Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tori Houghton.
Tori Houghton
Tori Houghton at Valley Subaru Of Longmont
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tori Houghton

Finance Manager

Valley Subaru Of Longmont

1800 Industrial Circle
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I am a Colorado native that loves to travel, loves her dog, and loves cars. I've been to Alaska, Brazil and so many places between. However I always return to my beautiful home of Colorado. My love of machines has been around since I was a child. Tractor, trailer, car, lawn mower, as long as it had some sort of motor I loved it! My love grew even further after securing a position at the largest private auto auction in the west coast. There I got to see and drive cars I'd only dreamed of! This gave me so much knowledge and experience with all other years, brands and models! I absolutely loved the opportunity to learn about so many different machines. Being that I'm currently driving my 5th Subaru, I love having opportunities to see what else is out there! I love answering any Subaru question out there and I challenge someone to find a question I cannot answer! If you ever can't get a hold of me I'm proudly out fighting crime. Outside of selling cars that is what I do in my free time.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

28 Reviews of Tori Houghton

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the initial test drive to the easy negotiation we..."

- clarkkent

From the initial test drive to the easy negotiation we couldn't be happier. Jake Loud was a great salesperson, he is very patient, he listens well and is a no pressure guy with great product knowledge. Dylan Small helped structure the deal and made it an easy transition out of our Hyundai Tucson and into a 2021 Subaru Outback Touring then Tori Hougton made the finance process a breeze. Thanks so much for the great deal. This is the 3rd or 4th car we have gotten from you folks. No wonder we tell our friends and family to head to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Small , Jake Loud

Feb 08, 2021

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Clarkkent, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking time out to let us know how we're doing. I'm happy to Jake, Dylan and Tori were able to get you all taken care of! We'll look forward to seeing you at you first check up and until then... all the best from the entire Valley Subaru of Longmont team!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant experience. Straightforward, no hassles, fair..."

- Adam P

A pleasant experience. Straightforward, no hassles, fair price. I am not a fan of the whole car buying experience in general but those I worked with at Valley Subaru were honest, fair, and plenty helpful with all questions and inquiries. I am definitely going to keep them in mind for future services, parts, and any future car purchases. Thanks Jorge, Lorena, and Tori! Y'all were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Salcido, Lorena Bello

Oct 21, 2020

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Adam, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Jorge, Lorena, and Tori took great care of you and ensured you had a positive buying experience! We look forward to seeing you back in for any of your future vehicle needs! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for the kind review as well as for taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is truly the best deal around! Our..."

- Kskiual

This dealership is truly the best deal around! Our salesperson was Covenant and we worked tirelessly with Tori in fiance and Josh in management. The 3 of them worked so hard to make our Subaru dreams come true! Covenant was the most incredible sales person I've ever dealt with. She was friendly and knowledgeable, professional and most definitely not over bearing. She respected our privacy when we needed time to discuss privately. Not only has Valley Subaru in Longmont earned a lifetime customer, but so has Covenant and Tori! We can't wait to come back to do business with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Covenant Cook, Josh Macon

Jun 29, 2020

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont. We appreciate you taking time out to let us know how we're doing. I'm happy to hear the team was able to deliver an incredible experience and we look forward to serving you in the future. From the entire team at Valley Subaru we wish you all the best!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Jammerman

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who desires to be respected and valued. They listened to my needs and respected my budget. Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2020

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Jammerman, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with all as well as a huge thank you for giving the team here at Valley Subaru of Lognmont the opportunity to assist you! We are glad to hear that that the Valley Subaru team took great care of you and ensured that you had an enjoyable purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you back in for any of your future vehicle needs! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as for sharing your experience with all! All the best to you from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made car purchase as low stress as possible"

- D Kershner

While buying a car is a stressful process for me, Valley Subaru made the process as low stress as possible. The staff is extremely nice, and helped make me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez, Covenant Cook

Feb 06, 2019

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

We understand that buying a new vehicle can be stressful, so we Valley Subaru does what it can to make sure it's as you experienced. Valley Subaru wants you to fell comfortable about your purchase, and it's great to hear that Covenant, Tori and Dion were a part of that as well. Thanks Again for you business from the Valley Subaru Team!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever"

- imchrisandrews

I say in the title that Valley Subaru, my sales rep Covenant Cook, and the rest of the team provided the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I can qualify it further: I have had 10 such experiences (and 4 motorcycles) since 1999. These purchases occurred in Illinois, Quebec, Minnesota, Michigan, California, and another Subaru dealer in Colorado. You might say I know the drill. From the very first email from Covenenant to the moment I drove my 2019 Crosstrek Limited off the lot, I was impressed. Everyone from sales to finance to service to management is committed to ensuring a positive customer experience. I can not recommend Valley Subaru highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason McQueen, Jared Rubin, Covenant Cook , Nick (Service Advisor), Mark (Technician)

Feb 05, 2019

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Chris, thanks for taking a moment to write this kind review for Covenant and the rest of the staff involved in your purchase. We know that it's important to Covenant to make sure everyone of her customers' experience is just like the one you spoke of. It's also important to the rest of the staff to help Covenant carry that customer service baton and be a part of the whole experience, and we're glad to hear it was exceptional. That fact that Valley Subaru topped the list of ALL your buying experiences is a privelege and not taken likely. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team.

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- tkh

The best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Cameron was knowledgeable in all aspects and answered all my questions. I have recommended this dealership to friends looking to buy and a new co-worker who just moved here with her new Subaru from Idaho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason McQueen, Cameron Dunlap , Receptionist

Dec 10, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

TKH, thanks for taking a moment to write this kind review. We like to hear when all aspects of your experience have been great - Cameron (Sales), Jason (Management) & Tori (Finance). Cameron works hard to make sure all of his customers' experiences are just like your's. We also appreciate you bragging to family and friends about Valley Subaru, and our Service Dept. welcomes your friend from Idaho. Thanks Again for you business from the Valley Subaru Team!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman great dealership "

- Jeffrey s

I went in with my son to look at outbacks. Nick was great. We traded a Toyota hybrid camray with 100,000 miles. They gave a very fair price for the trade and took a fair amount of money off the window sticker. nick did not try to oversell the car. But we went for the limited edition anyways. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. The sales manager Jason McQueen was great also. The closer Tori Houghton was also a pleasure to deal with. Great dealership. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason McQueen, Nicholas Tolley

Nov 27, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Jeffrey, thanks for taking a moment to write this nice review for all aspects involved - Nick (Sales), Jason (Management) & Tori (Finance). We love to hear when it all works well together. We know that all three work hard to make sure every customer's experience is just like the one you and your son experienced. Nick is very knowledgeable about the Subaru product, and we know he works hard for his customers. Thanks Again for your business from the Valley Subaru Team, and we look forward to future business as well.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our car buying experience was easy"

- Mr. & Mrs. King

Wow! The staff at Valley Subaru is wonderful! They were personable, approachable and easy to work with. They worked hard to get us the deal we wanted and had everything ready for us to sign, so we got out the door and into our new car quickly. They exceeded our expectations 100% We will be back the next time we are in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dion Narez, Sara Nitke

Sep 19, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Mr. and Mrs. King, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that Sara, Tori, and Dion were able to take great care of you and make sure you had an enjoyable purchasing experience. We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your first oil change! In the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out! Congratulations, and thank you again for the opportunity to assist, as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" .MY buying experience"

- Bruce

Sara was very helpful and professional in helping me decide on a new car. I never felt rushed to make a decision.. Tori in finance explained my options very well and then let me make my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Nitke

Sep 18, 2018

Valley Subaru Of Longmont responded

Bruce, Thank you for choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont as well as taking the time to share your experience with all! We are glad to hear that we were able to deliver for you and assist in you having a positive purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you back in when it comes time for your next check up, in the mean time if there is anything you need please don't hesitate to reach out to the team here at Valley Subaru of Longmont and we will be here to go to work for you! Congratulations, and thank you again for the kind review as well as choosing Valley Subaru of Longmont! All the best to you and your Subaru from the Valley Subaru of Longmont Team!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,097
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,197
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,747
2019 Kia Forte
used
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2006 Subaru Baja car, priced at $18,597
2006 Subaru Baja
used
Black exterior
4-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2007 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $10,697
2007 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,477
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD