Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trudy Varin.
Trudy Varin
Trudy Varin at Avondale Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Trudy Varin

Internet Sales

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Trudy Varin

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was excellent. Very helpful and showed me every..."

- Trj112213

Monty was excellent. Very helpful and showed me every option available so that I would like exactly what I would be getting. There was no cutting corners or trying to get me out of the door quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time buying a car so I really was not..."

- kemani6902

It was my first time buying a car so I really was not sure what to expect. I highly exceeded my expectations. I had a wonderful experience and I was walked through everything and explained everything. The team was amazing and so nice. Ms. Alaini was such an amazing worker and I am so grateful and blessed that I was able to have her and the rest of the team to get me my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trudy and team was great. Upfront with everything and no..."

- jesseromero1

Trudy and team was great. Upfront with everything and no surprises. I recommend buying a car here from Trudy. 5 star experience. Bring your friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out..."

- jacinmartin

I purchased a new vehicle and what could have turned out to be a bad situation turned into the best experience I’ve had. John Anderson the GM got involved and made sure everything was done right and that the customer was taken care of. My sales guy was great as well as Sean from finance. Thank you for an awesome experience! Would recommend Avondale Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle that I have Purchased at..."

- RIC

This is my third vehicle that I have Purchased at Avondale Nissan. Trudy has been the best. She sold me all three cars. The people here make you feel welcomed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woohoo! We came in for my first car and ended up leaving..."

- Nycoleshannon

Woohoo! We came in for my first car and ended up leaving with 2 new cars! Thank you James Whiteside, Trudy Varin, and Eric Comeau!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was super easy and fast! Trudy was wonderful!..."

- Jklug2001

The process was super easy and fast! Trudy was wonderful! Would definitely recommend to anybody in the area looking for a Nissan! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trudy thank you so much for your help! On finding my car..."

- Syian1805

Trudy thank you so much for your help! On finding my car And for being so patient with the process this was an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience everybody at Avondale Nissan gave us..."

- Fowlie

Awesome experience! Everybody at Avondale Nissan gave us exactly what we wanted, made us a great deal, gave us the price we needed. They are a helpful friendly team of courteous knowledgeable people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Varin

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware !!! They gave me a internet price then when I went..."

- Jk671671

Beware !!! They gave me a internet price then when I went in they tried to charge me $ 8,000 more for the vehicle. That is illegal and I am currently exploring legal options. When I called them on it, they acted stupid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Kuna

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,400

2019 Nissan Altima

$18,400

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,700

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,580

2020 Nissan Leaf

$33,580

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

used 2008 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $10,991

2008 Pontiac Solstice

$10,991

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $24,391

2015 Nissan Titan

$24,391