About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Caldwell .
Jeff Caldwell
Jeff Caldwell , Sales Manager, Byers Toyota
5.0

Jeff Caldwell

Sales Manager

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jeff Caldwell

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my 4Runner and Byers."

- RONBARBWILSON Verified Customer

The Byers team made my purchase easy and I am recommending them to all my friends. Jeff Caldwell is a super individual. I actually had the deal made on the telephone. No hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff was friendly, helpful, and informative."

- tm3taylor343 Verified Customer

The choice to buy a Toyota was easy, and I went with the Tundra sr5 for the reputation of reliability. After much research, I have confidence this truck isn't going to leave my family and I stranded. The experience of purchasing my truck was smooth and enjoyable. I will certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota. I'm proud of my decision and will most definitely return for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard, Jeff Hoppes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service."

- Katecarcare86 Verified Customer

They were very helpful and friendly, I will recommend them to anyone. Very happy and appreciative. You will be glad you chose to get your vehicle serviced with the Byers Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- MEADE50.JM Verified Customer

Great buying experience. They treated me with respect and were friendly. This buying experience didn’t take as long as others. I will buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Bishop, Kyle Foos

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased used vehicle"

- KABENTLEY Verified Customer

Jeff (sales) and Jeff Caldwell we’re very helpful and answered all my questions. They did not rush me and I left there very satisfied with my purchase and the excellent customer service from start to finish. A big thank you to Tom Allen for referring me to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Mullzie" Mull , Tom Allen (Byers in Grove City)

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with"

- Jackie G Verified Customer

The staff was very knowledgeable and this was an overall good experience. Salesman was interested in our needs and was very good at introducing me to the new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin 5 star service

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transparent and hassle free"

- Jeff1981 Verified Customer

It was a clear and easy new vehicle lease experience for me. Phil and the other members of the sales team are all very knowledgeable in regards to the Toyota brand these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Farmer, Phil Bickel

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15000 service"

- CELBERT Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service for my visit. They were fast and efficient. They explained what would be doing to my vehicle and how long it should take to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- KM-OHIO Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! We internet shopped for about 2 weeks before stepping foot into Byers Toyota. We stopped in on a Monday and drove a couple vehicles, but we decided to keep shopping around in order to find the right vehicle for our family. Our first experience at this dealership was excellent and we kept that in mind while looking elsewhere. We shopped a competitor in Columbus and they used high pressure sales tactics and it was not appreciated. We went back to Byers Toyota on a Saturday and purchased a vehicle we test drove the previous visit. From the salesman (Austin Price) to the sales manager (Jeff Caldwell) and the financing and insurance lady (sorry, I do not recall her name), everything went well. The facility was neat, clean, and provided a small play area for children. I would definitely come back to this dealership for a future purchase. Thanks Byers Toyota for making the process easy and pressure free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Price, 5 stars!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly fast and informative"

- JOHNHAT1965 Verified Customer

AlwYs ready when I pull in. Wait in a nice waiting area and it always seems to be quick. I love the service I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results