Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trevor Moya.
Trevor Moya
Trevor Moya at Street Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Trevor Moya

Sales

Street Toyota

4500 S Soncy Rd
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me

Trevor Moya is a Sales Consultant at Street Toyota-Scion. He joined the company in summer of 2013 as an Internet Sales Coordinator but quickly jumped onto the Sales Team. Trevor loves to spend time with his family and also enjoys playing golf with his friends. Trevor graduated from Texas Tech University. He loves watching movies and listening to music. Trevor can usually be heard throughout the dealership as he sings down the halls.

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Trevor Moya

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dealing with Trevor so far has been wonderful. I like..."

- davidhoyler

My dealing with Trevor so far has been wonderful. I like the no pressure environment. I will return to Zdyteet Toyota because of my previous contact with Trever. Also really like efficient service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman experience was great - service and parts no so much"

- maslhopper

Salesman, Trevor, was great and gave us attention and great service. Ordering extra - mats and cover was not so good. They forgot to order and we had to keep calling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David - but not sure of last name

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Different Car Purchase"

- josh5

My existing Toyota Hybrid lease was a month from its end. I wanted to lease a new 2016 Toyota Camry Hybrid. After contacting Street Toyota by email I got a phone call from the salesman I had dealt with before. With a couple of phone calls we completed a deal. I went in the next day to sign the papers. My new car was just reaching the port in Houston so I had to wait a couple of days to pick it up. All in all the trade was fair and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Truckfan

This was a great car buying experience! Trevor Moya was very helpful. Everyone was friendly and tried to help me get exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend Street Toyota and Trevor! I will be coming back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Vasquez

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience !"

- Moma Mackie

Best experience in 50 years of buying cars! Loved the no hassle, no pressure. I have told friends and relatives already . Good price and easy to talk to and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Hernandez

October 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Sugart

This was a long-distance deal. We did not see the vehicle until it was delivered to us 250 miles from the dealership. We put our trust in the personnel there & they really delivered. We were very pleased with every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls, Maricela Serrano

September 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"They are the best!"

- hlvoran

I used to HATE the car buying process. However, I leased a car 2 years ago from Trey, and it was the best experience ever. Trey moved to service (don't know why he isn't listed below), and I was worried about when my lease was up who I would go to, but he introduced me to Trevor, who was just as amazing! Both of them listened to my needs, gave great advice, and no pressure or hassle. Just a great experience!! Also, Benny Hill ALWAYS makes me feel welcome, whether coming in to buy, for service, or just for a question! Thanks so much for everything! Heather Voran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hill , Trey

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Jeff69

Our salesman was very patient with us. We were looking for a better car and deal, Trevor worked hard and got us a great car and a great APR. We will always buy Toyota from now on, because of Trevor and his bosses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Garcia

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best car purchase I have ever had!"

- Eleanore C.

I live in a rural area of New Mexico. I knew I wanted to buy a new Toyota and went on line to see what was available. I wanted a Camry, but my budget would limit my choices. I checked numerous dealers on line. Flo was the first to reply. After checking what features I required and my budget she contacted Trevor. I was in the process of looking at various models on line He was able to e-mail me pictures, prices and other pertinent information. I reviewed all cars. A couple of days later Trevor called to tell me that a Camry demo had become available, was priced within my budget, and Street Toyota would deliver it to my home. It was everything and more than I thought possible, even taking my 1998 Honda in trade,which was not running, and towing it to Amarillo. He sent exterior, interior pictures and a copy of dealer suggested price. Never was pressure applied. Trevor was a "dream" to work with. The deliver men arrived on time and instructed me in operating the car. They were wonderful, I hadn't driven a new car since 1998. All the paper work was completed in my home. Who would have believed it is so easy to buy a car on line ? A great experience. It would have been a long trip to Amarillo. It was easy to do. For all rural persons, this is the way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flo (Internet sales director)

July 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Anhagemeier

Trevor was honest and friendly. He didn't try to sell me anything. He cared about what I was looking for in safety and comfort for my family. When I approached him about buying, he never once tried to upsale me. He even went the extra mile to get us full coverage insurance with the help of his general sales manager. Jonas was excellent as well. He was very friendly and helpful while helping us understand the benefit of things like Gap Insurance that we k ew nothing about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonas Walls

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (446 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,909

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,909

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,502

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$42,502

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,965

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,965

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,973

2020 Toyota Tundra

$56,973

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,667

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,667

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,677

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,677

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,165

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,165

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,131

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,131