Torrey Tammaro
Torrey Tammaro at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs
Refer Me

Torrey Tammaro

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs

14610 Tamiami Trail N
Bonita Springs, FL 34110

Contact Me
5.0
129 Reviews
5.0

129 Reviews

Write a Review

129 Reviews of Torrey Tammaro

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Torrey is a excellent service advisor, very responsive to any and all questions, he provides excellent communication.. More

by mcbocean
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. We hope you have a great day!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership but superb salesman in Frank Deluca! ! Frank is outstanding. He is a true treasure!! I’m proud to call him my friend! More

by dprigmore617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Nov 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is one awesome dude! This was the second car I have bought from him. I was looking for a new 2022 C300 and they were really hard to find. He reached out to me with severa More

by Bushmaan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty

Sep 05, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional people , great service by Frank Deluca , very attentive to All of my needs More

by Jlsremoval
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca, Armando Alberty

Aug 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional team! !! Anthony went the extra mile to accommodate us. I recommend this dealership and specifically Anthony without any reservations whatsoever. More

by Mdaller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly a GREAT dealership! From start to finish, Exceptional service and follow up all the way through. More

by S.Weiss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dunkelberger

Jul 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We hope you have a great day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is exceptional in sales and customer service. He sold us 4 Mercedes at this dealership and he is why we continue to purchase in Bonita Springs, Fl. He goes beyond our expectations in his commitme More

by Monique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Monique, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my first Mercedes & it was an Awesome experience! Not only is the dealership a beautiful stunning building but the associates are just as amazing! I showed up without an appointment but o More

by jimbreuler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca , Joseph Randazzo

Jul 15, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the absolute best! ! He will go above and beyond to secure your car and deal! I like to move through it and get things done. Frank is the man. Always taking care of busi More

by dprigmore617
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank DeLuca

Jul 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t express our gratitude to everyone involved in our past 2 vehicles. Top notch in all areas! More

by Ttuten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Alberty, David Gavin , Deanna Bennett

Jun 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Bonita Springs we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $67,606
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $91,515
2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 550
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,125
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $68,888
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus LS 500 car, priced at $66,999
2020 Lexus LS 500
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,821
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive