Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trudy Varin.
Trudy Varin
Trudy Varin at Avondale Nissan
5.0

Trudy Varin

Internet Sales

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Trudy Varin

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- Fonchie

Great customer service as always, and will recommend friends and family to Avondale Nissan Dealership where the staff is friendly, courteous, and listens to your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kuna, Kelly “ Car Girl “ Thomas , Rene @Service

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to Repeat"

- Lnitz

This is my fourth vehicle purchase from Trudy and team at Avondale Nissan. I wouldn’t trust my car-buying experience to anyone else. Trudy and Frank listened to our needs and gave us the deal we wanted to get the transaction completed. No pressure sales, honesty and a personal touch is how they roll! We will be back again! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank "The Tank" Hardy , Finance guy

Oct 04, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Hi Lnitz, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Trudy Varin and the Avondale Nissan team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Erin Esquivel Avondale Nissan Owners Loyalty Manager 623-907-5029 eesquivel@avondalenissan.com

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable!"

- Chavo79

Came in with a trade, left with a new Rouge! I had doughts, in the end I was amazed with what Avondale Nissan offered me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Chavo79, Thank you for sharing your experience with our sales staff. Enjoy your new Rogue! Thank you for choosing Avondale Nissan Debbie Clark

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and very smooth"

- iceman

Trudy was great throughout the entire experience. She really made it nice to be there and not so nerve wrenching buying a new car. My wife and I came in with a specific vehicle in mind but worked with Trudy to get the right one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful review of your sales experience with Trudy! Enjoy your new Nissan! Debbie Clark

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!"

- azcg3

Incredible. All i can say is TRUDY VARIN. That’s one cool , sophisticated, tech savvy sales woman. She’s fantastic. No bull. All about making the sale fair for you. Paid very well for trade in and never undervalued my car as well as came down in price to match my needs and was so so patient. Texting was responsive. She’s the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your incredible experience with Trudy Varin! Enjoy your new vehicle! Debbie Clark

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The way car sales SHOULD be!"

- GregsTitanXD

I purchased a new vehicle here a few weeks ago and had the privilege to work with salesperson Trudy Varin. She has a wonderful personality for sales; friendly and knowledgeable with a true talent for learning my needs and wants through casual conversation. Not once did I ever feel a sense of sales pressure from anyone, that was very refreshing! After answering all my questions completely and getting me through the finance process, Trudy also spent time with me to get my mobile apps installed and connected. She was very good at going through all the new technology my vehicle has, and has provided quality follow up since. Thank you Trudy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Avondale Nissan responded

Greg, I truly thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with Trudy Varin. Trudy is one of Avondale Nissan's greatest assets. I am happy to hear that she was able to show you all the great technology features that the Titan XD has to offer. Enjoy your Titan XD! Debbie Clark #AvondaleNissanEmployee

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST "

- Mayra123

Very fast and easy Trudy made the whole experience the best I came very anxious and excited and left so happy with my brand new car 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

We appreciate your review with your brand new Nissan! Thank you for sharing your experience with Trudy!. I am happy to hear she made your whole experience very exciting for you. Enjoy your new Nissan! Debbie #avondalenissanEmployee

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience "

- Tanniamaurie

It was my first car purchase, thank you so much to the amazing people at Nissan, especially Trudy and Fabian!! Simply the best, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabian Villalobos

Sep 10, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know you had a wonderful experience with Trudy & Fabian.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- AFuller

Trudy and Fahim were amazing! My family has been trying to get me to buy from this dealership and they were right. Everyone was so helpful and really worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahim Naseer

May 14, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

AFuller, Thank you for sharing your review!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trudy"

- Marco

Trudy was the absolute best! She was outstanding when it came to helping me pick out a car and making sure it suited my every need! I’ll come back and never work with anyone but her! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Avondale Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review!! We love Trudy too!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$26,604

2019 Nissan Maxima

$28,977

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,993

2019 Nissan NV Passenger

$43,990

2020 Nissan Rogue

$24,260

2019 Nissan Frontier

$20,940

2019 Nissan Frontier

$21,752

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,467