Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Varn.
Tony Varn
Tony Varn at Falls Motor City
5.0

Tony Varn

Finance Manager

Falls Motor City

4100 State Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

7 Reviews of Tony Varn

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Andy. He helped me with..."

- Ehead44

I can’t say enough about Andy. He helped me with everything I needed. He communicated well, and helped me get the car of my dreams. He was personable, respectful, and most of all... honest. Everything was upfront. No hidden numbers, no haggle, I got a great deal. If you are looking for a car, find Andy at Falls. Don’t waste your time anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Howard

Dec 07, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If anyone had told us that purchasing a car, particularly..."

- Dee Johnson

If anyone had told us that purchasing a car, particularly during the Pandemic could be such an easy, pleasant, almost effortless buying experience, we probably would not have believed them until we had the experience of purchasing a car from Dave McGraw at Falls Motor City. After countless hours and days of looking for just the right car, we contacted Dave. A consummate professional, Dave immediately responded to our every question and inquiry. He payed attention to every detail to make certain that everything was done right and that we were happy with our new Jeep. He even came in on his day off to meet with us to finalize the deal. We were comfortable and confident throughout the entire process thanks to Dave and the team at Falls Motor City. Dave is “The Real Deal”. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave McGraw

Oct 02, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible customer service to our guests, and we greatly appreciate your praise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. First class dealership..."

- Shawn

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. First class dealership that goes out of their way to service your needs at any time day or night. Thank you Kevin Davis for your 11:00 pm text messages to check on a vehicle we were interested in. It was a pleasure working with you and Tony Varn in financing and looking out for our best interests.Absolutely worth the 2 hour drive to Falls Motor City to purchase an extremely clean, low miles Ford Fusion for my son. Very highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Aug 03, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Congratulations on your son's new Ford Fusion! We're delighted to hear Kevin was able to answer all your questions and provide you with the exceptional buying experience you deserve! Safe travels.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Kevin and Tony were extremely helpful and profession..."

- Djuniper

Both Kevin and Tony were extremely helpful and profession in everything from finding me the right truck, test driving, closing the deal and all the paperwork. Definitely will be going back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Jul 13, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful, and we're happy to hear about your experience with Kevin and Tony. We look forward to serving you again!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin Davis is the man! He made what is usually a..."

- William Barrett

Kevin Davis is the man! He made what is usually a headache, a very pleasant and smooth process.. He is also very thorough in explaining the fine details about your new vehicle.. First time I've ever had a sales person just as excited to help me, as I was to get a new vehicle.. Thanks again brotha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Jun 05, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your experience with Kevin. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're happy to hear about your wonderful experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best experience!! "

- Alyssa N

WOW! I truly could not say enough nice things about the employees at Falls Motor City. I had the opportunity to work with Scott Mancabelli, Tony Varn, + Mike Pendon. They helped me obtain my dream of owning a new Jeep Wrangler Sahara Altitude. I drove over 2 hours in an ice storm to have these employees go above + beyond for me. They 'thawed' out the vehicle in their garage, worked on the financing, very patient as I figured out numbers on my end ( after store hours), + checked on me the following day. This isn't my first wrangler or car buying experience, but definitely my favorite. Ladies, sometimes it's hard going to a dealership alone because you get taken advantage of or talked down to. Yep, even if you know way more about Wranglers than they do!! Well Scott was THE best sales agent I have ever worked with. He never talked down to me, was empathetic, + truly cared about a great experience rather than a sale. If you're looking for a great Jeep at a great price, + top notch professionals; you must check out Falls Motor City. Ask for Scott because he will make your car buying experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pedone, Scott Mancabelli

Feb 10, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us, Alyssa! It is great to hear about your experience with Scott, Tony, and Mike. We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve and we greatly appreciate your support. Congratulations on your new dream Jeep, we hope you love every moment in your new Wrangler Sahara Altitude!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased a new Dodge Ram Bighorn 2020 with Kevin Davis he..."

- Ambermarcos96

I leased a new Dodge Ram Bighorn 2020 with Kevin Davis he was very nice and informative about the truck and leasing info as I have never done a lease before. I was very happy with his down to earth personality and how I didnt feel like he was feeding me bs just to get me to sign. I am very happy with my truck and the service I was given. Thanks so much Kevin for great service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

Feb 03, 2020

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit with Kevin went so smoothly. We’d love to continue providing great service to amazing customers like you, so please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance. Enjoy your new Ram Bighorn!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,359

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,359

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,859

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$24,859

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,816

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,816