Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tony Rumbo
Tony Rumbo at Perfection Honda
Refer Me

Tony Rumbo

Sales Consultant

Perfection Honda

2603 American Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Tony Rumbo

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers and wanted to come in and lease..."

- firedude545

We are repeat customers and wanted to come in and lease another CRV and get it done. Bertha the sales consultant and Monica the sales manager at Perfection helped us do that so well. Tony, another sales rep took us through the new CRV like a pro.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica O'Malley, Bertha Gurule

Jul 20, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman I’ve ever had for a car deal. Tony Rumbo..."

- Calidvl

Best salesman I’ve ever had for a car deal. Tony Rumbo was awesome and the dealership was great!!! Go see Tony at perfection for your new or new to you car needs! Great dude!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ayrat Sitdikov

May 25, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. - The Perfection Honda Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about you guys. You guys helps me so..."

- dominique5131c

I loved everything about you guys. You guys helps me so much. I am so thankful I was able to get a car so fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - The Perfection Honda Team

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very..."

- markccastillolpn

Tony was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very concerned about my needs, and wants. The whole process was easy and affordable. Thank you Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Perfection Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The Perfection Honda Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,570
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $9,991
2008 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,491
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,090
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,991
2017 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
FWD