About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trudy Varin.
Trudy Varin
Trudy Varin, Internet Sales, Avondale Nissan
not yet rated

Trudy Varin

Internet Sales

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Trudy Varin

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience "

- Tanniamaurie

It was my first car purchase, thank you so much to the amazing people at Nissan, especially Trudy and Fabian!! Simply the best, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Villalobos

Sep 10, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know you had a wonderful experience with Trudy & Fabian.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AFuller

Trudy and Fahim were amazing! My family has been trying to get me to buy from this dealership and they were right. Everyone was so helpful and really worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

May 14, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

AFuller, Thank you for sharing your review!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trudy"

- Marco

Trudy was the absolute best! She was outstanding when it came to helping me pick out a car and making sure it suited my every need! I’ll come back and never work with anyone but her! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review!! We love Trudy too!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- DNEEL25

My SHORT time at Avondale Nissan was great. Heard of Al Bolin through a friend and went to see him. Had multiple offers shortly after the application was submitted. He ALSO found the exact truck I was looking for, and made the deal happen much faster than expected. Trudy in sales was very helpful in explaining all the dealer equipped options when browsing the different vehicles and seemed very knowledgeable as to what Nissan could offer. the finance department was great also as they were not pushy in selling additions that I did not want. Will be sending friends and family here and wouldn’t buy a vehicle from anyone other than Al.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Bolin

August 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"No pressure and a great experience"

- Jet 4x4

This was my first car buying experience on my own. I was so nervous hearing all the stories of pressure and being taking advantage of. It was the opposite at Avondale Nissan. I worked with Trudy Varin and she made the entire experience literally fun and exciting. She was professional, absolutely no pressure and very educational on the vehicle (Nissan Frontier 4x4 truck). I felt like I was working with a family member. Thank you! I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Service - Trudy Varin"

- Courtney13

I reached out to the dealership in search of a Rogue with the family package. I wanted to do most of my dealing online, to save time and out of fear of aggressive sales tactics. Trudy Varin responded immediately. She was professional, competitive, delightful and very knowledgeable. Trudy had an admirable sense of urgency. It was clear that her goal was to ensure that I was 100% satisfied! If you want a great car and a wonderful buying experience, I highly recommend reaching out to Trudy and Avondale Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Customer Sevice"

- dtobin

If you are looking for a great deal on a car in a haggle- free environment and you want to be treated like royalty then go see Jasin Loop, or Trudy Varin . I was excited about buying a new car, but I wasn't looking forward to spending the day haggling back and forward and playing the dealership games. To my delight, that was not my experience at Avondale Nissan at all. I was very pleased with the price and the customer service was exceptional. Jasin made sure all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with every aspect of the car buying process. My suggestion: If you are serous about buying a car, go see Jasin Loop and I promise you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasin Loop

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Low pressure"

- Nancy0808

Trudy was easy to work with, low pressure and I feel I received a very fair deal. I would recommend her highly to those of you who are tired of high pressure, obnoxious car sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mahalo Cory!"

- zonette

We were truly blessed to have worked with Cory through our car buying experience. He was very professional yet understanding and compassionate to our needs. He displayed much patience as we worked our way through the process. He did not push or force us to buy something we were not interested in or would not fit our budget. He diligently searched for the vehicle that was just right for our family. We would definitely refer anyone to him and Avondale Nissan. Mahalo from the Tam Ohana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Nielsen

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was my first new car purchase experience in many..."

- dmeyer2

This was my first new car purchase experience in many years and we selected the 2013 Nissan Leaf. From my first contact with Bruce, to my final delivery visit with Trudy, everything about this experience was great! They stuck to every promise which made this experience very pleasurable. I look forward to staying in contact with them and would highly recommend everyone to consider this dealership first when considering a new Nissan vehicle. I look forward to my next new EV purchase in 2015! Thanks again Avondale Nissan for the (great family run business) experience! DM in Queen Creek, AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Weiss

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

N/A

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$26,899

2018 Nissan Armada

$38,990

2018 Nissan Armada

$39,990

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$25,999

2018 Nissan Murano

$33,946

2018 Nissan Murano

$30,585

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$31,538