Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Howery.
Trevor Howery
Trevor Howery at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Howery

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I moved to Lima in 2005 to attend the University of Northwestern Ohio, after graduating I found my place was helping people purchase a new vehicle rather than working on them! In 2010 I started working in Automotive Sales. I have 4 children, Aniyah who is 13, Hailey who is 11, Adelynn who is 10, and Dougles who is 5! . For your next new or used vehicle stop in and see me at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert

JEEP Expert

View more specialties & trainings

117 Reviews of Trevor Howery

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was very helpful and honest picking a new car out..."

- mataya_edwards

Trevor was very helpful and honest picking a new car out for my family! Everything was exactly how he said it was. Everyone we came in contact with were friendly. They even touched up a few things I didn’t even notice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

Apr 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was very quick to respond to my request to see..."

- Wkwhitney

Trevor was very quick to respond to my request to see some cars I was interested in. He kept in touch throughout the entire process since I was a little indecisive and I ended up with a car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and a lot of help. Extremely knowledgeable..."

- Keaton

Great service and a lot of help. Extremely knowledgeable about the process and the truck and we never felt pressured, simply informed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Keaton, for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was pleasant to work with. Made sure I understood..."

- lkshaffer58

Trevor was pleasant to work with. Made sure I understood all my new car had to offer and how to use the features. He has reached out since my purchase to make sure I knew he was there for me if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Tom Ahl. This was our..."

- jpenix0728

We had an amazing experience at Tom Ahl. This was our third purchase from this dealership. We would highly recommend Trevor and his team to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Howery always goes above & beyond for his..."

- hlagrande

Trevor Howery always goes above & beyond for his customers. We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from Trevor & will continue to be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for your kind words! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor, was and is absolutely amazing salesman. Refer..."

- Smiller8812

Trevor, was and is absolutely amazing salesman. Refer him to everyone else! Fast easy to walk away with a truck of our liking. Great job! This would make 3 cars we've purchased from this dealership and Trevor!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought all of our cars from Tom Ahl for many..."

- Betty

We have bought all of our cars from Tom Ahl for many years. They are honest and work in the best interest of their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Dye, Amy Downing

Dec 30, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Betty, we really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Tom Ahl was exceptional, your staff is..."

- jon.r.stewart

My experience with Tom Ahl was exceptional, your staff is very courteous and informative, and your extended warranty helped with finalizing my decision to purchase from your group. I have already recommended your dealership to others, and when I decide to purchase again I’ll be looking in your direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

Dec 29, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional experience you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Howery made the process quick and easy! Cannot say..."

- Emily Diller

Trevor Howery made the process quick and easy! Cannot say enough good things about the team at Tom Ahl! Thanks again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Emily! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,650
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,080
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $37,910
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD