Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Tony “Tiger” Johnson
Tony “Tiger” Johnson at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Tony “Tiger” Johnson

Sales

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

I have 15 years sales experience (5-time salesman of the year awards) and I'm able to help my customers through the buying process seamlessly. Due to my experience, I understand that each customer is different and everyone's circumstances are not the same. I promise to treat you with respect and give you the customer service you deserve. No one wants to spend their hard earned money and not be appreciated. I appreciate you and consider each of my customers my friends. I am not on commission so this helps me to better serve you and guide you to the vehicle that best fits your wants, needs, and budget. I look forward to seeing you soon.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales, leasing, finance specialist, primary and secondary

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Tony “Tiger” Johnson

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always a p[easure to visit and do business kia of lagrange never a hastle, never trying to nickle and dime you to death. just straight foward honesty and precision work. after getting my vehicle serviced at ki More

by johnhitsos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Most Pleasant Car Buying Experience. My husband and I have been seeing quite a few Kias in LaGrange, and liked what we saw and wanted to know more about them, and perhaps test drive a Sor More

by Butterfly1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling , Bo Young , Dayton Hedges

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Kia of Lagrange! My experience with Kia of Lagrange was amazing. From the minute I began looking at my truck on the lot until the time I drove it home, I felt that m More

by Ckaymo23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful!!! We LOVE Kia of LaGrange!! Tony is the best, no hassle, quick and smooth car buying experience! Jonathan is awesome finance manager also! Need a car, t More

by dmc605
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of KIA Stinger - December 2017 Tony was extremely helpful in making the purchasing experience a pleasant one. It was a new model so information was limited, but he took the time to More

by Tanguayp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service My fiancé and I went to just get information on trading a car in (was there to get a recall fixed on another car) walked out later in the day wit More

by Debbiehaney29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Blyth , Shawn Bridges

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no high pressure salesman Great experience friendly salesperson no pressure to buy anything. kelvin was very knowledgable and answered all my questions. Tony Johnson was very p More

by Kia Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gerdeman , Kelvin Thornton

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service!!!!! From the moment I called I was taken care of. I drove from Americus Ga and they gave me wanted and brought my old car home More

by gunn, rodrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Thornton

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good overall experience! My experience worth Kia of Lagrange was excellent. They got me into the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend Kia of Lagrange to other people l More

by Tiffany Thompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

1
1 - 9 of 9 results