Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Braaten.
Tyler Braaten
Tyler Braaten at Valley Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Braaten

Parts Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me

Tyler was born in Mayville, ND and now He has lived in the Fargo area with beautiful wife Ashley, two children - Mason and Lauren and dog Boomer (a boxer). When he's not at work or home he can be found at the family farm, on the lake or on the golf course.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tyler Braaten

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They're very friendly pple, they love to communicate,..."

- REBAR-AMEDI Verified Customer

They're very friendly pple, they love to communicate, they do excellent job and I love to take my car there to get the Maintenance done...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice ppl in sales and financing to work with!! They..."

- vaughnwittmayer Verified Customer

Very nice ppl in sales and financing to work with!! They showed us everything pretty much inside and out of the car what to know and how everything thing worked very satisfied!! What was really cool when we first walked into the building to have our new vehicle covered with a fancy cloth and the salesman pulling it off was pretty cool! Made us feel pretty special! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words! We truly appreciate your business!!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my vehicle in for a recall and they were super..."

- boefamily18 Verified Customer

I brought my vehicle in for a recall and they were super helpful from the initial phone call to the end! They sent me a video explaining everything they found and how quickly it needed attention. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt, Bob Lever

Sep 14, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words!

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff in parts, service, technicians and billing are..."

- LOVESLEFSE0728 Verified Customer

The staff in parts, service, technicians and billing are awesome! They took great care of us during a very stressful time in our lives. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Mackner, Elmer Wenzel

Jul 20, 2020

Valley Imports responded

We are glad you had a great experience and we are grateful for the 5 stars and kind words!!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great car buying experience. The entire staff was..."

- JONNYB302 Verified Customer

A Great car buying experience. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and overall excellent. I would definitely recommend valley imports to family and friends. Love my new Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Schumacher, Lisa Lotzer

Sep 29, 2020

Valley Imports responded

We are SO sorry that it took this long to respond to your review! Not sure what happened but it just appeared on our account this morning. In any case, we truly appreciate the 5 stars and kind words! Thank you very much for the business!!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership and staff always very professional. Michelle..."

- AONEIL Verified Customer

Dealership and staff always very professional. Michelle in service and Erik in sales are rockstars! Michelle went above and beyond yesterday and not only arranged to get my windshield replaced but actually transported it to the body shop for me. I was getting my transmission flushed also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Swenson, Michelle Alm

May 14, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words for our staff! We appreciate your business!!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always receive the best customer service in the service..."

- FMrealtorjon Verified Customer

Always receive the best customer service in the service department. Michelle is always there to greet you with a warm smile and during or make times a hug! Levi is awesome to work with, ordered me a tired and messaged me as soon as it came him and got me in the same day. My car came back to me clean and just like I left it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Alm, Jason Hendrickson, Levi Grey

Apr 17, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and kind words for Michelle and Levi! We appreciate your loyalty!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there once again did a great job. Car lift was..."

- CARSON.GETZLOFF.1 Verified Customer

Everyone there once again did a great job. Car lift was broken so I had to wait a bit longer but management made the situation right (without me having to ask) by waving $25 in labor fees. You don’t get the predatory intimidating atmosphere you nigh usually feel when getting your car fixed and looked at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Grey, Keith Stroh

Feb 21, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for the 5 stars and kind words! We truly appreciate your business!!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey has always been helpful, really appreciate how he..."

- Ardin Verified Customer

Corey has always been helpful, really appreciate how he treats my mom when she brings in my Mercedes when I’m busy with work, great job Corey keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the 5 stars and the kind words for Cory!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- DrivingFun Verified Customer

All three people I worked with were excellent. They did everything they could to resolve my issues. They car is driving great and really fun to drive again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Burkhardt, Levi Grey

Jul 22, 2019

Valley Imports responded

We appreciate the kind words and 5 star review! Most importantly, we appreciate your business!!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,801

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,801

used 2015 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,385

2015 Ford Taurus

$9,385

used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $20,427

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,427

used 2016 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $14,997

2016 Chevrolet Impala

$14,997

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,375

2017 Subaru Forester

$21,375

used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $35,299

2017 Nissan Armada

$35,299