About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Awe.
Trevor Awe
Trevor Awe, Client Advisor, Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
5.0

Trevor Awe

Client Advisor

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me

You can Call me "The GTI Guy" , I have a Huge Passion For the VWAG and all of the brands that come with it. The GTI is one of the best cars that I have ever driven. outside of car sales I enjoy long drive trips, comic books and spending time with my dogs (Mr. Bentley Rolls and Ember Joy)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Specialist, Primary focus on VW GTI and Perfomance Models

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Trevor Awe

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Noch Service"

- MarotzFam2012

This is our third car we have purchased from VW Crystal Lake/ Anderson Motor Group and as always they go above and beyond! No pressure and straight forward! Work with us to get the best deal for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ksbach

This is our 2nd car from Crystal Lake VW. Excellent customer service. Very efficient car buying experience. Highly recommend and I would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience and customer service!"

- HeathersVW

Trevor and Casey made my car buying experience as easy and hassle free as possible. They were both very attentive to my requests and made sure to get me the best and most affordable deal possible. They both worked very hard to make sure I was a happy customer. I love my new VW Passat!!! I will definitely go back for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sleeman

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor the GTI Guy "

- Jzell

I walked in at 8:20pm on a Tuesday night and was greeted by Trevor The GTI Guy. He was eager to help even though it was getting near closing time. We took a Tiguan on a quick test drive, he was knowledgeable, easy going and fun to work with. He let me know his hours for the week and I returned Thursday afternoon. Trevor had the other cars I requested to drive ready when I walked in the door. Trevor in addition to his colleagues made the entire experience seamless and made it possible for me to leave with a car that same day. The environment on the sales floor was phenomenal, all the employees were willing to help and answer any questions. Everyone made what can be a stressful process easy and fun! I'm happy to say I left with a Passat SE and I am thankful for all of Trevor's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Serviced my 12 Passat. "

- Strep

Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Staff was helpful and prepared for my arrival. I decided to look for new options to trade in and got the information I needed from the sales staff without pressuring me to try to but

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, C.K. Thakkar

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"we LOVE the GTI GUY!"

- luvbug123

Trevor was a very helpful and informative client advisor. Hes very knowledgeable about the product in which he sells and let my husband and I make an informed decision about purchasing the vehicle. Very low pressure and very comfortable working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trevor Awe was very easy to work with"

- jcsprop40

Trevor is extremely knowledgeable about the cars, no pressure sales and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable "

- VWbug

I was very pleased with my client advisor, Trevor. He was very knowledgeable about any car i asked about and he was very easy going and not pressuring me to buy. Very great salesman and great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable "

- Vdubluv1980

Trevor, my Salesman was very knowledgeable of the VW product but was low pressure...made me feel confident in VWs and was a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$51,265

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$23,670

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$31,940

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$34,300

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,405

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$33,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,215