Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trisha Malavasi.
Trisha Malavasi
Trisha Malavasi at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Trisha Malavasi

Assistant Service Manager

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

A Service Adviser since June 2011, Trisha finds meeting new customers one of her favorite parts of her job. Aware that their cars are an important part of their lives, she takes pride in helping them maintain safe, reliable vehicles for their families. When not at work, Trisha looks for new adventures. When the weather is inviting, she can be found out on the open road on her 2008 Triump Daytona 675 motorcycle. And when it is too cold or rainy for a nice ride, she enjoys staying warm in her kitchen cooking or baking up yummy treats for her family.

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

139 Reviews of Trisha Malavasi

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very pleasant experience working with Jeanette,..."

- kmccool

We had a very pleasant experience working with Jeanette, and would highly recommend this dealership. Their service department is also exemplary; This is my second Outback and have been more than happy with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Christine Koribanics , Jeannette Macpherson

May 10, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient service from the time i bring the car to..."

- Matt

Very efficient service from the time i bring the car to when I come back to pick it up. Minimum wait and friendly team! I definitely recommend to bring your Subaru to this dealership for the maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Matt - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service & friendly staff. The facility is clean and..."

- kjnayr

Good service & friendly staff. The facility is clean and reasonable safety measures in place during this time of Covid pandemic. Very customer focused service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Silva

Apr 29, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the excellent work done on my car. I..."

- thesilvas

Very happy with the excellent work done on my car. I trust this dealership and go back anytime I need a car service. The staff is very professional and meet high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest purchase I have ever made. Sales rep Michael was..."

- Mirndsa

Quickest purchase I have ever made. Sales rep Michael was very nice and professional. Finance rep Andre walked through the paperwork with ease. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Mutone, Michael Gansfuss

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at this dealership was less than convenient...."

- wmusacchio

Service at this dealership was less than convenient. Appointment for an oil change and tire rotation was scheduled for 8:30 AM and lasted an hour and a half. It wasn’t until I arrived for the appointment that they advised me there was a warranty recall on the vehicle which would have taken another hour or two to service, had I agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th car purchase from this dealer in our..."

- BLee

This is the 5th car purchase from this dealer in our family. Their professional and patient staff tries to make every buying experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

BLee - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only place to go for your Subaru!! Honesty..."

- Maggie z

This is the only place to go for your Subaru!! Honesty and extremely knowledgeable service staff ,that are so helpful and courteous. Trish and Gale, I cannot thank you enough for once again ,helping me and my CrossTrek out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Apr 21, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Maggie - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service department. They provide practical..."

- Skiing Badger

Terrific service department. They provide practical advice and are very responsive. I have been coming here for service on the last 6 Subaru's I have owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Apr 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy appt setup. Tech did all I requested and at my..."

- scblum

Easy appt setup. Tech did all I requested and at my request, showed me how to set time. In and out in 1 hour. Waiting area well prepared for social distancing. Would prefer lids for coffee cups to avoid spillage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,764
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,500
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $6,995
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD