About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trish Howard.
Trish Howard
Trish Howard, Sales Associate, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Trish Howard

Sales Associate

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Trish Howard

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE its a Subaru from Lithia Oregon City"

- Hilluntangled

This is the third purchase I have made from Lithia Subaru Oregon City. I am so impressed with this dealership. The staff are all really there to help! I worked with Trish in sales and Mark in finance last weekend after my poor Outback was totaled (not my fault). Trish was a lot of fun to work with and made decisions easy- she was patient with all of my questions and listened as I cried over my poor Outback. Mark was equally as awesome again listening as I lamented over my poor car. I can't speak highly enough of this dealership or the staff there. Hopefully I won't need another car for a while but I will be back for service and will definitely refer my family and friends here for their car needs. I left the dealership feeling like my need for a new car was met at a very competitive price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Turanski

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales"

- DanaS

Trish made my sales experience easy and comfortable. I had a particular vehicle in mind and she was very helpful in answering my questions, meeting with me even without an appointment, and working thru the negotiations. The dealership itself had a very friendly feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trish was wonderful!"

- DibbyMac

Trish was extremely helpful from the beginning. She was highly diligent and followed through on what she said she would do. Communication was straightforward and timely. Additionally, she was very fun! I had never bought a car before and I was getting a car for my wife -she made the process something enjoyable, which is great because I had a stereotypical impression that car dealers were hounds that shift prices or sell junky vehicles. I like it that my wife got to have fun during what could have been an otherwise stressful process. We love our 2002 used highlander, and we will use Trish/Lithia OC again in the future. Thank you Trish!! -D&L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Sparkles"

- nathanandmolly

We put Trish though the gamete. I wanted to see other models and she listened. Not only to what my budget was, she gave us time to figure out what we wanted. We ended up in the car we were meant to be in. Thank you Subaru for having such an amazing staff. Also please keep a manual as an option. I purchased my first automatic and struggled with it. I would like to give props to Oregan City Lithia. We were welcomed to Oregon in a magestic way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hope

Trish was great to work with; straightforward, upfront and fun to work with in purchasing a car. She didn’t try to talk me into anything and made sure I got the car I wanted. Thanks Trish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful day!"

- ekahan01

We went to meet with Trish to just look. The day was so enjoyable that we bought a beautiful 2015 legacy, but more important, made a friend in the meantime! Working with Trish was like hanging with a great friend. She couldn't have been nicer or more professional at the same time. Thank you Trish you turned an uncomfortable painful day into a very enjoyable afternoon! That goes for all the folks at Lithia Subaru that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vaughan, Geoff Eades

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trish was PHENOMENAL"

- Chitcje s

She gave me a great experience with buying my first used new to me car! She helped me through every step! She is awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience used car buying"

- Jonatains

I had a wonderful time at Lithia Subaru looking at used vehicles. Trish Manning initially showed me the vehicle and took me on a test drive, and then Brian Manning expertly guided me through the purchase process. They were honest, trustworthy, and straight forward. I commend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Brown, Brian Manning

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th New Subaru"

- ChuckC1950

Trish Howard worked hard to get us into our 2018 outback .She went out of her way to take care of us as customers. She personally took time to clean up a bird bomb on the windshield that happened just before we took possession. Also Mark Turansky in finance worked hard to fix a contract problem. That's the kind of service that keeps us coming back. I would recommend Lithia Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Perry, Mark Turanski

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not fun"

- Mrmike

Price brought me in ..couldn't get the car I came in for..got another new car the touch screen did not work.2 days later switched to another new car.came back the next day they had charged me 1500 dollars for extra I did not want.had to do more paperwork..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru BRZ

$27,855

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,212

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,122

2019 Subaru WRX

$36,019

2019 Subaru Outback

$34,138

2019 Subaru Ascent

$34,975

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,760