About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ty Stuckey.
Ty Stuckey
Ty Stuckey, Sales Consultant, Premier Autoplex
5.0

Ty Stuckey

Sales Consultant

Premier Autoplex

401 US-59
Livingston, TX 77351

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Ty Stuckey

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"exceptional dealership"

- Fishing guy

We had an exceptional experience in purchasing a new GMC truck. We would highly recommend this dealership!!! We actually drove from North Central Texas to purchase our new truck. We had worked with Louis Ferguson on previous vehicle purchases and had such a great professional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Loraine313

Excellent service they treat you like family. Thank you so much for helping me get my dream car love it. Thanks again best deal ever 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Meagan Griswold

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy stress free "

- Cates9688

Went in knowing what I wanted staff was friendly and work hard to have me in and out quick as possible this is my third vehicle purchasing from here and would buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeJesus, Meagan Griswold

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and review - we certainly appreciate your continued support! Enjoy your new vehicle we love the photo!

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Midnight "

- Bruner,Stephen

Excellent experience with Ty from Premier Autoplex in Livingston Texas. He and the staff there worked tirelessly to help me get the truck that I have and I love it. They are great people with an excellent support system. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Meagan Griswold

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Stephen, Welcome to the Premier Family! We are so happy you got the truck you wanted and the staff took time out with every step of the process with you! Thank you for the positive and honest feedback we really appreciate your business.

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sparky"

- Bmbruner

I love my little car. Ty was incredible and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him and this dealership. Great people and awesome atmosphere. Everyone worked hard to make this happen for me. I want to give a great thank you to everyone at Premiere Autoplex in Livingston, Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Meagan Griswold

Nov 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the feedback. We are so happy that you love your car! We appreciate your business!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2017 Sierra Purchase "

- Mijares08

Will definitely buy again from this dealership, the people are friendly and eager to help.. will do what it takes to get u rolling. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and outstanding review on your experience! We are so happy you chose us for your Truck purchase! Come to see us anytime - if there is anything you need Premier Autoplex will be there to help.

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Karen

Ty made my new car purchase experience easy & was so friendly & nice! Everyone involved in the transaction was wonderful. Everything was explained to me thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Griswold

Oct 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Karen your new vehicle looks good! Thanks for sharing your experience with Ty and the purchasing of your new vehicle! We are so happy you received the "Premier" experience. We hope you...Enjoy the ride!

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number1"

- Lanette123

They were all great with helping me find the car I wanted. I did a lot over the phone so it only took about an hour at the dealership and I was driving my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeJesus, Meagan Griswold

Oct 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Lanette - you look great in your new car! Thank you for trusting us to handle most of your purchase over the phone! We try to save our clients as much time as possible - in this case we succeeded! Enjoy the ride...

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Angi

Ty made it easier to get a new car. He worked so hard for us. I will always come there from now on to buy vehicles. Everyone I had contact was so nice. Felt like family there. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray DeJesus, Meagan Griswold

Oct 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Angi - Ty is one of our shining stars and we are so happy you got a chance to go through the car buying experience with him! Thanks for sharing your photo - giving us 5 stars - and your honest feedback! We hope you give us a chance on the Service side as well. Until then...Enjoy the ride.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle has never been easier!"

- Elaine

I have always believed in supporting your local businesses whenever possible, so it made sense to look at home first when looking for a new Buick. In the past, if I had issues that needed resolved, my hometown dealer/service department did what it took to make sure I was a happy customer. I may have even found myself a new "favorite" salesman; thank you, Ty Stuckey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Ferguson, Meagan Griswold

Oct 24, 2017

Premier Autoplex responded

Thank you Elaine for trusting your hometown dealer to take care of you with your new Buick purchase! Our motto is "Neighbors helping Neighbors" and it sounds like you believe in the same motto. Ty is one of our shining stars and we are lucky to have him! Enjoy your vehicle and just know we are here for you anytime - we look forward to seeing you on the Service side as well. Enjoy the ride...

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$23,736

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,081

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,876

2017 Chrysler 200

$25,148

2016 Dodge Dart

$19,435

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,620

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,181

2017 Buick Verano

$23,150