Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Deon Brace.
Deon Brace
Deon Brace at Scott Clark Nissan
Refer Me
3.8

Deon Brace

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Scott Clark Nissan

9215 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Deon Brace

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely..."

- Go Big Blue

Great place to get your car serviced , I will definitely be back and recommend to all my friends and family, everybody was helpful and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chavis, Luis Cruz

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe definitely used his customer service skills to allow..."

- Adelefrye

Moe definitely used his customer service skills to allow us to do two car deals today and very easy to work with also very knowledgeable on the workings of the Rogue which made it easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Cruz, Mohamed Banggura

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a very qualified and well-educated person that..."

- 1062terry

This is a very qualified and well-educated person that cares about your needs as well as your finances job well done. Would recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great until after I bought the car and was..."

- TrippieBlue

Everything was great until after I bought the car and was promised a fix on the blown speaker that the dealership tried to hide. So I drive the 35 miles back to the dealership with an appointment and nobody wanted to check the inventory, so I wasted 3 hours and drove 70 miles round trip for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was professional, attentive and efficient! I..."

- ackillebrew69

The staff was professional, attentive and efficient! I had a great experience, and I look forward to buying my next vehicle in the short term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nykkytta Lane , Juan and Taniesha

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Illegal and Sneaky practices. "

- sarnold47

So here was my experience with Scott Clark Nissan I went in on the 17th of dec to get my car looked at. Had some things going on, figured id get the home team to look at it. Within 15 minutes they come back saying I have 11k worth of repairs and am nearing catastrophic engine failure. My only recourse is to utilize the trade in rebate program. I get shoved to a salesman who tells me the only trade in rebate is for a brand new 2020 vehicle. Refuses to listen to my budgetary restrictions. Both the service rider and the salesman insist my vehicle is not safe to drive. My gf shows up to pick me up, and as I decide to leave with my car, the salesman follows us out to the parking lot saying they moved some department money around to get me a lower payment (I still cant afford.) I take my car home and hear nothing from anyone for the rest of the week. Until I get a notification saying that I had a Nissan Care Credit card approved and in my name for 2000 dollars. They opened up a credit card in my name anticipating pushing me into a sale. They opened a credit card in my name. I contacted Synchrony Bank and told them this wasn’t me. They closed the account, removed it from my history, and reported them to the BBB for fraud. The following monday they blow up my phone and seems they are VERY interested in my customer experience. Nissan calls me twice a day for the next two weeks. I take my car to Carmax where I had purchased the vehicle. They take a look at the vehicle and say max, the damage without warranty is 2617. Let me break this down. I was quoted as having 11,499 dollars in repairs with impending car death by Nissan. My repair costs were 2617. That is a difference of 8,881 dollars. On top of the 2000 they signed me up for WITHOUT MY PERMISSION. That’s a total of 10, 881 dollars they tried to put me on the hook for. I have reported and have a case with the BBB and the FTC and full documentation of the experience. When I asked why no other mechanic had found these issues in the last 2 years, they said “They aren’t Nissan certified, they don’t know what they are looking at.” This is blatant dishonesty and cheating. This isn’t hearsay . I have everything on paper. As of now, I am getting texts from Nissan workers asking to communicate with me. Call history. Paper work. This goes beyond the normal sales sleaze. This is straight up xxxxxxxx. But hey, I guess they had to hit those end of years sales quotas, right? This will get buried. But this happens. Nissan, thanks for opening my eyes. Hope your scams work better on others. You are all garbage, and you better triple check your people. but hey. Thats the game isnt it? You're garbage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mauro

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My visit at nissan was nice the gentleman serving me he..."

- josephfutrell38

My visit at nissan was nice the gentleman serving me he gave me a good welcome for letting him take care of my car excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just visited Scott Clark Nissan and bought my first car..."

- Austin.maggie

Just visited Scott Clark Nissan and bought my first car in over 10 years. We came to this location after speaking with Mo and he was more than helpful and extremely personable. We came to this location after visiting East Charlotte Nissan where we did not experience the same treatment. Mo and Deon were great to work with and found a car that was great for me at a price that I could afford. I recommend this place over all the other ones!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Discriming and Deplorable Behavior..."

- mary

By far the most racist, hate driven, forceful, degrading, experience in buying a car as a woman. Shame on the culture of this dealership. If you are looking for a place to buy a car with no pressure, please look to purchasing at another dealership. There manager Dion will lure you into the dealership was a false price and then degraded you with his vulgar, rude, forceful, anti-white culture, and honestly believing he is above you. He will try to sweet talk, but no. I had the GENERAL MANAGER MARTY TOLD ME THAT HE WAS THE OWNER! I WAS SITTING DOWN, HE TOLD ME SHUT UP, SIT DOWN, LISTEN TO HIM, LEAVE THE SHOWROOM WITH THE DAMAGE CAUSED BY HIS EMPLOYEES. I TOLD HIM TO CALL THE POLICE. I TOLD HIM YOU NEVER SPEAK TO WOMAN IN THAT TONE. HE VERBALLY ASSAULTED ME. I AM DISABLED!!!!! IS THIS HOW YOU ACT AS AN OWNER? HE ACCUSED ME OF DAMAGING MY NEW SUV WHILE IT WAS IN HIS POSSESSION AND HIS STORE. I bought my car my young man named James. While showing me the car, his phone was blowing up. He told me it was his birthday and everybody wanted to wish him well. First Rule, NEVER HAVE YOUR PHONE RINGING WHILE YOU ARE WALKING THE LOT WITH A CUSTOMER! First he offered me a sales price over $4000.00 over advertised priced based on a discussion with the Internet Sales Team and Management. The offer was $26,400. He brought an offer of over $32,000. He would not allow me to see all of the options of the SUV I was considering to purchase. He was not knowledgeable of this vehicle. He was claimed to be a specialist by his management team. To this day almost 2 weeks later, no thank you call or apology about my car still sitting sitting at the dealership. I have driven my car for only one day. He bring this manager Dion who shames me, degrades me, treats me as I was ignorant, uneducated, bullying mentality. They were doing the same to the woman next me too. Even though she told them she could not afford what he was offering. He will low-ball your trade in. For Prius 2011, they started at $4000.00. He was definitely playing games. i am highly education, been in finance most of my career. Have dealt with many bullies like him in the pass. He believes woman have no value. You can hear them talking behind me laughing and humiliating me as a women and a buyer. I started to walk. A third person comes out now, sharing with me they use a soft sell approach. He told me I was not entitled to any discount, because I did not serve as a veteran and I had no value. I was so disgusted by now. I am very involved with the VA and many service out there. He could not process numbers correctly and again degrading me. At this point, started to walk. More laughter in the background. The price was not even close. I explained other offers, I told him what I need to be financially. Told me I should not move and come work for him, a complete pig. Almost 4 hours later, I got a trade in that I felt comfortable with, the BS just keep flowing. The final person threatened if I did not take the offer I should leave the dealership. He told me , he needed to feed his family, and put money in his pocket. We finally came to a number, accept I am now be charged $800.00 for leather seats. He originally was ripping me off ar $1250.00. He told me I would have to bring my car back in the following week. Meanwhile my car was defective leaving the showroom, navigation system not programmed correctly, nobody setting up my new car or even knows the features, it took over 1 week to get my car returned along with 7 phone calls to receptionist who wear ear-pods and has personals conversation with her friend instead of the customer. After 1 week, plates not installed correctly, I noticed 4 minutes after leaving the lot, who ever installed the licence plates damaged my brand new car with the screwdriver. The paint was chipped to the core of the car. Nobody was honest enough to notify me so I would not have drive hour to get there. More lies and More lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schedule time of service"

- Kwasi

I always leave almost the time given for the service. I love it. I chose Nissan simply Nissan is one of the best cars. And I will service my car here always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (329 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,267

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,267

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,904

2020 Nissan Rogue

$19,904

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,513

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,513

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,419

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,419

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,476

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,476

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $25,867

2020 Nissan Frontier

$25,867