About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Spitalieri.
Tony Spitalieri
Tony Spitalieri, New Car Sales, Jay Honda
5.0

Tony Spitalieri

New Car Sales

Jay Honda

175 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Tony spends every day trying to improve on his knowledge. He's always busy thanking previous customers or consulting prospective clients. A true pleasure. After meeting Tony you'll compare every other salesperson to him.

Call
Email

507 Reviews of Tony Spitalieri

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience !"

- Julie Honda

They used a team approach which expedited the process but didn't diminish the new car buying experience. Rob took his time explaining all the features of the car and seemed genuinely concerned for my daughters safety. Tony worked the numbers quickly and without any sales pressure that we felt at other dealerships. This is out 4th vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Greg

Rob and Tony made this a very pleasurable experience. I got everything I wanted at a very reasonable price. Rob even picked me up in Stow so I didn't need to get a ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience! "

- GeniusGrandma

Tony and Rob are the best! They are both very thorough when explaining your options, and are a pleasure to work with. Every aspect of the purchase experience went very smooth. This is my 2nd Odyssey purchase and our 4th Honda vehicle. They are top notch with their professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience x2"

- The_MZ's

Tony and Rob are quite the dynamic duo! They really know their stuff, share their knowledge honestly, and thoroughly answer any questions - from comparing models, to finding a vehicle, to filling out all the paperwork, to explaining all of the features, and even contacting the insurance company on our behalf! Betty was a pleasure to deal with on warranty options and financing. Also, the Director of Sales/Operations Manager, Jamie, was instrumental in ensuring a great experience - so much so that this is our second purchase in two years with no doubt about where to return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Make it Easy!"

- K_Stukus

Tony and his team make it quick and easy to either lease or purchase a car. They offer good prices and value the loyalty of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Shugar123

I am very pleased that I walked away with a new Honda CR-V today. It took a small village to help me to get this vehicle and I appreciate them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan , Betty in finance, Jamie the manager

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn't get any better! "

- cre8ive juice

Rob Logan and Tony Spitalieri have been working with me for over 12 years now, and they keep delivering the fantastic service I've come to expect from Jay Honda of Bedford. They made choosing my fifth Civic lease a breeze, and genuinely cared about getting me the best deal possible. I couldn't recommend them more. Move over Michael & Scottie, Montana & Rice, Batman & Robin... these two are THEE dynamic duo in Northeast Ohio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Pleasant"

- OwenQ

My experience with Tony, Rob, and Betty was fast and pleasant. Everything was thoroughly explained by Rob and Tony gave me a fair price on my new Accord. I would shop here again if I ever needed a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony and Rob "

- jandk016

I was pleasantly surprised with the help and support I received from both Tony and Rob. They make a tremendous team together and treated us like friends. They were helpful, responsive, and took the extra time to make sure we were satisfied and to make sure all of our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Civic"

- csdi

Rob and Tony were both helpful, friendly and easy to talk to. They were able to track down exactly the care I wanted and did a good job of communicating during the sales process. This is my second purchase from Tony and Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Logan

1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$27,940

2013 BMW 3 Series

$20,440

2009 Nissan Cube

$4,988

2017 GMC Terrain

$24,940

2017 GMC Acadia

$32,940

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$34,940

2017 GMC Acadia

$42,940

2015 Kia Forte

$12,940