Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trisha Malavasi.
Trisha Malavasi
Trisha Malavasi, Service Advisor, Flemington Subaru
5.0

Trisha Malavasi

Service Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

A Service Adviser since June 2011, Trisha finds meeting new customers one of her favorite parts of her job. Aware that their cars are an important part of their lives, she takes pride in helping them maintain safe, reliable vehicles for their families. When not at work, Trisha looks for new adventures. When the weather is inviting, she can be found out on the open road on her 2008 Triump Daytona 675 motorcycle. And when it is too cold or rainy for a nice ride, she enjoys staying warm in her kitchen cooking or baking up yummy treats for her family.

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Trisha Malavasi

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Amazing Place"

- Yaywinner

Always welcomed with a friendly smile and an amazing service. They appreciate their costumers and treat them like family. Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Joe Lalier

Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Continuing the tradition."

- Bishop,MJ41

10 years ago I purchased a Subaru Forester and had planned to keep it for a long time it was not to be. I was involved in an accident a few weeks ago and my beloved Subaru totaled! Wanting to replace it as painlessly and quickly as possible, I contacted the dealership. Jeanette was my first contact via email. I did however meet Mary Sweeney, a very knowledgeable friendly and competent sales associate. She guided me through the process. I certainly appreciate her professionalism as well as her sincere understanding of what I needed. I thank her for guiding me towards my replacement Forester and sincerely hope that it will give me many good years. Thank you again Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so sorry we had to meet under such circumstances, but glad you were safe and we were able to find you a wonderful replacement for your older Forester. Congratulations from your entire Flemington Subaru family.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom smith"

- kdempsey

Tom was very knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership and I have found them to be an exception. Eric is all of the above and makes the financing process painless and expeditious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and great performance "

- Paopao123

I gave excellent rate because of the good service and quality offers and communication between the dealer and customers. Being humble and reliable is the key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with all your automotive needs. We are so glad we are here for you!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience - 2nd Subaru"

- imgettingpissed

Just got my second Outback from Flemington Subaru. Everyone I have dealt with has been professional, efficient, and above all, not pushy or aggressive. I have used the dealership exclusively for service on my previous Outback and have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty. We are so glad our team once again offered you a great experience and we will you a and your new Outback a great time!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Ask for More!"

- SweetSubaru

For years I had considered a Subaru but didn't think I could afford it. But when my trusty minivan finally bit the dust, I reached out to the team at Flemington Subaru to see if I could get myself into one of their models. Alex Leist helped me find the perfect vehicle a 2016 Forester whose lease fit perfectly in my budget. I loved it so much my kids bought preowned Subaru Imprezas within the same year. So when my lease was up this month, I knew exactly where to head...to MY team at Flemington Subaru. Now I am driving my gorgeous 2019 Forester and couldn't be happier. Thanks to Chris Wood, Alex Leist, Eric Henderson for making it so easy...and a big shout out to the service department who have been amazing at keeping our vehicles in tip top shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Professional !"

- Maria’s 4th Subaru

Maria R. Flemington Subaru was super nice and easy to deal with. Mary Sweeney was terrific to work with even during a snow storm. Mary made sure I was in the right car that suit all my needs. Eric Henderson was terrific he listened to my concerns and needs. I loved that they took care of everything to make buying my 4th Subaru such a breeze. I have already recommended a friend to this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

No matter if it is your first or your fourth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service Dept"

- Gary Guiga

I had my 2018 Subaru Outback in for service. Everyone was professional and courteous. Bill, Gail and the entire dept for a great job. Keep up the great work.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Subaru responded

Gary - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Repeat Buyer"

- lightbg

Our first experience with Flemington Subaru came in September 2014 when my wife purchased a 2014 Crosstrek XV 5 speed in Orange. The salesman at that time was Alex Leist. He gave us a terrific deal and guided my wife through all the details upon delivery. The car had no real issues, except that it needed a quart of motor oil between changes. I mentioned this to the service department and they did an oil consumption test. The result was the engine did use excessive oil and they installed a new short block at 45,000 miles without any charge to me. When her 60,000 mile checkup came due we went into the sales office and met Dan Keane. He provided us with the same level of comfort that Alex did and we ordered a 2019 Crosstrek Premium 6-speed. We had to wait 4 months for the car to be built, but it was worth the wait. I took delivery of this vehicle last week and except for not being informed about the reverse lockout :( everything has been wonderful. We are now a very happy two Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. We are so excited to hear about your latest experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the new addition to the family.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- FranC

We've purchased a number of vehicles from Flemington Subaru. We find the team there to be professional, reasonable and helpful. We trust their knowledge and experience and they are always happy to see a repeat customer return. For our latest lease we worked with Tom Plante, and he was great. Tom is very thorough, making sure all runs smoothly and keeping me informed each step of the way. I would recommend using Tom to help you with your new car purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Flemington Subaru responded

Fran - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,040

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$30,501

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,907

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,458

2019 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid

$24,384

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,578

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,308