Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Dale.
Travis Dale
Travis Dale at Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Travis Dale

Business Manager

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC

8010 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44512

11 Reviews of Travis Dale

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure with Steve Bannon. Even with how..."

- Jtwellman6

It is always a pleasure with Steve Bannon. Even with how busy he was, he made sure he took the time to take care or me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bannon

Jan 12, 2021

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you for reviewing us! We are always here to help!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Lundt was great to work with. We were able to put a..."

- bigorange20car

Ray Lundt was great to work with. We were able to put a quick no hassle deal together on a Saturday over the phone. The vehicle was delivered Monday evening to my home over 200 miles away. Finance guy was easy to work with and was helpful in getting an extended warranty added. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ludt

Jan 12, 2021

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for letting us know! No matter where our customers might be, our goal is to make sure they have a smooth and efficient purchasing experience. Thank you for choosing Sweeney!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Bannon was good to work with and made our car..."

- Dan C

Steve Bannon was good to work with and made our car buying experience easy and satisfying. My wife and I thought we got a reasonable deal in total.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bannon

Aug 19, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Dan, thank you for choosing us! We are glad we were able to deliver a positive buying experience to you and your wife. Enjoy your vehicle!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Visit Once Again"

- KFUNTULIS1433

I live in Warren,Ohio, there are plenty of GM dealerships near me, for the second time I chose to take the drive to Boardman to work with Mitch Huvalchick! He is thorough, explains everything in detail, and gets right down to business. I will continue to work with him for all my GM purchases. Thank you to Mitch for making my car buying experience great for a second time around. Sweeney in general is a fantastic dealership, everyone that I worked with yesterday was great! I look forward to continue doing business with them! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Hulvalchick , Linda Gabrick

Feb 20, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to have you as a loyal customer! Thank you for choosing Sweeney and enjoy your vehicle! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sweeney Buick GMC always delivers on first class sales..."

- kitt12

Sweeney Buick GMC always delivers on first class sales and service. Jordan Banks did an amazing job taking care of my buying needs. I love my new Buick Envision. Very smooth process with delivery and finance as well. I will only buy from Sweeney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Banks

Feb 07, 2020

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for the feedback! It is always a pleasure to hear from our satisfied customers! Thank you for choosing Sweeney and enjoy your new Envision!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Mitch is very professional and knowledgeable..."

- Jcuppsr

The salesman Mitch is very professional and knowledgeable of the leasing process. He answered all of my questions and I felt very comfortable dealing with him and the staff at Sweeney. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Hulvalchick

Dec 03, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review! It is always good to hear that our customers felt comfortable here at Sweeney! Thanks for choosing us!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Seamless Experience. A++ Pleased with every aspect..."

- Matt B

Great Seamless Experience. A++ Pleased with every aspect of the deal. David in sales and Travis in finance were both fast and courteous. Amazing Experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sabolsky

Dec 02, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Matt, thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know that you had a great experience here at Sweeney!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!"

- Onceapasco

Steve is great at what he does!! Highly recommend himself this dealership!! Any issues that arise if any, he always gets worked out fast!! Will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Harper

Aug 19, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great words and for recommending us! Have a great day!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"STEVE MANZO"

- TscrapR

The best Salesman STEVE MANZO was so helpful and fast on the Negotiating and no B.S. and SWEENEY was the fastest with the signing of the lease agreement.. Would. Recommend Sweeney GMC to anyone I know... Thanks TOM Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Manzo

Jul 10, 2019

Sweeney Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear back from you! Have a good day!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""PERFECTION""

- jimrobin

Hats off to our salesman David Sabolsky!!!! He made our car buying experience so smooth and very pleasant. We found him to be a genuinely kind, friendly and honest guy who went above and beyond his call of duty! He was very knowledgeable of the car we purchased and was very patient in showing my husband and I how all the controls, etc. worked inside the car. He took his time with us and I particularly didn't feel rushed since I am one who asks a lot of questions and he answered every one of them without hesitation. The next time we are in the market for purchasing a car, we will definitely come to Sweeney and ask for David Sabolsky!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $24,772

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$24,772

used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $30,000

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$30,000

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$27,000

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,500

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,500

used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $19,000

2017 Buick Envision

$19,000

used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $17,300

2015 Buick LaCrosse

$17,300