Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Travis Milbrandt.
Travis Milbrandt
Travis Milbrandt at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
5.0

Travis Milbrandt

Finance Manager

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Hometown: Longview, WA School: Western Washington University What I Drive: 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan I’m a former track athlete, a foodie and a musician in my free time. I love being outdoors - especially if I'm on a golf course!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales Specialist

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Specialist

122 Reviews of Travis Milbrandt

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and Roy were great. Very helpful and informative. I..."

- MPOLO1883 Verified Customer

Rob and Roy were great. Very helpful and informative. I would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car. My wife and I were satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Amrani, Rob Hourani

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed making this purchase at this dealership. All of..."

- landcaster15 Verified Customer

Enjoyed making this purchase at this dealership. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. They worked with me and my choice a bank to finance through, avoiding multiple credit inquiries, which was a big plus. This made the process quick and easy. The only downside, which was out of their control, is the lack of incentives or price off msrp due to shortages on computer parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Brunell, Beckie Nymoen

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan and Travis were very professional and delivered..."

- Rick W Verified Customer

Jordan and Travis were very professional and delivered the goods. I recommend them highly. They were very patient with my needs since Im in Oregon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Story

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gerald helped me find the perfect car for my needs, he is..."

- Yaelsilverman

Gerald helped me find the perfect car for my needs, he is informative and easy to get in touch with, he is a Prius expert !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bada

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the rare experience of getting a new Toyota that..."

- susancurly Verified Customer

We had the rare experience of getting a new Toyota that had a problem . The excellent work of the head mechanic identified the problem and the dealer did the right thing by replacing the car . They renewed our loyalty to the ide of Toyota excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Amrani, Trevor Hare , Sean McGinnis

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service and communication was absolutely..."

- P2mattheus

Customer service and communication was absolutely outstanding for our transaction. We really had an exceptional experience and plan to bring our daughter here for her car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Bada

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Bellingham did a great job, they had my car..."

- CONNOR Verified Customer

Toyota of Bellingham did a great job, they had my car back to me quickly and did good work on my car. Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelina

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth with zero pressure. Dino was great..."

- ryanandjoy Verified Customer

Everything went smooth with zero pressure. Dino was great to work with and very personable. Financing was great and got us a great rate. We love our new 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Medel

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorden and Travis provided great service and showed..."

- Gwelz Verified Customer

Jorden and Travis provided great service and showed attention to detail. Working via internet made the experience more convenient. Dealership environment was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Story

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have had,..."

- treetophideaway1 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have had, absolutely no hassles. Customer service and communication were top notch. We purchased our vehicle remotely and did so with confidence. Deliver was timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie Nymoen

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,455

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$54,455