Tyler Atkinson
Tyler Atkinson at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Tyler Atkinson

Sales agent

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

104 N Industrial Rd
Chandler, OK 74834

Contact Me
3.8
10 Reviews
3.8

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Tyler Atkinson

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service dept was very helpful. Got the work completed quickly so we could get back on the road home. More

by linda.gaulke
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When we bought our vehicles we were told we would have a loaner if needed. Our vehicle was in the shop for 2 1/2 months. When we were told it would be a couple days and no loaner available. More

by krystal.ruddell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the worst service that I have had since I have been coming there More

by liarandfatmouth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service at Patriot Ram, solved my problem's with my truck in a timely manner. More

by robert@selfstorageok.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mulkey, Rocky Weber

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is great! They take care of our car needs,gets us in an out quickly More

by danyellereynolds321
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They’ve helped me out very well every time I’ve been. No complaints. They’re very friendly. More

by andavenport86
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had priced the same job at another dealership and they couldn't do it because of parts. I came to this dealership because they had the key fob in stock. After asking two different people, ( parts and serv More

by rich.kg5gq
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It only took 2 days to complete just like the recall said and they even offered me a ride home if I needed one after I dropped my vehicle off . Great customer communication Very friendly service More

by Dawn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service and very nice people with a great attitude we really appreciate thank you for your service More

by Candelaria Conrad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called needing to get my truck serviced and they got it in right away with no issues. Thank you! More

by adam.parlier
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Weber , Austin Bogue

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,575
2023 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $29,126
2023 Chrysler 300
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,514
2023 Chrysler 300
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,635
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,166
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,074
2023 Jeep Renegade
new
Solar Yellow Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive