About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Caldwell .
Jeff Caldwell
Jeff Caldwell , Sales Manager, Byers Toyota
5.0

Jeff Caldwell

Sales Manager

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jeff Caldwell

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent and hassle free"

- Jeff1981 Verified Customer

It was a clear and easy new vehicle lease experience for me. Phil and the other members of the sales team are all very knowledgeable in regards to the Toyota brand these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Farmer, Phil Bickel

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000 service"

- CELBERT Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service for my visit. They were fast and efficient. They explained what would be doing to my vehicle and how long it should take to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- KM-OHIO Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! We internet shopped for about 2 weeks before stepping foot into Byers Toyota. We stopped in on a Monday and drove a couple vehicles, but we decided to keep shopping around in order to find the right vehicle for our family. Our first experience at this dealership was excellent and we kept that in mind while looking elsewhere. We shopped a competitor in Columbus and they used high pressure sales tactics and it was not appreciated. We went back to Byers Toyota on a Saturday and purchased a vehicle we test drove the previous visit. From the salesman (Austin Price) to the sales manager (Jeff Caldwell) and the financing and insurance lady (sorry, I do not recall her name), everything went well. The facility was neat, clean, and provided a small play area for children. I would definitely come back to this dealership for a future purchase. Thanks Byers Toyota for making the process easy and pressure free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Price, 5 stars!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly fast and informative"

- JOHNHAT1965 Verified Customer

AlwYs ready when I pull in. Wait in a nice waiting area and it always seems to be quick. I love the service I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever,great people to deal with "

- Janeen 2568 Verified Customer

Our salesman was great to us he did the best job and helped us get a great deal, Rocky will do a wonderful job for your dealership. Mr Caldwell also treated us great and I got the car I wanted. We would go back to Byers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky?

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust Jason G. With my truck. He explained the concerns."

- RADELFARM Verified Customer

Jason explained the concerns I had about my truck. Service was done in a timely manner. I do not like having service prescheduled without contacting me first to fit my schedule. They stopped doing this when I asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Bishop, Mike "Mo" Ohler , Bill Franco. Jason Gandelo

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and speedy service"

- JSRALPH90 Verified Customer

Jeff Caldwell was very helpful on which truck I wanted and the price. Kyle foos was very helpful on how everything worked on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Foos

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and very nice "

- Richeimer1 Verified Customer

I gave Toyota Delaware a five star rating because, it was very fast an everyone who works there is very nice! They answered all my questions and the service department is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bray , Gynnae Britton

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- LAURENMILLER0820 Verified Customer

Always have great service. I was greeted when I walked in. I was in and out of finance with no problems. Would recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard, Bill Smith

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy from."

- COOK5057 Verified Customer

Great staff and an exceptional business has a very clean atmosphere. I have purchased two vehicles from them so far. I highly recommend if your looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to stop ther first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results