Ty Jones
Ty Jones at Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan
Refer Me

Ty Jones

Sales Representative

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan

7920 East US-24
Manhattan, KS 66502

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Ty Jones

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to buy a car in Manhattan by far, excellent service and great staff, they went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle of our choice. I am extremely grateful to Ty to make it happen for us, t More

by carmengator88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I go to Max Ford Hyundai Dealership, I always get treated in a very courteous manner, very friendly staff and always professional. Not once have I visited and walked out dissatisfied. Great place More

by carmengator88
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. Take care!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max Ford was amazing to work with. Ty listened to my concerns and found the perfect vehicle for me. More

by CCIsafe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hernandez

Oct 10, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thoroughly enjoyed shopping at Max Ford/Hyundai. I was torn between the Tuscon and Santa Fe and Ty patiently went over the details with me many times and let me test drive several times. One afterno More

by giersch7933
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hernandez

Sep 15, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service was great. Ty was amazing to work with, He never tried to talk me into anything. Trevor was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Max Manhattan Team More

by bob.hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Trevor Mills

Aug 29, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very good experience. Trevor was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. would highly recommend to anyone More

by bob.hill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Trevor Mills

Aug 23, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again on your next visit. Take care!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped us find a car that fit our needs, even in this tough car market. Car arrived when they said it would! More

by kristinnowlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills

Aug 15, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you continue to choose Max Motors for all of your vehicle needs. Take care!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and courteous staff didn’t take long to make a deal I was in and out in a new truck in less than a hour and a half More

by henryboy287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ty Jones is the. Best He the only person I will buy a car from ever he delivered my car to me personally 570 miles away in Arkansas More

by KurtJONES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ruthstrom, Trevor Mills

Jun 27, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ty at Max Ford in Manhattan was great to work with, handled most of the deal over text and email, and made the purchase painless and enjoyable! More

by debarnes2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hernandez

Jun 21, 2022

Max Ford Hyundai Manhattan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Have a great day!

1

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Ranger car, priced at $42,575
2023 Ford Ranger
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,582
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Venue car
2023 Hyundai Venue
new
Denim exterior
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,327
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Stellar Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive