About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trish Howard.
Trish Howard
Trish Howard, Sales Associate, Lithia Subaru of Oregon City
4.9

Trish Howard

Sales Associate

Lithia Subaru of Oregon City

1404 Main Street
Oregon City, OR 97045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Trish Howard

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trish was wonderful!"

- DibbyMac

Trish was extremely helpful from the beginning. She was highly diligent and followed through on what she said she would do. Communication was straightforward and timely. Additionally, she was very fun! I had never bought a car before and I was getting a car for my wife -she made the process something enjoyable, which is great because I had a stereotypical impression that car dealers were hounds that shift prices or sell junky vehicles. I like it that my wife got to have fun during what could have been an otherwise stressful process. We love our 2002 used highlander, and we will use Trish/Lithia OC again in the future. Thank you Trish!! -D&L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Sparkles"

- nathanandmolly

We put Trish though the gamete. I wanted to see other models and she listened. Not only to what my budget was, she gave us time to figure out what we wanted. We ended up in the car we were meant to be in. Thank you Subaru for having such an amazing staff. Also please keep a manual as an option. I purchased my first automatic and struggled with it. I would like to give props to Oregan City Lithia. We were welcomed to Oregon in a magestic way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Eades

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hope

Trish was great to work with; straightforward, upfront and fun to work with in purchasing a car. She didn’t try to talk me into anything and made sure I got the car I wanted. Thanks Trish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful day!"

- ekahan01

We went to meet with Trish to just look. The day was so enjoyable that we bought a beautiful 2015 legacy, but more important, made a friend in the meantime! Working with Trish was like hanging with a great friend. She couldn't have been nicer or more professional at the same time. Thank you Trish you turned an uncomfortable painful day into a very enjoyable afternoon! That goes for all the folks at Lithia Subaru that helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vaughan, Geoff Eades

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trish was PHENOMENAL"

- Chitcje s

She gave me a great experience with buying my first used new to me car! She helped me through every step! She is awesome! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience used car buying"

- Jonatains

I had a wonderful time at Lithia Subaru looking at used vehicles. Trish Manning initially showed me the vehicle and took me on a test drive, and then Brian Manning expertly guided me through the purchase process. They were honest, trustworthy, and straight forward. I commend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Brown, Brian Manning

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th New Subaru"

- ChuckC1950

Trish Howard worked hard to get us into our 2018 outback .She went out of her way to take care of us as customers. She personally took time to clean up a bird bomb on the windshield that happened just before we took possession. Also Mark Turansky in finance worked hard to fix a contract problem. That's the kind of service that keeps us coming back. I would recommend Lithia Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Perry, Mark Turanski

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not fun"

- Mrmike

Price brought me in ..couldn't get the car I came in for..got another new car the touch screen did not work.2 days later switched to another new car.came back the next day they had charged me 1500 dollars for extra I did not want.had to do more paperwork..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fay

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Ascent"

- Ivan326

We knew we had to have the Ascent when it was first introduced and Trish, our sales person and the finance team at Lithia made it happen. Our credit is work in progress and this is by a long shot the most expensive car we have purchased so there were some hurtles, but Trish guided us through the obstcal course and finance tug'o'war and got us the best deal she possibly could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Subaru Family!"

- Matt-Lindz2347

Trish and Barry did an excellent job helping us find our new SUV. They were knowledgable, friendly and patient! Car buying is stressful but they definitely helped ease that with their honesty and expertise. (Good vibes!) We are more and more happy with our new Subaru with every drive and can't wait for future adventues. Thank you Lithia Subaru for welcoming us into the Subaru Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Nessly

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$47,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$32,431

2019 Subaru WRX

$32,051

2019 Subaru Outback

$25,881

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,769

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807

2018 Subaru BRZ

$29,876

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,807