Trey Lowe
Trey Lowe at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Trey Lowe

Sales

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews
4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Trey Lowe

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 trucks from them and sent my 2 brother in laws to them. Always taken care of at this dealership. More

by Aron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Bowie

May 13, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Aron... .thank you for the continued business and taking the time to leave us a review.... we really appreciate you!

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service center is always clean and friendly technicians service my Jeep in a reasonable time. They’re always able to accommodate my busy schedule. More

by squadnau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Siford

Mar 07, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Glad that we could take care of you in the service department!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deal was made over the phone with Trey, everything was exactly right when we came to pick up the car. No surprises when we got there, best car buying experience ever. Will definitely come back to Patriot More

by lll789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2022

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you!

Feb 01, 2022

lll789 responded

Your more than welcome for the good review, you deserve it.

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service provided was excellent. Waiting area was clean and well stocked with a friendly staff. More

by squadnau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review!!

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle purchased through Patriot. We will continue to return for the service. More

by SP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your continued business, customers like you are a blessing! Hope to see you again soon!!!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Great people. Trey Lowe is an awesome car salesman! Management was friendly and informative. More

by lek6969timd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hines , Crystal Rodriguez

Oct 01, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you very much!!

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey Lowe >s a very professional and knowledgeable in car sales. He went far beyond any other salesman has ever did. Professional and friendly. He worked with us for extended days getting us the type of va More

by Rsmrsmith2593ith2593
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the detailed review. Customers like you make this career worthwhile. We appreciate you very much.

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are so amazing!!!! Fast service and pain free buying experience. I have bought my last 5 cars here and will never go anywhere else. More

by deidramiller14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love repeat customers the most!!!! Thank you for your loyalty and continued business. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Would 1000% recommend finding your future car here! I’ve spent months car shopping because no one could help me but had called this place and made a trip down and I left with a great deal and car! More

by Maddymullenberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the review. Glad we could help you out!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we delt with was wonderful and treated us extremely good, we enjoyed our experience, and feel we where treated very fair with all pricing. Thanks More

by PETERILEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Redus

May 27, 2021

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Pete, we are very glad we could help you! Thank you for the business sir!!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,045
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $53,690
2022 Ram 2500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,643
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,880
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2019 Jeep Renegade car
2019 Jeep Renegade
new
Omaha Orange Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $39,643
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive