About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Snyder.
Troy Snyder
Troy Snyder, Sales Associate, Byers Toyota
5.0

Troy Snyder

Sales Associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

I'm married to my high school sweetheart with 2 beautiful girls, Baylee & Peyton. I graduated from Mt. Gilead and currently reside in Cardington. I received my associates degree from Marion Technical College just after high school. I grew up playing sports and enjoying the outdoors and continue to do so with my wife and children. I am new to the car sales industry but have been successfully in similar customer service / sales positions in the past, as I take pride in providing exceptional service and have a larger goal than just selling an item. I want to establish and maintain relationships with my clients for years to come!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Troy Snyder

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience. Great cars."

- B.CRABTREE53 Verified Customer

Helped me out of a bad deal into a great one. Would shop here again. Fast friendly visit, found just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- KRISTINREED Verified Customer

The service was quick and done right .Tara is always a pleasure to see and if she ever leaves you will have a huge loss!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith, Tara Farmer

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in and new car purchase "

- LESCHORR Verified Customer

Troy spent a lot of time with me during the purchase process to be assured that I left satisfied. He is trying hard in his sales position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith, Tara Farmer

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This novice was unsure going in but came away happy!"

- JohnL

I’ve bought cars from private owners for years and had little experience with dealers. This was also my first lease. Troy was a great listener and gave me good information. He found us the car and the deal that met all of our needs. We are very happy with the Toyota product and the great service at Byers Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good easy process. "

- GRAY_KACIE Verified Customer

I came into the dealership to buy out my lease car. Troy was very helpful explaining all my options. I ended up getting a new car lease with his help and finding my best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless Purchase"

- JKAMERIC Verified Customer

Purchasing my Highlander was painless. No high pressure sales. My only negative was the finance dept was backed up and it seemed to take an inordinate amount of time to finalize the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To long"

- KLGOODMAN1553 Verified Customer

Good. But takes to long to get through the signing process. We were there for over 6 hours. Got to be a way to speed this up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly! Helpful! Pleasant experience "

- Chughes2912 Verified Customer

They stayed way beyond the end if their day to help us set up our new vehicle. They were friendly and worked ok different options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly deal"

- fjrosales12 Verified Customer

Very happy with the service provided and the professional curtesy that was provided. Most importantly, glad and satisfied with the purchase on the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast service"

- tnelson67

Troy did a great job of finding the car we wanted! He had paperwork pretty much complete before we were there! All salesmen were friendly and made sure to ask if we needed anything. Dave was very thorough in regards to financial piece of the deal! They have even made me consider switching my love of Honda’s to Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard

Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results