Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Hayslett.
Travis Hayslett
Travis Hayslett at Scott Clark Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Travis Hayslett

Used Car Manager

Scott Clark Nissan

9215 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Travis Hayslett

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis Cares"

- Wanda D Dupree

I purchased a car 3 months ago from Scott Clark and wrote a 5 star re. My experience. Unfortunately i had to go back and retrace the 5 stars and gave the Sales Manager Deon Brace a NEGATIVE ZERO in stars. That review falls under him personally. Because i still rate Deon the same, i write a new review for Travis. Travis was not a part of any interaction i had with the dealership until this point. As SOON as Travis read my review and my dissatisfaction of the dealership, he immediately called and did not hesitate to listen and correct the issues and assure i walk away feeling like a valued customer. He did not make any excuses nor imply i was fabricating, instead he apologized for any inconvenience and made sure I walked with more than i bargained for. I would highly recommend utilizing Travis if u decide to purchase from Scott Clark and should be commended for showing some honesty and concern of more than a check in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Brace

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman, Great Price, Best Follow Up"

- Nic1972

Jimmy Huggins helped me trade in my Nissan Versa for my Nissan Altima. He gave me a great price for the Versa and made sure that the price and monthly payment for the Altima was even better than what I needed. This is not the first car I've bought from Mr Huggins/Scott Clark and it will definitely not be the last. Thanks to Jimmy and the team at Scott Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Huggins @ Scott Clark Nissan"

- Carbuy16

Wow!! What a plrasure it was to buy a car from salesman Jimmy Huggins and Scott Clark Nissan! Straightforward, no hassle experience was fantastic and much appreciated. (Especially after visiting a few other dealerships in the area...) Jimmy and the team at Scott Clark Nissan are awesome and I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins, Stephen St. Pierre, Jonathan Ramos

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Samrober

I haven't bought a vehicle yrt , but Jimmy Huggins has been helping with the whole process. I look forward to getting a new car next month, with Jimmy Huggins help and guidance. Scott Clark is a great company to deal with!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Aclark07

Always friendly and willing to help! Love everyone there 😊 Love the friendly and fast service. Everybody is so polite and help explain everything! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Huggins

August 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Megan

Travis Hayslett is amazing!!! He always goes out of his way to take care of his customers and makes his customers feel appreciated! This level of service is hard to come by and Scott Clark is lucky to have him as a manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Herrera

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best!"

- cp7084

Everyone here was very friendly and easy to deal with. I worked with Matt in sales and John in finance. I went in not really knowing what I was looking for, and Matt was very helpful in guiding me to my new 2013 Pathfinder that best suited my needs in my desired price range. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone as their customer service goes above and beyond. I even got to deal with Travis after the sale was finalized and still received the same great customer service. I can't imagine wanting to shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Green, Matthew Floyd

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,267

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,267

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,904

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,904

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,513

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,513

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,419

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,419

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,476

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,476

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,867

2020 Nissan Frontier

$25,867