Tyler Braaten
Tyler Braaten at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Tyler Braaten

Parts Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Tyler was born in Mayville, ND and now He has lived in the Fargo area with beautiful wife Ashley, two children - Mason and Lauren and dog Boomer (a boxer). When he's not at work or home he can be found at the family farm, on the lake or on the golf course.

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Tyler Braaten

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were supposed to get 10% off parts and never did. Somebody dropped the ball there… More

by HENRYSHOFNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm

Oct 01, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. By now, you should have been contacted by Tyler in parts about getting you a refund for your 10%. We truly apologize for the mix up.

Oct 02, 2021

HENRYSHOFNER responded

I have received the 10% and it has been credited to our account. Thank you very much for handling this for us.I hope this concludes our transactions..

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley Imports was great to work with everyone was pleasant. My car was ready washed and waiting for me when I got there in and out in no time More

by TCB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Elmer Wenzel

Sep 27, 2021

Valley Imports responded

That is great news! Thank you for the 5 stars!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in for some tires in a timely manner and the car was done when they said it would be More

by TCB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Elmer Wenzel

Sep 21, 2021

Valley Imports responded

That is great news! Thank you for the 5 stars!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a brand new Porsche, and as always had excellent service from Robbie, Jake, Marshal, and Todd. They all went above and beyond to make the buying process quick and easy! More

by jonathon.bredwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought my W211 in to simply diagnose an engine tick, and a leaking air spring. Without even pulling the dipstick, they told me that I needed to replace the entire engine. The car only has 136,000 miles. It More

by POORMANSBENZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hendrickson , Don Tollefson

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aside from my service being more expensive than anticipated, the staff was friendly and professional. Everyone I worked with seemed to know what they were doing. More

by edensebring
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Stroh

Aug 26, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. Would you feel comfortable sharing what service you had done?

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always found the service excellent, service and sales people very knowledgeable and courteous. My cars I bought are the best and the maintenance care is great. More

by hashbarger.joel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take our customer comments seriously because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, would you feel comfortable telling us what we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 stars for "Pricing"? Thank you.

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services is good people are good but a little bit pricey . This is my first time but next time probably I use to it. Another plus the car is clean after service More

by nielbad70
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hendrickson , Don Tollefson

May 13, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We spend many hours studying our competition, trying to stay competitive. So if you don't mind sharing, please let us know what you mean by "a little bit pricey". We take out customer input very seriously and want to do everything possible to be fair.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They're very friendly pple, they love to communicate, they do excellent job and I love to take my car there to get the Maintenance done... More

by REBAR-AMEDI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Valley Imports responded

Thank you!!!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice ppl in sales and financing to work with!! They showed us everything pretty much inside and out of the car what to know and how everything thing worked very satisfied!! What was really cool when we More

by vaughnwittmayer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We truly appreciate your business!!

1

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,995
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $38,076
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,215
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Silver exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $39,995
2021 Volkswagen ID.4
used
Blue exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
RWD