Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tristan Regnani.
Tristan Regnani
Tristan Regnani at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.9

Tristan Regnani

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Tristan Regnani

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional with outstanding customer service...."

- LOVEMYLEXUS Verified Customer

Very professional with outstanding customer service. Tristan was low pressure and didn't attempt to oversell features we didn't want. Dennis from Finance was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Feb 19, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it is wonderful to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Dennis and Tristan. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly everyone pitched in...could not have been a..."

- MCWELCH02 Verified Customer

Friendly everyone pitched in...could not have been a better experience. We received the car we wanted and everyone that was involved was sensational, Just a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera, Chris Carey , Paul Kimbrel

Feb 10, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are delighted that our team made the purchase experience so stellar and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Roseville, and safe travels in your new ride!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"God bless you allThank you so muchMy service was..."

- Jimmycyn

God bless you all Thank you so much My service was great Salesman so knowledgeable My car is so beautiful We will be back here at Roseville again and refer others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Hi Jimmy - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Lexus of Roseville team to get the job done. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We cannot wait to see you again down the road!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was an excellent sales advisor! He was prepared..."

- KRISTINEWYATT Verified Customer

Tristan was an excellent sales advisor! He was prepared and organized. Top notch service. I’d highly recommend working with Tristan and Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Your endorsement means the world to us, Kristine! We're so glad to hear that Tristan delivered an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for your confidence in Lexus of Roseville, and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was great. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles...."

- KELLYHESKETT Verified Customer

Tristan was great. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We came to look at a Ford that already sold and he pointed us to a comparable Lexus. We bought it. Very easy and enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for trusting us to help you find a suitable vehicle. We are committed to meeting the needs of shoppers and I am glad to see that Tristan took care of you. On behalf of everyone at Lexus of Roseville, congrats, and safe travels!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tristan was very helpful when I came in to view a used..."

- Geoffrey.Cacioppo

Tristan was very helpful when I came in to view a used Lexus. He was friendly and my wife and I felt no pressure. He was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Geoffrey, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Tristan took good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let him know that you and your wife appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Sales Representative, Tristan, was very generous with..."

- JOEDHEISER Verified Customer

The Sales Representative, Tristan, was very generous with his Time and showed me a variety of vehicles. Once I made a selection, he suggested we take a test drive! Everything went professionally well and I returned for final knowledge of the vehicle. It was an enjoyable sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Tristan took such good care of you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the pleasure of speaking with Tristan about a used..."

- Caseyengmark

Had the pleasure of speaking with Tristan about a used Lexus. He and his manager Chris worked tirelessly answering my questions while allowing me to make my own decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you, Casey, for sharing your feedback! It is fantastic to hear that Tristan and Chris helped you find a suitable vehicle. On behalf of all of us at Lexus of Roseville, safe travels!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Overall experience was great. Tristan Regnani is super..."

- AKFIORENTINO12 Verified Customer

My Overall experience was great. Tristan Regnani is super helpful and patient. This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from this Location and I'm satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Tachera

Dec 10, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for stopping by to leave us a review and shout out Tristan. We are proud to have earned your business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new vehicle! - The Lexus of Roseville team

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Tristan has always treated me and my..."

- T_RHEAULT Verified Customer

Excellent service Tristan has always treated me and my wife very professionally, He worked with us to order and get this vehicle out of Japan amid the COVID-19 pandemic. Well Done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

We are so glad to hear that you are your wife were well taken care of by Tristan and the team! Our sales team works hard to ensure that our customers can get their dream car no matter the circumstances, so we appreciate you leaving such a great review. Thank you! - Your friends at Lexus of Roseville

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $27,488

2018 Lexus ES 350

$27,488

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $22,948

2015 Lexus IS 250

$22,948

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,832

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$27,832