Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Troy Lyle
Troy  Lyle at Paretti Mazda

Troy Lyle

General Sales Manager

Paretti Mazda

4032 Veterans Memorial Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

5.0
23 Reviews

23 Reviews of Troy Lyle

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from..."

- LP Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle that I have gotten from Paretti Mazda in the last twelve months. The service and sales team is impeccable. From the Salesman Henry to the General Manager Troy Finance Mike and the Owner Craig they all made us feel welcomed and gave us First Class Service. We have been contacted to make sure that everything was to our expectation and offered any help if it was not. I would highly recommend Paretti Mazda to any of my friends or co-workers looking for a Mazda. Great Service Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy that the manager, Troy stood behind..."

- terrisbarba Verified Customer

I was very happy that the manager, Troy stood behind their product. Mazda corporation was horrible to deal with concerning the faulty paint job. I will think twice before buying another Mazda because of the way I was treated by the corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Fernandez, Ann Hernandez

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ann Hernandez the service advisor at Paretti Mazda has..."

- Frank 9 Verified Customer

Ann Hernandez the service advisor at Paretti Mazda has always been courteous, professional and keeps me informed on the status of repair or service on my vehicle. She is a great ambassador for the Paretti Auto Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy and his team are exemplary. They made it easy and..."

- STEVEN.BALLARD Verified Customer

Troy and his team are exemplary. They made it easy and were very professional. They took the time to satisfy all our needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Mcspadden

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they see to know just what i need,over the yrs i have..."

- PHILIPNASTASI Verified Customer

they see to know just what i need, over the yrs i have bought 10 new Mazda s , all from Paretti Troy is like having a best friend in the car industry

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an exceptional buying experience.The sales..."

- dahlhaus

This was an exceptional buying experience. The sales manager, Troy, and my salesman, Ed were knowledgeable and helpful. There were none of the high-pressure sales techniques that I have encountered at other auto dealerships. I love my new CX5 turbo and am certain that I will continue to have a positive experience with Paretti Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Burrow

May 23, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

We wish you many safe miles. Craig Paretti

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every part of my buying experience was top notch. Brandon..."

- mv2127

Every part of my buying experience was top notch. Brandon my salesperson was relaxed even on a busy afternoon. He answered all my questions and was a gentleman. The sales manager Troy gave me great advice. The process was smooth and fast. I would recommend Paretti Mazda to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Apr 20, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review. Your words are exactly how we want to operate. I know Brandon and Troy appreciate the 5 stars. Don't forget your first 2 oil changes/tire rotations are free so see you in a few months. Craig Paretti

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy car purchase. Went to test drive a car and..."

- Bret&Niki

Very easy car purchase. Went to test drive a car and ended up buying one. The purchase was very easy and transparent. Very friendly sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Burrows, Cody Jones

Apr 02, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks guys. We really appreciate the feedback. See you in a few months for your first free oil change and tire rotation. Craig Paretti

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was awesome!! I am a long time Pareto customer...."

- Mary

Joshua was awesome!! I am a long time Pareto customer. Everyone in sales was very kind and helpful. Would highly recommend Josh to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

Feb 12, 2021

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks Mary. Josh is a great person and works very hard for his customers. We truly appreciate your business. Craig Paretti

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was informative, friendly and knowledgeable. He made..."

- stef86753

Cody was informative, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the experience very easy. I would recommend Paretti to everyone I know who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King

Oct 10, 2020

Paretti Mazda responded

Thanks so much! Your comments mean a lot. Craig Paretti

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $61,888
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $52,888
2018 Jaguar F-TYPE
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $37,888
2018 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $49,990
2019 GMC Yukon
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,990
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,888
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive