About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Snyder.
Troy Snyder
Troy Snyder, Sales Associate, Byers Toyota
5.0

Troy Snyder

Sales Associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I'm married to my high school sweetheart with 2 beautiful girls, Baylee & Peyton. I graduated from Mt. Gilead and currently reside in Cardington. I received my associates degree from Marion Technical College just after high school. I grew up playing sports and enjoying the outdoors and continue to do so with my wife and children. I am new to the car sales industry but have been successfully in similar customer service / sales positions in the past, as I take pride in providing exceptional service and have a larger goal than just selling an item. I want to establish and maintain relationships with my clients for years to come!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Troy Snyder

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cordial and efficient"

- LCANESTHETICS Verified Customer

Every person at the dealership from the General manager to the salesman were excellent All were personable and seemed to “go the extra distance” to help out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick , Finance guy. Unsure of name

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelllent"

- MARION0 Verified Customer

Mr. Snyder was very helpful and responsive to my purchase of a new RAV 4. I needed to coordinate the sale of my previous RAV 4 with the purchase of a new one. That process took about 6 days and was accomplished effortlessly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- CHAYSLETT Verified Customer

My experience at the dealership was amzing! Jon and Troy were great in assisting me in finding a truck for the price I needed with the features I desired. They work with usaa and my bank and made my time and work with the dealership a breeze. They communities well and helped me with everything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bickel, Jon Hopper

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, Thorough, Courteous "

- Pichert, Joseph T. Verified Customer

Your service Department is one of the reasons we return to Byers and no other Toyota Dealerships. Staff is awesome, professional, thorough and courteous . This team is the right stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointing experience overall"

- GRAY_KACIE Verified Customer

Long story short I’m very disappointed by this dealership as a whole. They are super nice and helpful in the process of purchasing a vehicle. When it comes to needed help after your purchase they are almost impossible to contact. Customers are a number to them and are not valued at all. Troy was my salesman he was honestly very nice and helpful. My issue has been with the Finance department. I purchased my vehicle on 8/30/18. I kept looking for my payment it’s never came. I figured maybe it’s delayed with a first payment. I received a letter from the Byers dealership on 10/2/18 stating that my credit app was declined. So I reached out to them the same day. I wasn’t sure if I needed to return the vehicle or what the next step was. Honestly, I don’t think Byers would have ever contacted me first. They said it was nothing to worry about that Toyota Financial Services was holding the deal because the contract wasn’t dated. So the financial department at Byers Toyota sent me a email with the ONLY last page of my contract and had me date it then email it back. So finally I hear from Toyota Financial Services With my payment information. Not only is my payment now passed due it’s also not the payment I agreed to pay. So before paying the payment I called Toyota back left 3 voicemail no one answers my voicemails. I sent a email to the man who sent me my contract to date. I received a email stating that it was because of gap insurance which I said I declined when they asked me if I wanted it. During the paperwork with the financial department apparently the computer system wasn’t working so we had to do a paper contract. Financial department told me they would look into it and never called me back. I sent another email and left voicemail. Finally, I got a email back saying. I signed it so I have to make the payments. Unfortunately for me those payments are to high. I agreed to the most I could pay so now I’m stuck with a vehicle I can’t afford. Still trying to figure how I can return the vehicle or refinance the vehicle. Still haven’t heard back to see what my options are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Marengodoug Verified Customer

Absolutely no pressure. Salesman was very patient, very knowledgable and made this a very pleasant buying experience. Ive purchased 4 new cars in my life and this was not the normal way you get treated at a dealership. I dont believe I will ever buy another vehicle unless its purchased from the Byers, and I'll hope Troy Snyder is still associated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kannon Grant

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- ZGILES42 Verified Customer

This place really took care of me, had great service and even tho it was a busy day they still found ways to answer any of my questions and help me get exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with this place and would recommend anyone to look to buy new or used to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- MORROW7 Verified Customer

I have bought 3 vehicles here and all were good experiences. Troy was friendly and knowledgeable. Finance was easy and quick. Troy even gave me a sandwich for lunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience!"

- REGENASPRABARY Verified Customer

Troy was very engaging, informative and had excellent follow up. Your finance man was very helpful. I was pleased with the interest rate he was able to get for me. Yes indeed, I would absolutely recommend Byers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience. Great cars."

- B.CRABTREE53 Verified Customer

Helped me out of a bad deal into a great one. Would shop here again. Fast friendly visit, found just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 30 results