Trevor Awe
Trevor Awe at Volkswagen of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

Trevor Awe

Business Manager

Volkswagen of Crystal Lake

5213 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
4.9
98 Reviews

You can Call me "The GTI Guy" , I have a Huge Passion For the VWAG and all of the brands that come with it. The GTI is one of the best cars that I have ever driven. outside of car sales I enjoy long drive trips, comic books and spending time with my dogs (Mr. Bentley Rolls and Ember Joy)

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Specialist, Primary focus on VW GTI and Perfomance Models

4.9

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Trevor Awe

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I and my husband came in to look at the INFINITI we saw online Darrin had the vehicle in front of the dealership ready for us to test drive. He provided us with excellent service and he was honest, kn More

by Mama CJ Romano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Barnes, Darrin Singleton

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bruce Jones provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. Would highly recommend him and their dealership as a whole. More

by Max54326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Alan Shapiro

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got in, got out and got exactly what I needed. I’m a little over two months in with my new Tiguan and I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Bruce had all the answers to my questions and made my first c More

by Kamila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When starting the purchasing process Bruce was friendly and helpful. However, after we purchased the car he was extremely rude and difficult to work with. Our car was supposed to come with Monster mats whi More

by Kelsey
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to depend on an accurate assessment thru the diagnostic testing that Dealers have. More

by Barb I
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Jones, Derek Erickson, Alan Shapiro, Frank Barnes, John Brown , Frank Mustari, C.K. Thakkar

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Franks, Leah, Nick, and Trevor were all incredibly kind and helpful - going above and beyond for me!! Thank you for making this such a positive experience buying a new car, completing a trade-in, and More

by Proceed16
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Ruscitti-Smalley, Frank Barnes , Nick Faciano, Frank Mustari

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was great! No pressure to buy. Took the time to listen to my needs and guide my wife and I through the sales process. Shout out to Trevor in Finance on assisting us with getting the best deal on ou More

by JeradR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Erickson

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came there to look for a car ,speedy process knowledgeable customer service.We bought a nice car for my daughter. More

by Ania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Erickson

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, Roger and Trevor were very professional and they got me exactly what I was looking for. Thank you Volkswagen of Crystal Lake More

by Maxperez2181
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Tinajero

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Roger Tinajero at Crystal Lake Volkswagen was incredible, he was a new salesman that was very knowledgeable about being a honest salesman and knowledgeable on VW’s as well. He was More

by Russellkling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Tinajero, Trevor Awe

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,119
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $39,789
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Atlantic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,179
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Dusk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,134
2022 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $30,529
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Kings Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $40,224
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD