About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy "LT" Shaw II.
Troy "LT" Shaw II
Troy "LT" Shaw II, Sales Professional, Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Troy "LT" Shaw II

Sales Professional

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1051 SE Oldham Pkwy
Lee's Summit, MO 64081

Contact Me

Originally from Elkhorn, NE. Lived in Missouri for 2 years now but already feels like home. Weather is way better! Chiefs & Royals fan! I love selling cars because it gives me a chance to meet all kinds of different people and build relationships within my community. The best feeling is when the customer leaves the dealership excited about there New vehicle and confident that they received a great deal!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Professional

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Troy "LT" Shaw II

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I will buy cars!"

- malloryjansen

I had an incredible experience shopping for a new car today with GM Cory Bunger and sales consultant Troy Shaw. As a woman it can be intimidating shopping for a vehicle by yourself but they answered all my questions thoroughly and helped more than I could have ever expected! I am an expecting mother so I have a laundry list of things I need from a vehicle and they helped me find several vehicles to compare within my range and I am incredibly happy with my vehicle as well as my overall experience during the day. I HIGHLY recommend anyone come here for your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Cory K. Bunger

Oct 31, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you.

Oct 29, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection"

- Karol Heim

I received the best treatment at Lees Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Troy Shaw II was more than willing to help me find the vehicle that was the right fit for me. He didn't try and talk me into something I would end up not being happy with. He was friendly and helpful.. On the administrative / financial side, I couldn't have asked for better. They were so pleasant and easy to work with. I do get bored with my vehicles after I a time. When I do, I will be back. I had been to every major dealership in Blue Spring and will never go to any of them again. Lees Summit is my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Moananu, Derek Hill

Oct 09, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait!"

- batliner1985

The truck took longer than expected to build. That is no fault to the dealer. Troy "LT" was more than helpful through the entire process. I couldn't be happier with my new Ram. I will continue to use LSDCJ in the future because of this great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Full Marks"

- mdharp

I am 100% satisfied with my experience buying a car! Troy met all of my needs and made sure that I was comfortable with the entire process. It was great to have someone so knowledgeable to help guide me through my purchase. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That sexy man beast"

- That sexy xxxxx

Troy is a diamond in the rough. He was very kind and sexy. I would totally use him again if you know what I mean 😏 the way talks and moves is just so beyond heavenly. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For the love of Mopar"

- dollytrip365

I have purchased 3 vehicles with LSDCJR. Each time was a great experience. The sales team is always helpful in understanding your needs, to get you in the car you want that meets your budget. The finance team is equally as pleasant. In the past, the service department is always helpful with scheduled maintenance to get you in an out as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Welch, Derek Hill

Sep 28, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review and kind words.

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- Jarom Hensley

Troy was very friendly. He was ready to help as soon as i walked in the door he answered all my questions and made my car buying experience very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Cherokee purchase "

- Dschroeder

My husband and I have purchased multiple cars from Troy Shaw. He was great help finding my new car and is very easy to work with. You can tell car sales is something Troy is passionate about and enjoys. He has always done what he can to make the car buying process as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying expreince"

- Quince

Everyone was friendly and helpful Troy made everything easy, the people there all seem very genuine. I would recommend others to come to the Lee's summit location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill

Aug 21, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had."

- oronogo dave

No pressure. Listened to my preferences. Patiently led me through the process. Great test drive. Extra effort to find an attractive finance option with the terms I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hill, Cory K. Bunger

Aug 17, 2018

Lee's Summit Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and the review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,535

2018 Dodge Durango

$49,999

2018 Ram 2500

$53,959

2018 Ram 1500

$43,220

2018 Ram 1500

$44,435

2018 Ram 1500

$42,723

2018 Ram 1500

$41,257

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,597