About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy "LT" Shaw II.
Troy "LT" Shaw II
Troy "LT" Shaw II, Sales Professional, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Troy "LT" Shaw II

Sales Professional

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me

Originally from Elkhorn, NE. Lived in Missouri for 2 years now but already feels like home. Weather is way better! Chiefs & Royals fan! I love selling cars because it gives me a chance to meet all kinds of different people and build relationships within my community. The best feeling is when the customer leaves the dealership excited about there New vehicle and confident that they received a great deal!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Professional

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Troy "LT" Shaw II

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Jarom Hensley

Troy was very friendly. He was ready to help as soon as i walked in the door he answered all my questions and made my car buying experience very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee purchase "

- Dschroeder

My husband and I have purchased multiple cars from Troy Shaw. He was great help finding my new car and is very easy to work with. You can tell car sales is something Troy is passionate about and enjoys. He has always done what he can to make the car buying process as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying expreince"

- Quince

Everyone was friendly and helpful Troy made everything easy, the people there all seem very genuine. I would recommend others to come to the Lee's summit location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill

Aug 21, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had."

- oronogo dave

No pressure. Listened to my preferences. Patiently led me through the process. Great test drive. Extra effort to find an attractive finance option with the terms I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Cory K. Bunger

Aug 17, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Very Helpful"

- Overlandjoyce

Our Salesperson Troy was very professional, he knew all the information on the vehicle and was able to explain all the features. After making the final decision to purchase the vehicle Troy went thru thoroughly to explain all the features on the vehicle which was very helpful He was very kind & knew he job! Thank You, Joyce & Kenney Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Posey, David Caldwell

Jul 13, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- BigAl63

I haven't owned my vehicle for a week yet so the only experience I have is the salesman (Troy LT) and the finance person (Daryl) which were both professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Posey

Jul 06, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience! Run don't walk!"

- Cherokee and Renegade runnin!

This is my first jeep purchase but not my first interaction with leadership at Lee's Summit Chrystler Dodge Jeep. I went to this location BECAUSE of the great service I have always received from Cory Bunger, the new GM. We were not disappointed! The rep was fabulous. Patient, educational, took time to show me features and help compare what was a good fit for our lifestyle. We left with not one but TWO new vehicles. Let this team be the answer to your transportation needs. Great service begins from the top down. Cory lives this commitment to excellence. This client centered experience is what we all hope to find when buying what is the second largest purchase after our homes, for many of us. Well done Lee's Summit team...well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

Jul 05, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review. Enjoy your two new vehicles.

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism! At it's best!"

- Samantha Baldwin

It was from Troy Shaw in sales to Troy Sr. An ending with Darryl an Derek in finance.. these guys where incredibly professional, patient, an kind as I was goin thru the car buying experience. As a single mom, a car an pricing is very important. Troy often stopped what we were doing to find a coloring book or game for my very active son, as he could see me trying to finish paperwork an corral my son. They never made me feel like I was bothering them as other dealerships did when I was shopping around. Derek worked hard to keep the payment where I needed. Daryl was great in finance an let me joke around and ask questions..He even took time to fully explain everything about the financial an warranty aspect of the purchase.. I appreciate them all for their help an am thankful to them. This dealership as a whole- exudes professionalism. They work well as a team an they are very informed an knowledgeable about their job. I will be back there when i decide to trade my new charger in an look forward to seeing those guys as I have the maintenance done on my new vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle! Samantha Baldwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Shaw, Daryl Posey, Derek Hill

Jun 04, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new Charger.

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no pressure, friendly dealership."

- Major Tom

We were needing a good tow vehicle for our newly purchased travel trailer. After visiting 2 other dealerships and not finding exactly what we wanted we came to the Lees Summit dealership and found the truck we felt would work for us. We met with Troy Shaw (LT) and took a test drive in the 2018 Express quad cab and knew this was the truck for us. Troy and his manager worked hard to get us the deal that worked best for us. They gave us more for our trade in than the other dealers had offered and gave us a payment we could afford. The financial officer Mr. Posey actually made the finance paperwork an easy and painless process. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great place to find the vehicle of thei r choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Posey

May 29, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new truck and trailer!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 Big Horn"

- HDfxsb

Very pleased and extremely happy with my purchase and the service at Lee’s Summit Dodge!!! Great staff not pushy at all. I would highly recommend doing business with them for any automotive purchase you’re looking for whether new or used!! Troy Shaw II was extremely helpful and was full of any information I needed or wanted to help me in deciding on the purchase of my new truck!! Thank you to not only Troy Shaw II but to all the staff there!! I will be sending anyone and everyone I know your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Shaw, Daryl Posey

May 25, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2017 Ram 2500

$67,670

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,010

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,420

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$35,930

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,495

2018 Ram 1500

$45,470

2018 Ram 2500

$60,510