About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Travis McDonald.
Travis McDonald
Travis McDonald, Sales Consultant, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

Travis McDonald

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Travis McDonald

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing , everyone there was honest def will be back again"

- Johnny1

Most honestly car dealer we have ever dealt with. Travis the salesman was the best we ever had , awesome guy! We will be back on our next buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff and tray

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and efficient "

- Boli5700

Travis was great to work with! I new what I wanted . Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. If you are looking for a RAM Truck this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram purchase"

- Ram owner

Travis made the buying experience fairly easy. Overall things went smooth and I was out of there about as fast as possible. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a truck"

- frisco1

The salesmen and the finance manager were so nice and very helpful, we're able to get me what I wanted,with no pressure and I felt comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coopersmith

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went Home In My Dream Car"

- Lolita McCoy

Traded in my escape and got my dream car 2017 Jeep Wrangler. But almost left without it because my trade in had a recall that did not have a fix yet but they did not let me leave till I left with what I came for. Travis worked his magic and I am a very proud owner of my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We know that car buying (and trading in) can be complicated, but we work very hard to ensure that our clients are satisfied and excited by their purchase! Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, and for allowing us the opportunity to help you into a great new car! We hope that you enjoy your new Wrangler to the fullest, and that you not hesitate to contact us for anything you might need in the future! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- karluver1

The team at Lasher Dodge was friendly and helpful when we purchased our new Jeep Rubicon. I'd highly recommend them! Thank you again for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- Saul B

I purchased a used Jeep and had a wonderful experience. It was an easy process and the salesman was not pushy. I ended up with a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"10 Stars If I Could! !!!"

- Rooster

If your thinking of going somewhere else to buy your vehicle..... Stop! These guys have it all! I looked around for months before I decided to buy and nobody had the inventory or low prices like Lasher did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"awsome"

- Lady mayse

I was helped by 2 awesome guys jay worked a miricle,there was a guy i can't remember his name he was training but he went above& beyond for me...thanks so much..Lila mayse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Prakash

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- Kathryn.White.Spreadborough

Travis McDonald is the most pleasant salesman that we have ever dealt with along with the finance guy! My husband just had to have this Dodge Challenger SRT8 with 6 on the floor, Hemi! Travis McDonald, you guys made it happen for us and we thank you very much! Oh and when we buy our new truck we have decided to get a Dodge Ram diesel instead of another Ford. So, Travis vould you send me info on the new Dodge Ram diesel trucks? Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Unsure of his name!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,955

2017 Nissan Titan

$25,955

2017 Ram 1500

$17,955

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,955

2017 Ram 1500

$18,955

2016 BMW X3

$25,955

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,955

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,955