About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trish Howard.
Trish Howard
Trish Howard, Sales Associate, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Trish Howard

Sales Associate

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

67 Reviews of Trish Howard

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful day!"

- ekahan01

We went to meet with Trish to just look. The day was so enjoyable that we bought a beautiful 2015 legacy, but more important, made a friend in the meantime! Working with Trish was like hanging with a great friend. She couldn't have been nicer or more professional at the same time. Thank you Trish you turned an uncomfortable painful day into a very enjoyable afternoon! That goes for all the folks at Lithia Subaru that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vaughan, Geoff Eades

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trish was PHENOMENAL"

- Chitcje s

She gave me a great experience with buying my first used new to me car! She helped me through every step! She is awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience used car buying"

- Jonatains

I had a wonderful time at Lithia Subaru looking at used vehicles. Trish Manning initially showed me the vehicle and took me on a test drive, and then Brian Manning expertly guided me through the purchase process. They were honest, trustworthy, and straight forward. I commend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Brown, Brian Manning

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th New Subaru"

- ChuckC1950

Trish Howard worked hard to get us into our 2018 outback .She went out of her way to take care of us as customers. She personally took time to clean up a bird bomb on the windshield that happened just before we took possession. Also Mark Turansky in finance worked hard to fix a contract problem. That's the kind of service that keeps us coming back. I would recommend Lithia Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Perry, Mark Turanski

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not fun"

- Mrmike

Price brought me in ..couldn't get the car I came in for..got another new car the touch screen did not work.2 days later switched to another new car.came back the next day they had charged me 1500 dollars for extra I did not want.had to do more paperwork..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Ascent"

- Ivan326

We knew we had to have the Ascent when it was first introduced and Trish, our sales person and the finance team at Lithia made it happen. Our credit is work in progress and this is by a long shot the most expensive car we have purchased so there were some hurtles, but Trish guided us through the obstcal course and finance tug'o'war and got us the best deal she possibly could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Subaru Family!"

- Matt-Lindz2347

Trish and Barry did an excellent job helping us find our new SUV. They were knowledgable, friendly and patient! Car buying is stressful but they definitely helped ease that with their honesty and expertise. (Good vibes!) We are more and more happy with our new Subaru with every drive and can't wait for future adventues. Thank you Lithia Subaru for welcoming us into the Subaru Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"absolutely recommend! "

- mamavae

My time there was comfortable and fast! They have an awesome kid area and free snacks. Everyone was very nice and enjoyable to be around. I walked away with exactly what I wanted. Great place to go for what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!"

- Alison

We were very happy with our entire experience at Lithia Subaru. We found this place through both my friend and my co-worker who had gotten their cars at Lithia Subaru. My boyfriend and I had already visited a few other dealerships, but they insisted that we check out Lithia before making any decisions. I'm so glad they did! After a long day of car shopping, we called Lithia to see if they had the car we wanted and within a few hours, we were the happy owners of the perfect Subaru Crosstrek from Lithia Subaru. They were great with price and process, but they really shined in customer service. Trish was our sales rep, and she was absolutely wonderful! She provided a comfortable atmosphere, which I really appreciated as a first time car buyer. She had thorough knowledge of everything, and it was cool that she owned a Crosstrek as well. I also love the lifetime oil changes that Lithia offers, which I would recommend to everyone! Overall, Lithia Subaru made the car buying experience (which I hear is usually painful) pretty awesome. And we are absolutely IN LOVE with our new Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Keller

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Jessi

Trish and Scott were awesome! They made the car buying experience fun and easy. Worth the drive from Central Oregon and will buy from Trish in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Keller

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$23,692

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,519

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Legacy

$21,839

2018 Subaru Legacy

$23,806

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,389

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,580

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,420