Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Noto.
Tony Noto
Tony  Noto, Sales Manager, Baron Honda
not yet rated

Tony Noto

Sales Manager

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Tony Noto

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars...too easy!"

- FoxFamily

My husband and I were looking to trade in our 2 Honda’s...a pilot and an HRV. We met with Sales associate Bobby Brodeur. I can’t say enough wonderful things about both Bobby and the entire dealership! All so pleasant to deal with...definitely will be going back when we’re ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My 2015 New car"

- MyHonda

Hello, my name is Doris,I had been receiving a pre-approval letter from capital one for about a year from Baron Honda on 112 in Medford. i finally decided to try the last one I received on June 20th 2018. I filled out the registration online on Wednesday, Bobby Brodeur called me on Thursday morning, while online I picked out three cars I liked. Made my appointment for Saturday morning to look at them. Fell in love with a 2015 Honda. Bobby did all the paper that needed to be done and I drove off the lot in my New car Monday, June 25 2018. Bobby Brodeur and his boss were very nice and polite gentlemen. Bobby talked me through all the steps, it went very smoothly. Bobby was a very knowledgeable and an excellent salesman. Thank you again Bobby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sad and disappointed"

- Fran

Car order not fulfilled, Baron claimed no car available on LI, I found and purchased in another dealer, Baron didn't help me as customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jasuta

Apr 20, 2018

Fran responded

Please get the facts correct. I factory ordered the car, Jan10th( as per the credit card receipt) and was promised delivery by end of March. On April 3rd, Tony told us there was one car that might be available from another dealer. He called to say that he inquired and the car was already sold. The following day Steve called us to ask for an additional 2 weeks since he thought the car would be in. We waited the 2 weeks and no car was delivered. That's when we cancelled the order and obtained a refund. ( April 18th). We purchased the car I originally ordered from you from another local dealer. I said I didn't want hundreds of miles on the car, not 15 which would have been on the car had you made a swap. I think that the 15 weeks I waited was patient enough.

Apr 20, 2018

Baron Honda responded

We appreciate your feedback. We never informed you that there was no car available on the island. You were made aware that there was one at a local dealer but you did not want miles put on getting it here. In return we factory ordered you one from Honda but experienced a long production wait period. So you then cancelled. We tried our best to gain your business but in this case fell short. We hope in future we can do what we can to earn you as a returning customer.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Run away"

- runaway

When we first came to Baron, we were greeted with a non pushy environment that we appreciated. When we finally decided to buy our van from them, thats when the problems came. The car was very dirty when we picked it up. The people cleaning didnt lift any of the seats nor did they look up. We got a minivan and there were crumbs everywhere and splatters of stuff all over the ceiling. There were things that were broken on the van so we needed to come back. When we set the appointment to get everything done, they didnt have the things and we need to come back again. They charged us with extra finance charges that we didnt know about until we were home reviewing the bill. When we began calling about these extra charges, no one would pick up the phone, when they finally did, they needed to "check on that" and call us back.....which never happened. I chased them for about a week and a half, leaving messages and waiting. When I talked with the manager he said "this is the first I've heard of this." I think this is my first review I've ever written but we had such a terrible experience that I thought I would warn people away from there. My last interaction was with the sales manager. (this was almost two weeks of calls questioning the extra charges and getting the other things fixed ) I talked with him on a friday afternoon that there were still a broken clip on the sun shade and a broken motor to open the back door. He said he would call me back and its been a week. I've given up and will be getting these things fixed at my local garage because I want this nightmare to be done with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Bobby Brodeur

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Comes Through- Again!"

- Barbeejo

I leased a 2014 Honda Accord hybrid from Baron Honda. My salesman at the time was Bobby Brodeur. I loved my car and was planning on keeping but when the 2017 came out and had the larger trunk and remote start (which I missed terribly), I decided to start shopping. I went to another dealer who quoted me a ridiculous price to upgrade. No deal! A few months later, since I had purchased my first hybrid from Bobby at Baron, (I was very happy the first time), I decided to return to see if he could help me. Bobby was awesome! He worked a great deal for me and I was sold! He said pick your color and we'll get it for you! Wow! I was so excited! The only dilemma now was the color I choose. It was very hard to find -only one dealer in the Tri State had it! Bobby worked hard to get the car that I wanted from another dealer in CT! I don't think many salespeople would be so accommodating to insure that I would have just the one I wanted!. Bobby made the buying process easy, kept me informed every step of the way and even sent me a picture of my car when it got to the dealership from CT! If you are looking for an honest, straightforward salesman, go see Bobby! I LOVED my first Honda Accord hybrid ( would happily be a spokesperson for this fabulous luxurious hybrid) and I am positive I will love this one as much if not more! BTW- It's baby blue- so pretty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Bobby Brodeur

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, Smooth, friendly & effortless"

- Erodexker215

2016 went out with a bang after our Honda was in a horrific accident. After the holidays my husband and I started shopping around. Baron Honda was the best for it's price. It's salesman, Sonny Rahim was humble, kind and helpful beyond words them self. Joe in Finance amazing, knew everything to crunch numbers and make the deal itself go quickly and painlessly, and the General Manager, Tony, who came to stop in and see if there was anything we needed throughout the transaction. All three of these men were amazing and their knowledge of each process that pertained to their jobs specifically. They catered to everything that was needed to make the transaction go smoothly. We had an appointment to pick up our car and we were out of there within the hour, no funny business. Very honest and that is what will keep me returning when we buy our next Honda. They are by far one of the most down to earth dealerships you will find out there. Tell them the Rodeckers sent you their way, you will not be disappointed. My boys are in love with our new 2017 Pilot. It is our family car and our chocolate lab will love it once we get her a blanket for the back seat. Happy New Year and we are excited to welcome the Black Pilot into our Family. We are in love. Thank you does not do you guys enough justice, but Thank you for everything that was done to make this as painlessly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella , Sonny Rahim

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Sales Person Ever!"

- Stevezx900

I was with my family wrapping up the final details and signing paperwork. I asked why my out of pocket expenses were more that what was discussed. He then snatched the paper work out of my hands then threw my keys at me for my trade in and tell me to leave! Bobby Broder then lies and says he was the Manager! If this sales person is not fired immediately I will forward this incendent to Honda North America and makes sure everyone knows about this on Social Media. Tony the Manager on site tried to correct the situation the Best he could. Thanks Tony. I will never let anyone I know buy from Baron ever again! Terrible experience because of one person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat buyer"

- Linda SG

My family and I have bought several cars from this dealer over the last 40+ years. I personally have owned 4 Hondas. I just purchased my second CRV. The service department is trustworthy and I have always had good service. We are a 3 Honda family and even though my son drove his 2007 Civic across the country when he relocated to California, it is still going strong and a comfort to know that whatever Honda dealer he goes to, the information is in their computers about past service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Curran, Theresa Neikam

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- DRL

Excellent dealership, this is my third lease from this dealership, everything goes very very smooth I highly recommend them! They are a pleasure to deAL WITH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Steve Jasuta

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Baron Honda the best!!!!"

- Bigsig

I would not buy a car from any dealer but Baron Honda. They are so kind and treat you so well. My sales person was Jack Curran and please come and see him. He is the REAL DEAL!!! Very nice and very understanding. Dustin is the other sales person who helped me. He is your go to guy for all things tech/iPhone. Theresa helped me finance my new car and she can work with any situation. I love Baron Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2018 Honda Accord

$35,605