Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trevon Rubin.
Trevon Rubin
Trevon Rubin, Sales Consultant, Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi
5.0

Trevon Rubin

Sales Consultant

Hurst Autoplex Mitsubishi

240 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Trevon Rubin I've been in the car business three years now only at Hurstautoplex. Before joining the Baum family here at Hurstautoplex I was a Store Manager at multiple different FootLocker retail store's throughout the DFW area. I'm originally from Louisiana although with a father in the Air Force I was born in Maryland and have had the opportunity to travel the world along his side. I have a passion for customer service and going above and beyond my clients expectations. So, come on down to see me; I'm here and ready to help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Trevon Rubin

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Automotive Care"

- Alimar

Nathan and Trevon are the best and caring for people. The best automotive family ever. I truly appreciate you all and will continue here for all my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hausser, Jonathan Lopez

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Melvinswift255

Referral from family friend the best experience ever. Friendly and great people he did what’s best for me and helped me to get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, Quick and Honest Service"

- Keith 1

We went to by my daughter her first car. Trevon was our salesman and he was wonderful. Didn’t try to sell us a more expensive vehicle, just helped us with the one we wanted. We were able to get the vehicle at the price we wanted with zero waiting. He was very personable, friendly and honest. The financial part was quick with no up-sales or add-ons. I highly recommend Trevon to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy and the people were friendly."

- Kboyd

I completely recommend this dealership. They were friendly, welcoming and knew their business. They wanted to make us feel at home the entire time we were there. I did the online inquiry and Trevon was on top of his information. Easy to talk with, very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decked out Jeep"

- Thepandamancan8

If you're looking for a vehicle with some upgrades already, this is by far the best place to look. Trevon is an awesome salesperson wiyh a great future ahead of him. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, corteous, and fun, which goes a long way in my book. He is super easy to work with, and makes everything as simple as can be. We are beyond happy with our purchase, and we recommend him to anybody looking for something new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with a great salesman & dealership "

- jaredpetty2000

By far one of the best experiences I have had with a dealership. Trevon stayed in contact during our 3 week long process between my work schedule and getting finances in line and still checked in and made sure everything was great after the purchase. Overall a fantastic dealership with great salesman and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Explorer"

- Really

Great experience Trevon was very friendly and helpful. I would be happy to recommend this dealership to friends or family. Easy in and easy out. Paperwork was just right. I already had financing in place and you did not pressure me to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giorge Martins

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing sales man !!!!"

- Vette

This was by far the easiest car purchase. The staff is amazing and my salesman was AMAZING!!!! Definitely a place I will have repeat service with !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expeditious and hassle free"

- M. Osbourne

Arrived a few hours before close of business on a friday. Trevon was ready for us as soon as we arrived, test driving it within 10 minutes of arrival. Very friendly. Allowed us to determine the route of the test drive without restriction, while also recognizing when my son (the driver) was seeking guidance on suggested return routes via nonverbal hints. (IE Trevon is quite good at reading people and being ready to offer help at just the right moment, coming off as well prepared, relaxed, and definitely not pushy. A good choice for a first time buyer which was part of what I was hoping to impart to my son from this experience). We were 3rd in line for the finance guy, but as we were paying via lump sum, they found a way to accomplish the final details with additional staff to negate waiting for the other two financing ahead of us. Literally in and out in our only visit in less than an hour and a half.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Unsure who the additional person was... had a blue shirt (floor manager possibly as he was simultaneously involved in multiple other sales).

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty litty "

- Cal

Had a fun experience totally worth my time glad I went there and got what I wanted, didn’t plan anything just emailed scheduled a drive and an hour later drove home in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Hausser

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2019 Mitsubishi Mirage

$13,575

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,705

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,570

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,880

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,525

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,720

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,570

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,820