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ever Experience Purchasing a Car"

- MHindiana

Tony, the salesman was very relaxed and laid back. Felt no pressure to have to purchase vehicle at that time. He spent a lot of time with us going over vehicle to make sure we were comfortable with it. First time ever, in my vehicle buying experience did the OWNER come to thank us for purchasing one of his vehicles!!! Very pleased with whole experience!! Drove home to Indiana with the vehicle and was well worth the drive!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our dealership. It was a pleasure helping with this first car purchase and we're glad you made the trip to check us out! We enjoy having our owner be present and hands on with helping our customers. We wish you the best and look forward to helping in the future!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Team "

- MissJay

Kavere Louis was my salesman. He listened to my concerns & made me feel comfortable. This was my best car buying experience ever! The entire process from beginning to end was a breeze. with No gimmicks or games. I will be back to purchase future vehicles and I will recommend David Bruce to others. The atmosphere was pleasant and the staff were all helpful. Keith Wright helped me on my second visit, to the dealership, to better understand my Highlander’s gadgets! Thank You David Bruce Team! J. Emanuel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Wright, Todd Zummallen, Kavere Louis

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Customer Service "

- Jay Patel

My experience at David Bruce was excellent.Dave in finance helped us wade through the paperwork and signatures. Janelle,Dave and Tony Extremely clear and answered every question with a smile.He offered to let is test drive the car.incredible experience...Thank You ALL Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Lisa D

Tony Malzone was very friendly and helpful in purchasing my SUV. He provided great customer service! He made the buying process easy. The service staff was also very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Wise

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure purchase"

- Kyrouac, S

I passed through the lot on a Sunday and a 2018 used Corolla caught my eye. I went back during the week to test drive. Tony was the first salesman that passed by and offered to assist me. We drove, I liked it, told him I'd be back. He did not follow up with pressure calls. I feel I got a good deal. Even though it was a used vehicle with 1000 miles they gave me the new car service deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- Jgasings

Buying my first ever new car was such a positive experience at David Bruce! Tony treated me like his daughter and was informative, answered my questions and was zero pressure! It made the entire experience fun and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sosnowski

November 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2016 Highlander"

- Linda Schultz

We were met as we walked up to dealership by Tony Malzone. We have been driving Sienna vans for several years. We decided we would like to check out the Highlander. Tony took us for a drive and showed us all the features. We were very pleased with the performance. He then turned us over to Janelle Hindmand to help locate the color and options we preferred. We were very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of both Sales Reps. We are very pleased wtih our vehicle and all the information and help we received. Thank you again. Jim & Linda Schultz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janelle Hindmand

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service with no pressure"

- R Mac

I came in looking for a vehicle and met Tony Malzone. We talked a bit about what I was looking for and even though it was raining, Tony was willing to walk the lot and show me what was available. I chose to wait for a better day and during that time I decided to stay with my current vehicle. A year and a half later I came back to see Tony, And after talking a bit he remembered my visit back then. I was looking for a used vehicle, But I was open to an experienced opinion. Tony gave me some advice that made sense and I decided to buy new. We narrowed it down to two vehicles and during that time Tony was very patient as I took some time to make my decision. And there was always some good advice with no pressure from Tony to help me decide. Everyone at David Bruce Toyota Cadillac were very friendly and always made you feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable salesman"

- Esther1982

Tony was a friendly, down to earth salesman. He was professional and gave off a familiar and warm vibe. I liked that he was open and direct about the price and package deal and that he sealed the deal quickly. He shot straight from the hip and helped me to get into the vehicle that I wanted. He is well connected in the surrounding community and has years of experience getting residents of Kankakee county into reliable vehicles. Tony had a smile on his face and was more than willing to assist when needed. The Toyota name is reliable, dependable, and high quality; I don't doubt the service I receive from Toyota. In my experience, this company has been tried and true. My experience with Tony further speaks to the quality service of Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2016

David Bruce Toyota Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tony, David Bruce, and Toyota! We are glad to hear that you are happy with your experience and on behalf of David Bruce, Welcome to the Toyota family! Hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,274

2019 Cadillac XT5

$46,274

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $46,712

2019 Cadillac XT5

$46,712

New 2019 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $49,988

2019 Cadillac XTS

$49,988

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,988

2019 Cadillac XT5

$48,988

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $32,226

2019 Toyota Rav4

$32,226

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,282

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,282

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,503

2019 Cadillac XT4

$45,503

New 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,108

2019 Cadillac XT5

$44,108